March 29, 2024, 03:20:56 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 624608 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #540 on: November 29, 2009, 12:58:50 PM »
mango chow i don't know why you were surprised, in this game it was the same script that plays out season after season..

Arsenal does look better with the possession and pretty touches for about the first 15-20 mins of each half and chelsea just soak up the pressure and aim to hit them on the counter, with a long ball or from a set piece.. Then chelsea use their physical presence to overpower all their smaller players and by the time you score one on them their brand buss..

Of the top 4 EPL teams, Arsenal is always the easiest to deal with for Chelsea because its men against boys.. No steel in that Arsenal side and the setta small touch just plays into the hands of the strong chelsea back 4. I laugh when i see Arsenal getting outmuscled by Essien, Mikel and Lampard in the middle, then Wenger replaced Song with an even weaker player in Walcott. The game was over as far as i was concerned right there and then.

the only thing standing in the way of chelsea and the title this year is the African nations cup, and even that i dont envision to be a big problem.

« Reply #541 on: November 29, 2009, 01:10:08 PM »
the only thing standing in the way of chelsea and the title this year is the African nations cup, and even that i dont envision to be a big problem.

For the record, our African Nations schedule is Hull (Away), Sunderland (Home), Birmingham (Home), Burnley (Away).  ;D

« Reply #542 on: November 29, 2009, 01:30:20 PM »
mango chow i don't know why you were surprised, in this game it was the same script that plays out season after season..

Arsenal does look better with the possession and pretty touches for about the first 15-20 mins of each half and chelsea just soak up the pressure and aim to hit them on the counter, with a long ball or from a set piece.. Then chelsea use their physical presence to overpower all their smaller players and by the time you score one on them their brand buss..

Of the top 4 EPL teams, Arsenal is always the easiest to deal with for Chelsea because its men against boys.. No steel in that Arsenal side and the setta small touch just plays into the hands of the strong chelsea back 4. I laugh when i see Arsenal getting outmuscled by Essien, Mikel and Lampard in the middle, then Wenger replaced Song with an even weaker player in Walcott. The game was over as far as i was concerned right there and then.

dinho boy, if I sound surprised it truly was a misrepresentation on my part....I predicted a 4-1 blowout.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #543 on: November 30, 2009, 06:34:01 AM »
well done we made it easy for u guys

« Reply #544 on: November 30, 2009, 10:37:43 AM »
well done we made it easy for u guys

no, no... we made it difficult for you!

« Reply #545 on: December 02, 2009, 04:41:17 PM »
Score at the death in the Carling cup vs Blackburn

3-3 now on to penalties

« Reply #546 on: December 02, 2009, 04:46:58 PM »
Transfer Ban Man misses!

Blackburn through on Penalties.

So it's Man u vs Man City and Blackburn vs Villa

« Reply #547 on: December 02, 2009, 04:50:26 PM »
I real celebrate just now... i take in the extra time and pens on a radio feed... When chelsea equalise in the 120nd i get reallll angry

f**k OFF RENT BOYS

get in Blackburn!

« Reply #548 on: December 02, 2009, 05:02:12 PM »
I real celebrate just now... i take in the extra time and pens on a radio feed... When chelsea equalise in the 120nd i get reallll angry

f**k OFF RENT BOYS

get in Blackburn!

There's a reason why Carling Cup games at Stamford Bridge are 3 times cheaper to attend than Premiership games  ;D

Good luck with this competition though  :beermug:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #549 on: December 02, 2009, 05:28:25 PM »
skant consolation to my week but good fuh yuh chelsea

« Reply #550 on: December 02, 2009, 05:33:17 PM »

At least Small Mag team win, he has braggin rights.

Yall, on the other hand, gettin shutout and blowout at every opportunity  :devil:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #551 on: December 02, 2009, 05:48:46 PM »

Yall, on the other hand, gettin shutout and blowout at every opportunity  :devil:

das alright allyuh had no right to go out against blackburn yuh over priced shithounds, full strength too!

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #552 on: December 02, 2009, 06:43:22 PM »

das alright allyuh had no right to go out against blackburn yuh over priced shithounds, full strength too!

full strenght?  try 8 changes to the squad that wallop allyuh! might only seem full strenght to you, who accostomed to a paper thin squad!  like allyuh arsenal men have no blasted shame or wha? 
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #553 on: December 02, 2009, 06:54:31 PM »
haters en voz alta!

« Reply #554 on: December 02, 2009, 09:55:28 PM »

f**k OFF RENT BOYS

get in Blackburn!

Celebrate yuh Carling Cup.

« Reply #555 on: December 02, 2009, 09:56:53 PM »
Ah go take meh licks from the men and them in red, but remember we in December and tis the season to be jolly.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #556 on: December 05, 2009, 10:19:17 AM »
come on citeeh

« Reply #557 on: December 05, 2009, 12:14:55 PM »
Chelsea cyah get a call. Hip check on Peter Cech, then blatant hand ball. Say what we will still poison them

« Reply #558 on: December 05, 2009, 12:17:07 PM »
come on citeeh

Yuh might as well support a side that at least can show some backbone against a Big Side. 

What Deco really doing out dey in this game?  ???

« Reply #559 on: December 05, 2009, 12:19:22 PM »
Chelsea cyah get a call. Hip check on Peter Cech, then blatant hand ball. Say what we will still poison them

A lot ot people have tried to label howard webb as one of the best refs in the epl but I find he's as inconsistent
as the worst of them........

« Reply #560 on: December 05, 2009, 12:21:18 PM »
the moneybags derby going good man, chelsea under the kosh and pressure finally told.   but with lescott and toure in the back any number could play

« Reply #561 on: December 05, 2009, 12:23:13 PM »

A lot ot people have tried to label howard webb as one of the best refs in the epl but I find he's as inconsistent
as the worst of them........

Yeah but Chelsea trying to take the game to easy. They need to stop walking through games and take the game to teams. January ah soon come and we will go into top gear.  

« Reply #562 on: December 05, 2009, 12:23:43 PM »
the moneybags derby going good man, chelsea under the kosh and pressure finally told.   but with lescott and toure in the back any number could play

Meh belly nearly buss wit laughter when I hear de commentator say dat.  ;D

« Reply #563 on: December 05, 2009, 12:50:49 PM »
Upset brewin in Manchester :devil:

« Reply #564 on: December 05, 2009, 12:53:34 PM »
Robinho add muscle ?

« Reply #565 on: December 05, 2009, 12:54:36 PM »
Robinho add muscle ?

Musbe bench pressin some ah dem mampe in Manchester

« Reply #566 on: December 05, 2009, 01:19:05 PM »
Fuh once, Drogba get a real life, honest-to-goodness kick-down in the area. Lampard eff up the penalty!

Frenism shoulda play out dey...

« Reply #567 on: December 05, 2009, 01:25:02 PM »
Them commentators real shit up. Robinho walking off to the bench and getting applauded. the commentator say "I'm not nout what that's all about" lol

« Reply #568 on: December 05, 2009, 01:28:01 PM »
stamford bridge is falling down, falling down... :rotfl:

« Reply #569 on: December 05, 2009, 01:32:30 PM »
stamford bridge is falling down, falling down... :rotfl:

One game we lose and you talking about falling down?