March 28, 2024, 12:26:18 PM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 624457 times)

Re: Man Utd v Chelsea 3rd Apr 2010
« Reply #900 on: April 03, 2010, 08:33:53 AM »
Manchester is some garbage.............................TRUE STORY :rotfl:

MAN U aint fed up pee in yuh corn flakes with title winning performances EVERY YEAR  ;D

« Reply #901 on: April 03, 2010, 09:08:52 AM »
oh geeeed  :D

« Reply #902 on: April 03, 2010, 09:31:30 AM »
Title's is Chelsea's to lose though - as it has been all season - we're going to have to pray that they have a blip or 2 from now to the end of the season. Utd conversely need to be perfect from here on out.

I still fraid Liverpool at Anfield and, to a lesser extent, Spurs at WHL. I have always been more worried about the Liverpool game than today's game. I think we will draw at Anfield....but we have goal difference in our favour now, and I am praying that Man City will do us a massive favour and cut yuh ass in a fortnight's time.

To be honest wit yuh, I more 'fraid Spurs @ WHL than I 'fraid liverpool @ anfield.  Remember the 4-4 draw a few years ago....and the first game that Spurs at Stamfor Bridge won after how many years?
Then there's the bad result against the bottom-feeder teams that we prone to have....next ting yuh know we come and draw wit Bolton....or Stoke.

There is noone I would rather play than Bolton. They were the worst side I saw visit the Bridge all season. We hit dem 4-0 twice in one week earlier this season (League Cup and Premiership). They will be good for our goal difference.

Also went to de Stoke FA Cup game a few weeks ago....other than some Delap throw ins we had no problems. Stoke's season will also be over by that point....they will be locked on for a mid-table finish.

If we cant beat Bolton, Stoke and Wigan at home, we dont deserve the title.

And catch yuhself....Spurs haven't won at Stamford Bridge for years and years
« Last Edit: April 03, 2010, 09:44:52 AM by Ryan »

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #903 on: April 03, 2010, 10:45:54 AM »
Manchester is some garbage.............................TRUE STORY :rotfl:

MAN U aint fed up pee in yuh corn flakes with title winning performances EVERY YEAR  ;D
stop live in the past and study they aint winning $h!t this year :devil:

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #904 on: April 11, 2010, 11:12:41 AM »
What a weekend

Essien and Ashley Cole given return dates  :challenge:

Chelsea through to FA Cup Finals  :cheers:

Man United at Ewood Park - Epic Fail  :loser:

Pompey victory over Spurs - FA Cup wrapped up ;D

Also...Spurs played 120 minutes today and face Arsenal on Wednesday...they will be tired when we play dem next weekend...and Palacios picked up a suspension...if we win dat match its game over  :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 11, 2010, 11:35:23 AM by Ryan »

« Reply #905 on: April 11, 2010, 12:19:08 PM »
What a weekend

Essien and Ashley Cole given return dates  :challenge:

Chelsea through to FA Cup Finals  :cheers:

Man United at Ewood Park - Epic Fail  :loser:

Pompey victory over Spurs - FA Cup wrapped up ;D

Also...Spurs played 120 minutes today and face Arsenal on Wednesday...they will be tired when we play dem next weekend...and Palacios picked up a suspension...if we win dat match its game over  :beermug:

I eh counting no chickens until all dem egg hatch!  But if we win and win easily against Bolton this week it would be very encouraging!

« Reply #906 on: April 13, 2010, 12:24:00 PM »
Ancelotti: Meeting turned season around

http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer/premierleague/story/Ancelotti-Meeting-turned-season-around

Chelsea coach Carlo Ancelotti has conceded that a "clear-the-air" meeting with the players was an important moment in their season.

Chelsea's season looked over during a week when they were dumped out of the Champions League by Inter Milan and then drew 1-1 with Blackburn in the Premier League last month.

The draw at Ewood Park left them four points behind Manchester United and two behind Arsenal with a game in hand.

However, Chelsea rallied following an "open and honest" team meeting with management after the draw with Rovers and the Blues have been unbeaten ever since.

