March 29, 2024, 02:56:50 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 624603 times)

Offline rickstaa

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #1050 on: May 09, 2010, 09:37:17 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #1051 on: May 09, 2010, 09:58:10 AM »
Yuh cannot let Drogba take that penalty... Now if we get a nx one, different story..
Same thing people cuss Yorke for when he give Stern the penalty...
In a crucial game, leading only 1-0.. You have to go with yuh penalty taker, no time for sentiements now..

« Reply #1052 on: May 09, 2010, 10:00:51 AM »
I is a man like Lampard and everyting eh......but if I was in he shoes I was lettin' Drogba take dah penalty.

Yuh man selfish!

« Reply #1053 on: May 09, 2010, 10:03:28 AM »
Yuh cannot let Drogba take that penalty... Now if we get a nx one, different story..
In a crucial game, leading only 1-0.. You have to go with yuh penalty taker, no time for sentiements now..

Comparing Yorke, Stern and Trinidad to Lampard Drogba and Chelsea is apples and oranges, padnah.  Drogba can take penalties......and he takes good ones, too. At this level, every player on this team should be able and expected to easily put away a penalty, sentiment or not.

« Reply #1054 on: May 09, 2010, 10:06:25 AM »
I is a man like Lampard and everyting eh......but if I was in he shoes I was lettin' Drogba take dah penalty.

Yuh man selfish!

Hush yuh mout'!......you and DieHard eh have some cryin' to do on dat other "forever" tread?  Where she is?  :devil:

« Reply #1055 on: May 09, 2010, 10:15:44 AM »

Comparing Yorke, Stern and Trinidad to Lampard Drogba and Chelsea is apples and oranges, padnah.  Drogba can take penalties......and he takes good ones, too. At this level, every player on this team should be able and expected to easily put away a penalty, sentiment or not.

... unless they playing for England in a big FIFA tournament.   ::)

« Reply #1056 on: May 09, 2010, 10:17:57 AM »
4-0 :wavetowel: :peace: :cheers:

Now is just for Drogba to stop being sour and score the 100th.

Bring on Scotty!

« Reply #1057 on: May 09, 2010, 10:20:21 AM »

... unless they playing for England in a big FIFA tournament.   ::)

Yuh DAM RITE!! Drogba doh play fuh England so both ah we theory hold true.  ;)

Offline Jay10

« Reply #1058 on: May 09, 2010, 10:21:32 AM »
Commentator at ManU game " There is another replica of the Premier league Trophy here on standby...but it wont be needed today" :beermug:

« Reply #1059 on: May 09, 2010, 10:21:46 AM »
4-0 :wavetowel: :peace: :cheers:

Now is just for Drogba to stop being sour and score the 100th.

Bring on Scotty!
same thing i saying now lol

« Reply #1060 on: May 09, 2010, 10:23:58 AM »
DROGBAAAAAAA!!!!!

EPL Title
100 Goals in the EPL
Golden Boot 27 (So far)
Golden Glove for Cech

« Reply #1061 on: May 09, 2010, 10:24:57 AM »
DROGBAAAAAAA!!!!!

100 Goals in the EPL
Golden Boot
Golden Glove

the bicycle woulda been sweeter lol

« Reply #1062 on: May 09, 2010, 10:25:51 AM »
DROGBAAAAAAA!!!!!

100 Goals in the EPL
Golden Boot
Golden Glove

Great save be the Wigan 'keeper!!  If dat bicycle woulda score it woulda had riot at the Stamford Bridge!!

« Reply #1063 on: May 09, 2010, 10:27:05 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/7S_gLohI4XE" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/7S_gLohI4XE</a>

« Reply #1064 on: May 09, 2010, 10:27:44 AM »
Who going to take this penalty now?  ???

Doh miss eh Drogs...

« Reply #1065 on: May 09, 2010, 10:29:10 AM »
Somebody call the police, Wigan getting molested...

« Reply #1066 on: May 09, 2010, 10:30:08 AM »

Doh miss eh Drogs...

What ah tell allyuh?!  I know my players, Boss!  ;D

« Reply #1067 on: May 09, 2010, 10:31:37 AM »
congrats  :beermug: chelsea and drogba.  :-\

onward to the world cup - go england/germany! 

« Reply #1068 on: May 09, 2010, 10:32:29 AM »

Doh miss eh Drogs...

When the score is 5-0 yeah...
Not when it was 1-0

« Reply #1069 on: May 09, 2010, 10:38:00 AM »

Doh miss eh Drogs...

When the score is 5-0 yeah...
Not when it was 1-0

.....and my point was, with Drogba's efficiency, it wouldn'ta mattered if Chelsea were down!

« Reply #1070 on: May 09, 2010, 10:44:27 AM »

Sir Alex!

??

Tell me how my ass taste?

« Reply #1071 on: May 09, 2010, 10:56:14 AM »
Congratlations to Chelsea Football Club and its  supporters.

« Reply #1072 on: May 09, 2010, 11:00:50 AM »
Congratlations to Chelsea Football Club and its  supporters.

Thank you.  :beermug:

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #1073 on: May 09, 2010, 11:14:19 AM »
From a United fan congratulations to Chelsea and their fans we both fought long and hard to the final day of the season. Hope we can take this title race up a notch next season. -salute-

Offline xixgon

« Reply #1074 on: May 09, 2010, 11:14:41 AM »
Congrats Chelsea - you earned it down the stretch. Most goals ever in a Premier League season and 2nd best defensive record - the demolition today was just an exclamation point. Drogba winning the Golden Boot probably hurt more than losing the title at this point honestly :)

It's been one of the strangest title races; but Utd pushed you hard and did well all things considered. Hopefully they can strengthen, cut some dead weight and subsequently be more consistent next season.

Cheers  :beermug:
« Last Edit: May 09, 2010, 11:16:47 AM by xixgon »

« Reply #1075 on: May 09, 2010, 11:19:34 AM »
Congrats Chelsea - you earned it down the stretch. Most goals ever in a Premier League season and 2nd best defensive record - the demolition today was just an exclamation point. Drogba winning the Golden Boot probably hurt more than losing the title at this point honestly :)

It's been one of the strangest title races; but Utd pushed you hard and did well all things considered. Hopefully they can strengthen, cut some dead weight and subsequently be more consistent next season.

couldnt said it better myself...

:beermug: :beermug:

keep it warm rent boys...it'll only be there for a year

« Reply #1076 on: May 09, 2010, 11:25:14 AM »

Allyuh doh come with all that magnanimous ting now.
Feel the love!

« Reply #1077 on: May 09, 2010, 11:28:00 AM »

Allyuh doh come with all that magnanimous ting now.
Feel the love!

« Reply #1078 on: May 09, 2010, 11:41:29 AM »
Congrats to the Blues, good season and good luck next year LOL :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #1079 on: May 09, 2010, 11:51:46 AM »
congrats