April 28, 2024, 04:58:15 PM

Author Topic: Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.  (Read 10272 times)

Re: Chris Birchall to play on Wed in Trini against Panama.
« Reply #60 on: July 27, 2008, 10:40:46 PM »
Welcome back Chris, jus put one in de jep-nest for me....Dias enough thanks I need.... :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #61 on: July 28, 2008, 05:48:00 AM »
lawdie...like i really missin class wednesday to go see dis game...
birchie....WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/color][/b]

PATRIOT...like yuh know i woulda change meh mind when i see this thread...lol...

Heh heh heh ;D

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #62 on: July 28, 2008, 06:45:56 PM »
lawdie...like i really missin class wednesday to go see dis game...
birchie....WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/color][/b]

ah in fuh wednesday...i missin ah french exam fuh dis...

PATRIOT...like yuh know i woulda change meh mind when i see this thread...lol...

Heh heh heh ;D
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #63 on: July 29, 2008, 07:53:43 AM »
So I still in Bago d man have been seen?

« Reply #64 on: July 29, 2008, 08:52:07 AM »
So I still in Bago d man have been seen?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/g8nMMLYazIw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/g8nMMLYazIw</a>
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8nMMLYazIw
« Last Edit: November 09, 2008, 11:55:36 AM by E-man »

« Reply #65 on: July 29, 2008, 08:56:38 AM »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #66 on: July 29, 2008, 10:52:23 AM »

HOPE ALL YOUR SUPPORT CONTINUES
ME MUM.

You will always have our support!!!   :cheers:

« Reply #67 on: July 29, 2008, 12:10:46 PM »
Large up yuh self Me Mum and congratulations boss. Well yuh know Supa & De Enterprise, we always have yuh back, so anyone violate, just send meh ah PM and ah go deal wid de thing  ;)  ;D. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Wade, Beasley and Marion - De real deal

Team USA  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:.
« Last Edit: July 29, 2008, 12:19:33 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #68 on: July 31, 2008, 04:05:47 PM »
Good to have you back, but yuh will have to give us much better than that performance last night to make us remember why we miss you much!  :beermug:

« Reply #69 on: July 31, 2008, 05:17:19 PM »
Good to have you back, but yuh will have to give us much better than that performance last night to make us remember why we miss you much!  :beermug:

Give him a better team to play with so they could actually get the ball to him.... or a better coach who can put him in his real position and not CAM

Doh study them Chris...   you ran your heart out for 75 mins and we all saw your determination and hustling and leadership quality...  Welcome Back

« Reply #70 on: July 31, 2008, 06:35:37 PM »
Yeh yeh good to have you back but your performance will determine your selection on de team..Dont expect any favouritism...

« Reply #71 on: July 31, 2008, 06:44:24 PM »
Glad 2 c u back and as SM say we need 2 get rid of d dead weight startin wit d dentist

« Reply #72 on: August 01, 2008, 08:37:52 AM »
The Saddlers (Walsall) are reportedly interested in Coventry’s Trinidad and Tobago international midfielder Chris Birchall.

« Reply #73 on: August 01, 2008, 08:47:26 AM »
The Saddlers (Walsall) are reportedly interested in Coventry’s Trinidad and Tobago international midfielder Chris Birchall.

Where you read that, Sam?

« Reply #74 on: August 01, 2008, 01:46:08 PM »
Welcome back chris.

Glad to have you in the line up again.

« Reply #75 on: August 01, 2008, 02:04:14 PM »

Give him... a better coach who can put him in his real position
His real position is right wing, though.