April 25, 2024, 04:03:39 AM

Author Topic: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!  (Read 629555 times)

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER!
« Reply #1110 on: May 10, 2010, 10:48:58 AM »
As much as it pains me, congrats Chelski fans. Your team was better and the numbers in this case do not lie. Enjoy.
It was always going to be a tough ask of the United team based on its composition. I felt like Fergie flushed this season down the toilet by relying on to many uncertainties. The team was to unbalanced and the depth was deceptive. I don't want to read in his next autobiography that he regrets not strenghtening the team which resulted in the team pissing away a chance to win four in a row.

or making 3 champions league finals also  :'(

« Reply #1111 on: May 10, 2010, 11:08:19 AM »
Shoutout to all de Barca fans who love the joga bonito. If you score about 10 goals against Valladolid in yuh last game you can finish your season with more goals than us!  ;D

« Reply #1112 on: May 10, 2010, 11:59:02 AM »
Shoutout to all de Barca fans who love the joga bonito. If you score about 10 goals against Valladolid in yuh last game you can finish your season with more goals than us!  ;D

Us!!! Wow! Inter score so many goals this season. Congrats :whistling:

« Reply #1113 on: May 10, 2010, 12:03:57 PM »
She hair brown... he hair brown... and they have 2 blond kids...?

Anyhow wigan should be relegated....  :beermug:

Chelski yes....

Yuh ever hear of grand parents, hereditary etc etc

or dye

« Reply #1114 on: May 10, 2010, 12:58:51 PM »

Lol. I hadda get round to finding some kinda split logo  ;D

For the record, I supported Inter since I was a kid, but now live near Chelsea. Would have said it was 50/50 until recently, but I went to the Chelsea-Inter game earlier in the season and realised that Chelsea are now my number 1 team  :thumbsup:

(And yuh cah say I was glory seeking, cuz we lost lol)

« Reply #1115 on: May 10, 2010, 02:34:21 PM »

For the record, I supported Inter since I was a kid, but now live near Chelsea. Would have said it was 50/50 until recently, but I went to the Chelsea-Inter game earlier in the season and realised that Chelsea are now my number 1 team  :thumbsup:

lol you are a joke

« Reply #1116 on: May 10, 2010, 02:41:33 PM »

lol you are a joke

Lol, I like to watch good football, but this isn't my life and neither Inter nor Chelsea are paying my bills.

You are too easily marketed to. Go back in yuh own thread and post something about some Man U sh!t yuh read on de internet.

« Reply #1117 on: May 10, 2010, 03:03:02 PM »
She hair brown... he hair brown... and they have 2 blond kids...?

Anyhow wigan should be relegated....  :beermug:

Chelski yes....

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  Too funny!

lol you are a joke

Lol, I like to watch good football, but this isn't my life and neither Inter nor Chelsea are paying my bills.

You are too easily marketed to. Go back in yuh own thread and post something about some Man U sh!t yuh read on de internet.

Some people jess doesn't understand, Bredda........I vex you get to go dat game yesterday......given the atmosphere and the occasion at the Bridge, I woulda like to see dat Drogba bicycle live and direct even tho it didn't score!  :beermug: :beermug:

Re: CHELSEA FOREVER! - Home of the Champions!
« Reply #1118 on: May 11, 2010, 10:47:45 AM »
thread title updated... :devil: :devil:

« Reply #1119 on: May 11, 2010, 12:04:24 PM »

« Reply #1120 on: May 15, 2010, 07:50:26 AM »
FA Cup Final kicks off in 10 minutes.....time to do the double  :beermug:

« Reply #1121 on: May 15, 2010, 07:58:30 AM »
And in other news:

John Terry's dad: I am a coke dealer
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/top-stories/2010/05/14/john-terry-s-dad-i-am-a-coke-dealer-115875-22257274/

The father of disgraced England captain John Terry faces jail after yesterday admitting drug dealing.

The 56-year-old Ted Terry sold three wraps of cocaine in a wine bar for £120 bragging "This stuff's all right. I get off on it."

Jobless Terry, who thought he was selling to the chauffeur of a rich businessman, boasted: "This is between me and you. Don't tell him I'm John Terry's dad."

The deal was filmed by an undercover reporter. Yesterday Terry apologised to his son who will lead Chelsea against Portsmouth in tomorrow's Cup Final.

Barrister Neil Saunders told the court in Basildon, Essex: "He is very remorseful for the upset he has caused to, in particular, his son and that's why he was targeted."

Terry, who admitted supplying the drug, may miss seeing his son play in the World Cup. He will be sentenced on June 1, the day before England fly to South Africa. The maximum jail term is 14 years.

Terry was arrested after handing over the cocaine in the toilet of Unit 4 in Chafford Hundred, near Grays, Essex. The bar is near the £250,000 house his son bought him.

John Terry, worth an estimated £10million, knew nothing about the drug deal or his father's behaviour.

Last year his mother and motherin-law were cautioned after being caught with £800 of food and clothes.

In February he lost the England captaincy after allegedly cheating on his wife Toni with teammate Wayne Bridge's ex-partner.

« Reply #1122 on: May 15, 2010, 08:19:34 AM »
this game not showing on flow or wah?

« Reply #1123 on: May 15, 2010, 08:37:45 AM »
this game not showing on flow or wah?

yeh i seeing it

« Reply #1124 on: May 15, 2010, 08:38:49 AM »

« Reply #1125 on: May 15, 2010, 08:48:54 AM »
what channel die hard? here in grenada it doesnt seem to be showing!

« Reply #1126 on: May 15, 2010, 08:50:12 AM »
Is about time somebody take out Ballack's bullying dirty arse! He must not be popular because when the Portsmouth players were surrounding him and getting in his face none of his teammates attempted to intervene!

« Reply #1127 on: May 15, 2010, 09:15:44 AM »
Beletti is a goat lol

« Reply #1128 on: May 15, 2010, 09:19:22 AM »
Boom Bang....best striker in England

« Reply #1129 on: May 15, 2010, 09:20:24 AM »
Boom Bang....best striker in England

« Reply #1130 on: May 15, 2010, 09:27:08 AM »
what channel die hard? here in grenada it doesnt seem to be showing!

FSC

« Reply #1131 on: May 15, 2010, 09:47:03 AM »
I feel it have more trinis in Portsmouth than we know of. Them men could real throw away....
On the other hand, you could see why they get relegated.

« Reply #1132 on: May 15, 2010, 09:48:59 AM »
Flikin Lampard miss oui.
Drogba should have take it...  ::)

« Reply #1133 on: May 15, 2010, 09:59:17 AM »
:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :cheers: :cheers:
twas ugly but d result is what matters

« Reply #1134 on: May 15, 2010, 10:05:53 AM »
:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :cheers: :cheers:
twas ugly but d result is what matters

Yeah it was kinda ugly...Chelsea REL trow way and I find de ref was lettin' Portsmouth get away wit some challenges that was bordering on nastee.....not enough yellow cards....Drogba put de free-kick same place he does always put dem..to his right, 'keepers' left......David James nearly save it (and he had a GREAT game for P'mouth) but it was really "unsaveable".   Big up to all my fellow Chelsea fans.....we comin back fuh more nex' year!!   

« Reply #1135 on: May 15, 2010, 10:12:57 AM »
 :applause:

magnificant epl season...

now on the the WC...  :beermug:

« Reply #1136 on: May 15, 2010, 10:17:31 AM »
Doesnt match the excitement of last weekend, but iz still a trophy, so we go take it  :beermug:

X2

« Reply #1137 on: May 15, 2010, 05:05:38 PM »
Flikin Lampard miss oui.

Lumpard warmin up for the World cup.

« Reply #1138 on: May 16, 2010, 10:35:14 AM »
Flikin Lampard miss oui.

Lumpard warmin up for the World cup.

Yeah....he and c**t mout' Rio and wes brown..... :devil:

« Reply #1139 on: May 16, 2010, 12:55:30 PM »
was lucky enough to be in england this weekend and was able to chain up a ticket outside to see the final..

had to sit in Portsmouth section under mute vibes, but Wembley is an amazing stadium and seeing Chelsea lift the double was an amazing experience.

i really thought Portsmouth work some obeah on that goal but glad it come thru in the end.