April 18, 2024, 01:36:19 PM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 628012 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #660 on: February 07, 2010, 12:57:37 PM »
......and Drogba was a few centimeters short of a hat-trick!  Dammit!

« Reply #661 on: February 07, 2010, 01:25:19 PM »
Just came from church........I should have just stayed and watch Drogba preach he sermon, cause apparently he had Arsenal in a trance.

« Reply #662 on: February 07, 2010, 01:32:26 PM »
Just came from church........I should have just stayed and watch Drogba preach he sermon, cause apparently he had Arsenal in a trance.

« Reply #663 on: February 07, 2010, 01:33:20 PM »

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaye-MEN! (against boys!)

« Reply #664 on: February 07, 2010, 03:40:01 PM »
Drogba apologising to Clichy in advance for not at least using vaseline.

« Reply #665 on: February 10, 2010, 02:56:23 PM »
No way that was a PK. No contact was made. Well done Cech.

« Reply #666 on: February 10, 2010, 03:57:03 PM »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #667 on: February 10, 2010, 03:59:56 PM »
big side like everton

« Reply #668 on: February 10, 2010, 04:05:47 PM »
big side like everton

For real, bigger than arsenal. i had that game down as a loss beforehand....and I will call a couple others now => in the run in, we will drop points against Villa at home and Liverpool away. United will drop points at Everton and at Man City. Chelsea/Man U will draw at Old Trafford.

By de way, where yall are now? I doh really look dat far down the table....  ;D

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #669 on: February 10, 2010, 04:20:33 PM »
big side like everton

For real, bigger than arsenal. i had that game down as a loss beforehand....and I will call a couple others now => in the run in, we will drop points against Villa at home and Liverpool away. United will drop points at Everton and at Man City. Chelsea/Man U will draw at Old Trafford.

By de way, where yall are now? I doh really look dat far down the table....  ;D

yeah d same everton we beat 6-1 hahahah at the same place you played them boo frickin hoo

doh studdy who beind you son its who in yuh coming games that will trip you up

« Reply #670 on: February 10, 2010, 04:21:35 PM »
We loss, how many teams pass we in the table?

« Reply #671 on: February 10, 2010, 04:33:40 PM »
Yesterday you were the dog, today you are the fire hydrant  :D

Offline xixgon

« Reply #672 on: February 10, 2010, 04:59:31 PM »
Terrrry an Cech boy....a Killer Combo today.

« Reply #673 on: February 10, 2010, 05:42:14 PM »
We win some, we lose some.  At the end of this day, 19 teams in the epl STILL smellin' we ass!!

« Reply #674 on: February 11, 2010, 12:51:00 PM »
This is a complete disaster  :-\

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/c/chelsea/8511556.stm

Ankle fracture rules Ashley Cole out for three months

Chelsea will be without Ashley Cole for around three months after the England defender fractured his left ankle in Wednesday's 2-1 defeat by Everton.

The 29-year-old left-back limped off in the second half after a challenge by Everton's Landon Donovan.

A scan on Thursday revealed the full extent of Cole's injury.

It leaves him with a fight to regain his fitness in time for this summer's World Cup, with England's first match against the United States on 12 June.

Cole has been in superb form for Chelsea this season and his absence will be a blow to Blues boss Carlo Ancelotti, who saw his side's lead at the top of the Premier League cut to one point after their defeat at Goodison Park.

Yuri Zhirkov could deputise at left-back although Paulo Ferreira, predominantly a right-back, is versatile enough to play anywhere across the backline.

Cole could be back in action by mid-May but it leaves him only a handful of games before the finals in South Africa get under way.

And he will definitely miss England's only scheduled friendly before the World Cup, against Egypt at Wembley on 3 March, although there are plans to arrange another game against Mexico ahead of the finals.

That means Manchester City's left-back Wayne Bridge, who was caught up in the scandal that led to John Terry being stripped of the England captaincy last week, is likely to come into the reckoning.

Terry has been given time off by Chelsea and will miss Saturday's FA Cup tie against Cardiff after flying to Dubai to visit his wife.

« Reply #675 on: February 11, 2010, 12:53:19 PM »

Cole could be back in action by mid-May but it leaves him only a handful of games before the finals in South Africa get under way.

And he will definitely miss England's only scheduled friendly before the World Cup, against Egypt at Wembley on 3 March, although there are plans to arrange another game against Mexico ahead of the finals.

That means Manchester City's left-back Wayne Bridge, who was caught up in the scandal that led to John Terry being stripped of the England captaincy last week, is likely to come into the reckoning.

Terry has been given time off by Chelsea and will miss Saturday's FA Cup tie against Cardiff after flying to Dubai to visit his wife.

Mua ha ha ha...

You know I had a mind something so was gone happen.... now Bridge not only sure to go Africa... he might start too!!

hard luck de cole... heal up fast

« Reply #676 on: February 11, 2010, 12:56:46 PM »

Mua ha ha ha...

You know I had a mind something so was gone happen.... now Bridge not only sure to go Africa... he might start too!!

lol, i didnt even study dat

« Reply #677 on: February 11, 2010, 02:07:13 PM »
Blue through and through!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #678 on: February 11, 2010, 11:48:21 PM »

Mua ha ha ha...

FF...."The Laws of The Universe" is a helluva ting boy!  You couldn'ta WRITE this into a soap opera script any more dramatic!!

« Reply #679 on: February 20, 2010, 08:44:47 AM »
big side like everton

« Reply #680 on: February 20, 2010, 08:50:01 AM »
1 down, (manUre 1 : 3 Everton  :wavetowel:) 1 more to go!

Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 : 2 Didier Drogba

wayne who?!?!....to FACK outta here!! 
« Last Edit: February 20, 2010, 10:53:13 AM by Mango Chow! »

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #681 on: February 24, 2010, 10:41:46 AM »
Massive, Massive game today @ the San Siro!  I say 1-1
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #682 on: February 25, 2010, 06:30:42 PM »
Chelsea - Man City this weekend. I hope we win, but to be honest daz not de reason I interested in dis one....now that he has pulled out of the England squad, Wayne Bridge is gonna get murdered by the fans at Stamford Bridge on Saturday...tickets for this game sold out faster than for any other game this season....iz gonna be awful :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #683 on: February 25, 2010, 09:11:15 PM »
Chelsea - Man City this weekend. I hope we win, but to be honest daz not de reason I interested in dis one....now that he has pulled out of the England squad, Wayne Bridge is gonna get murdered by the fans at Stamford Bridge on Saturday...tickets for this game sold out faster than for any other game this season....iz gonna be awful :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Wayne Bridge is ah foooking idiot. That's why JT beat out he thing, no balls.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #684 on: February 27, 2010, 06:52:28 AM »
bridge choose not to shake terry han  :rotfl:

now to let city beat out chelski :devil:

« Reply #685 on: February 27, 2010, 07:33:55 AM »
scar face scores  :devil: 1-1

« Reply #686 on: February 27, 2010, 07:34:21 AM »
Flikin Tevez!

« Reply #687 on: February 27, 2010, 07:40:48 AM »

Offline HEADS HIGH

« Reply #688 on: February 27, 2010, 07:48:05 AM »
terry gets turned again

« Reply #689 on: February 27, 2010, 07:51:50 AM »
Flikin Tevez!

:cursing: Hilario!!

Nah man, it had all kinda men to blame before the shot. But it was a damn good shot. I doh think it was a miss-hit like they saying on tv. Tevez ketch the man leaning near post for the blast and dink it far post. The pace of the shot only serve to make it look like he coulda save it. Maybe if his fingers were longer...