April 19, 2024, 11:58:50 AM

Author Topic: Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.  (Read 10214 times)

Offline ZionYouth

Re: CHRIS BIRCHALL TO PLAY ON WEDNESDAY IN TRINI AGAINST PANAMA
« Reply #30 on: July 25, 2008, 10:57:41 AM »
about f**kin time... :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #31 on: July 25, 2008, 11:14:43 AM »
lovely :applause: :applause:

« Reply #32 on: July 25, 2008, 11:29:06 AM »
Good news 4 a change dis just make meh weekend as I have a retreat 4 wuk and eh lookin forward 2 it did not plan 2 take meh laptop but since I get dis good news I will have reason 2 post in between d stress.

« Reply #33 on: July 25, 2008, 11:31:15 AM »
Good news 4 a change dis just make meh weekend as I have a retreat 4 wuk and eh lookin forward 2 it did not plan 2 take meh laptop but since I get dis good news I will have reason 2 post in between d stress.
weary this just not fair u hadda give the man ah fighting chance. not because west cost get ban u go try and sneek up and make ah 10000 post too.wah is that one..lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #34 on: July 25, 2008, 11:32:33 AM »
 :beermug: :beermug: my hero returns to duty  ;D . good luck warrior

« Reply #35 on: July 25, 2008, 11:33:34 AM »
Very good, glad to have you back!

« Reply #36 on: July 25, 2008, 11:34:31 AM »
What West do 2 get band so I can make sure I eh do dat leh me d number 1 oman poster nah

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #37 on: July 25, 2008, 11:46:06 AM »
Welcome back Chris, make the most of this opportunity :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: July 25, 2008, 11:57:59 AM »
good luck Chris

I hope yuh put the ball and ah Panamanian in the net

and as yuh walking off slap one of the Corneals

« Reply #39 on: July 25, 2008, 12:04:08 PM »
Yeah Me Mum but we go continu d cyber slap of d Alvin, Simone and Theodorre

« Reply #40 on: July 25, 2008, 12:20:29 PM »
welcome back birchy.

it is about forking time.

« Reply #41 on: July 25, 2008, 12:28:01 PM »
good luck Chris

I hope yuh put the ball and ah Panamanian in the net

and as yuh walking off slap one of the Corneals

::)  :whistling:

« Reply #42 on: July 25, 2008, 01:57:20 PM »
your a professional so i guess telling u that u need to play hard 2 keep yuh spot aint really necessary.
i want 2 things from u to bring that steel in the middle.

BLADE AND BULLETS
« Last Edit: July 25, 2008, 01:59:00 PM by freakazoid »

Offline PIMP

« Reply #43 on: July 25, 2008, 01:58:25 PM »
yes finally we have a solid defensive mid....go birchy...

« Reply #44 on: July 25, 2008, 02:02:52 PM »
yes finally we have a solid defensive mid....go birchy...
I'd personally like a couple of looks at him on the wing.

« Reply #45 on: July 25, 2008, 02:09:35 PM »
Yes!  Yes!  Yes!  Yes!

« Reply #46 on: July 25, 2008, 02:38:38 PM »
Like someone said, perseverance pays. Welcome back.

« Reply #47 on: July 25, 2008, 02:42:13 PM »
The Birch is back.Good news for all Trinis. 8)

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #48 on: July 25, 2008, 02:47:38 PM »
Welcome back Chris!!!!!You are indeed Trini to de bone!

« Reply #49 on: July 25, 2008, 03:23:05 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! When weary gave me the news his afternoon, I was just overjoyed!!! Now you just do the business on Wednesday!!! Welcome back Me Mum!!!

« Reply #50 on: July 25, 2008, 03:33:22 PM »
Welcome back Kid...Now do your thing.

« Reply #51 on: July 25, 2008, 03:39:26 PM »
Oh....I'm so touched...ah getting emotional....*chokes back tears of joy*...
(Palos ah doh want to hear nutten.... ;D)

Please, please, please Chris just "buss de net" Wednesday!!.... :praying:

HMMMMMMMMMMM....... :thinking: :thinking: :devil:

« Reply #52 on: July 25, 2008, 04:45:18 PM »
DUDE WATS UP WITH THE ALL CAPS.  YOU CAN TELL YOU NOT A LOCAL. CUZ WE DONT DO THAT HERE  :rotfl:

« Reply #53 on: July 25, 2008, 05:10:02 PM »
DUDE WATS UP WITH THE ALL CAPS.  YOU CAN TELL YOU NOT A LOCAL. CUZ WE DONT DO THAT HERE  :rotfl:

he did not write in caps here  ::) , so come again  :devil:.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36150.msg426326#msg426326

« Reply #54 on: July 25, 2008, 06:17:24 PM »
JUST WANTED TO SAY THANKYOU TO EVERYONE WHO GAVE SUPPORT TO ME AND TOLD ME I WOULD EVENTUALLY GET A RE-CALL. IT HAS NOW HAPPENED AND I WILL BE BACK IN TRINI THIS SATURDAY TO PLAY IN THE FRIENDLY AGAINST PANAMA ON WEDNESDAY. FEELING EXTREMELY FIT AND READY TO GO.
HOPE ALL YOUR SUPPORT CONTINUES
ME MUM.

Birchie yuh know what I like and admire about you. You give back and respond to our many comments  and discussions on this forum unlike other members who were born and raised in TNT, no disrespect to any other members of the senior squad, but it's gratifying to know you care enough to engage us.
HAT'S OFF TO YOU!
I AM SOOOOOO GLAD YOU ARE COMING BACK TO RECLAIM YOUR RIGHTFUL PLACE IN THE MIDFIELD. LORD KNOWS YOU HAVE EARNED IT AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO MORE LASER GUIDED MISSLES FROM THAT RIGHT FOOT

GIVE EM HELL "ME MUM" TAKE NO PRISONERS!!!!

GO WARRIORS GO!!!!!

« Reply #55 on: July 26, 2008, 10:19:49 AM »
MASH UP ZEN TONIGHT!!!

« Reply #56 on: July 26, 2008, 11:25:17 AM »
lol. DE MAN EXCITED!!! Leave him lone.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #57 on: July 26, 2008, 11:49:27 AM »
Glad to hear you are back
Let de GOAL tally begin
Respect

« Reply #58 on: July 26, 2008, 11:56:29 PM »
 "me Mum "  do yu thing son .. we glad to have you back on de squad , good luck ... Thanks for dat goal against Bahrain  ...
Warmonga

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.
« Reply #59 on: July 27, 2008, 09:12:53 PM »
lawdie...like i really missin class wednesday to go see dis game...
birchie....WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/color][/b]

PATRIOT...like yuh know i woulda change meh mind when i see this thread...lol...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...