The meeting sparked a fabulous turnaround in their fortunes and has left them on course to become only the seventh team to win the League and FA Cup double.

"After that meeting we spoke together and tried to clear the air after the defeats to Inter and Manchester City," said Ancelotti.

"After that, the players were more focused on our aims. We were able to change our aims from the Champions League to the Premier League and the FA Cup.

"It was necessary to speak with the players. We are involved in the same aim, to put Chelsea in first position.

"It was a very important moment. When you have a difficulty, you have to move on quickly.

"The right way is to involve the players to give a responsibility on me, but also on the players.

"They have to take a responsibility when the moment is not so good. After that, the players worked with more concentration and with more determination, and together."

Since the meeting, Chelsea have put five past Portsmouth, scored seven against Aston Villa, beat United at Old Trafford and secured their third FA Cup final appearance in four years with a 3-0 victory over Villa at Wembley.

They are now one point ahead of Manchester United at the top of the Premier League and face Bolton tonight when victory will put them four points clear of the Red Devils.

« Reply #907 on: April 13, 2010, 01:46:51 PM »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #908 on: April 13, 2010, 08:01:29 PM »
two blatant penalties oui?

like d FA have a new blue eyed boy

« Reply #909 on: April 13, 2010, 08:37:59 PM »

New? It so a while now.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #910 on: April 13, 2010, 09:50:25 PM »

New? It so a while now.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #911 on: April 13, 2010, 10:04:51 PM »

« Reply #912 on: April 14, 2010, 11:01:56 AM »
chelski putting red on their shirt? anyway is a leak.

http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2010/04/13/chelsea-fc-adidas-201011-home-kit-leak/

confirmed - the red is a tribute to the Chelsea pensioners.

« Reply #913 on: April 14, 2010, 11:11:10 PM »
chelski putting red on their shirt? anyway is a leak.

http://footballfashion.org/wordpress/2010/04/13/chelsea-fc-adidas-201011-home-kit-leak/

confirmed - the red is a tribute to the Chelsea pensioners.

Pensioners like who?  Ballack?  >:(

« Reply #914 on: April 16, 2010, 02:50:09 PM »
Ashley Cole is in the squad for the Spurs game  :thumbsup:

« Reply #915 on: April 16, 2010, 04:06:15 PM »

......now all we need is for Essien to return and is trouble!

« Reply #916 on: April 16, 2010, 04:49:59 PM »

Trouble for next season?

« Reply #917 on: April 17, 2010, 03:52:15 AM »

Trouble for next season?

Aaarm......no.....we still have the EPL and an FA Cup to close out this season.  We have no reason to take anything for granted.  4 more victories for the double are not guaranteed.

« Reply #918 on: April 17, 2010, 10:31:34 AM »
 :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: :duel: lets go whop Tot-tots-ham

« Reply #919 on: April 17, 2010, 10:49:05 AM »
GOAL

MUAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH

« Reply #920 on: April 17, 2010, 10:58:44 AM »
GET IN THERE!!!

« Reply #921 on: April 17, 2010, 11:17:31 AM »
GOAAALLLL

« Reply #922 on: April 17, 2010, 11:22:51 AM »
GET IN!!  :devil:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #923 on: April 17, 2010, 11:35:16 AM »
are you serious chelski?

spurs spoiling all yuh party as well?

at leas t we have an excuse of a depleted squad and their keeper was on form

whats your excuse today?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #924 on: April 17, 2010, 11:40:49 AM »
ah love it!!!

chelski make ah sub in first half then two more at d half

and before they even kick off second half drogba pull he groin, hobbling about d feild

« Reply #925 on: April 17, 2010, 11:50:56 AM »
Gomez real improve since he first came on the scenes yes

« Reply #926 on: April 17, 2010, 11:51:37 AM »

« Reply #927 on: April 17, 2010, 11:59:00 AM »
It only gets worse...

red for the idiot Terry

« Reply #928 on: April 17, 2010, 12:02:17 PM »
It only gets worse...

red for the idiot Terry

« Reply #929 on: April 17, 2010, 12:02:57 PM »
Modric would look rell nice in a United jersey.  Rafa Da Silva and Terry dumb and dumber!