April 27, 2024, 01:34:11 AM

Author Topic: Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.  (Read 10253 times)

Offline Chris_trini7

Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.
« on: July 25, 2008, 07:42:12 AM »
JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKYOU TO EVERYONE WHO GAVE SUPPORT TO ME AND TOLD ME I WOULD EVENTUALLY GET A RE-CALL. IT HAS NOW HAPPENED AND I WILL BE BACK IN TRINI THIS SATURDAY TO PLAY IN THE FRIENDLY AGAINST PANAMA ON WEDNESDAY. FEELING EXTREMELY FIT AND READY TO GO.

HOPE ALL YOUR SUPPORT CONTINUES
ME MUM.
« Last Edit: July 27, 2008, 01:54:38 PM by Flex »

Re: CHRIS BIRCHALL TO PLAY ON WEDNESDAY IN TRINI AGAINST PANAMA
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2008, 07:45:10 AM »
Great News!!!!
Congratulations....Finally they have opened their eyes....

« Reply #2 on: July 25, 2008, 07:47:35 AM »
welcome back chris!

« Reply #3 on: July 25, 2008, 07:49:59 AM »
Nice  :applause:...make sure and bring de long range cannon yuh hear

« Reply #4 on: July 25, 2008, 07:53:09 AM »
Congrats Chris- Good luck on Weds.

« Reply #5 on: July 25, 2008, 07:55:48 AM »
Welcome back Me Mum, continue to do us proud  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: July 25, 2008, 08:04:52 AM »
Hey that's great news... ;D
Keep up the pressure, Chris, I hope to make it to the game..

« Reply #7 on: July 25, 2008, 08:07:59 AM »
Excellent, Chris!! Cant wait to see you back in action.

« Reply #8 on: July 25, 2008, 08:28:36 AM »
boy reading this just bring chills through meh spine....welcome back me mum!!!!  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: July 25, 2008, 08:30:46 AM »
Welcome back son... Told you it wouldn't be long....    Now get out there and do what we know you can do

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #10 on: July 25, 2008, 08:42:52 AM »
Hey welcome back Chris. Wish I could be there  :-\ But we will be cheering on the boys and you from right here in merry ole England.  ;D
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #11 on: July 25, 2008, 08:52:16 AM »
Oh....I'm so touched...ah getting emotional....*chokes back tears of joy*...
(Palos ah doh want to hear nutten.... ;D)

Please, please, please Chris just buss de net Wednesday!!.... :praying:

WELCOME BACK!!!....TO A TRUE WARRIOR!!.... :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Marx

« Reply #12 on: July 25, 2008, 08:53:51 AM »
The Birchall compilation Part 2 has begun...

« Reply #13 on: July 25, 2008, 08:57:56 AM »
Good for you Me mum

« Reply #14 on: July 25, 2008, 09:18:07 AM »
Chris good to have you back,they can't keep ah exceptional player like you on the sidelines forever,it was just ah matter of time before they wised up.... "AH HOPE YUH BRING THAT THUNDEROUS SHOT WITH YUH"

« Reply #15 on: July 25, 2008, 09:19:00 AM »
welcome back .
I know you'll do us proud

« Reply #16 on: July 25, 2008, 09:24:28 AM »
Big up Birchall !!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: July 25, 2008, 09:27:29 AM »
E-man, Jah Goal and company.....All yuh try and link ah feed for we dis time nah...please!...We fed up ah dis blind man commentary on de radio.  We want to see we boy Birchy in action....Good luck Birchy

« Reply #18 on: July 25, 2008, 09:34:38 AM »
You are a true Warrior and thanks for keeping the FANS updated, much much appreciated.  :beermug:

When yuh coming, doh forget to bring back de birchall bullet eh!  ;D

« Reply #19 on: July 25, 2008, 09:37:02 AM »
Boy dis make my day

Ah whanto cry fuss ah happy ;D

« Reply #20 on: July 25, 2008, 09:39:17 AM »
Absolutely fantastic news. T&T career back on track...club career to soon follow suit. Welcome back.

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #21 on: July 25, 2008, 09:41:06 AM »
CONGRATS CHRIS......wish you all the best...........great news
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #22 on: July 25, 2008, 09:47:46 AM »
Normal service has resumed!

Congratulations Chris!  :beermug:

« Reply #23 on: July 25, 2008, 09:58:27 AM »
congrats me mum. all ah we on dis forum know yuh wuda be back on d team. lookin forward to seein yuh in action on wednesday. :beermug:

bless!

« Reply #24 on: July 25, 2008, 10:01:32 AM »
Start the Warrior Chant!

« Reply #25 on: July 25, 2008, 10:04:32 AM »
Thank you for coming back and play fuh we team Breds. :) Do meh one favor. Anytime...Anytime you on top ah thee 18 yard box and yuh see thee light...please shoot it Brethren! You is thee official "Shooter" on we team. Let thee guns blaze. :flamethrower:
« Last Edit: July 25, 2008, 10:08:22 AM by Wehitis »

« Reply #26 on: July 25, 2008, 10:10:32 AM »
this is the kind of news that makes my hangover go away!
great news!! will definitely be at the game

« Reply #27 on: July 25, 2008, 10:17:52 AM »
Nice to see your perseverance rewarded pardna... God doh sleep, as we like to say  :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: July 25, 2008, 10:24:30 AM »
Oh....I'm so touched...ah getting emotional....*chokes back tears of joy*...
(Palos ah doh want to hear nutten.... ;D)

Please, please, please Chris just buss de net Wednesday!!.... :praying:

WELCOME BACK!!!....TO A TRUE WARRIOR!!.... :beermug: :beermug:

Ripe for a double entendre buh ah go leave it alone ... ;)

« Reply #29 on: July 25, 2008, 10:25:59 AM »
Welcome back Mr. Birchall.