April 26, 2024, 11:21:59 AM

Author Topic: Ah Find Tings RELL Quiet in Here Since d "Blacklist" was "Removed"  (Read 1370 times)

wais d scene............I still sense an inbalance in d force doh............any word on wat going on wit Sancho?

Re: Ah Find Tings RELL Quiet in Here Since d "Blacklist" was "Removed"
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2008, 04:35:11 PM »
AJB yuh know just today i say i find de board lil quiet these days..wonder why

« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2008, 04:43:41 PM »
We want to see what is Jack next move!!!

« Reply #3 on: July 24, 2008, 07:04:22 PM »
is off season

« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2008, 08:05:42 PM »
Once d Panama game is on d stink fella go turn up and d place go b heated doh fret. Next month dis time we 1st WCQ would have been played and we go wish 4 d quiet days doh worry

« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2008, 08:46:35 PM »
Peace before the storm of W/C Qualifiers. Who got pick or left out, What system we should or should not play/. Is jack fault? Bring back latapy.
 Why hardest was not invited? The wrong man was in the goal ? Alvin and Anton picked the side. We needed to play some serious International Friendlies. The list can go on and on with excuses if we do not win.

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2008, 08:17:30 AM »
Let everyone recuperiate after fighting the blacklist and ting. Got to recharge for the quals now.  :beermug: