March 29, 2024, 08:04:08 AM

Author Topic: Tiger on TV  (Read 890 times)

Tiger on TV
« on: July 26, 2008, 01:21:18 PM »
Rochester v Montreal on FSC now.

Playing a holding role, putting in some good challenges.

Think it's a replayed telecast from yesterday, but tune if yuh want to vibes up ole Tig...

Re: Tiger on TV
« Reply #1 on: July 26, 2008, 01:24:23 PM »
/seen him play for the under 20national team  in skinners park before a princess town vs benedicts game.  He was the only good player on the feild, or he made everyone else standard look bad.

Re: Tiger on TV
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2008, 02:46:43 PM »
This is the first time i'm seeing a bit of Tiger and i see why he got that name,i don't know if i tuned into the game too late and missed the best parts but Tiger fowling too much,he was responsible for the fowl that caused the freekick which Montreal equalized from,that guy plays like a machine no wonder he is injured so often,while as a player i would like him on my team because of his workmanlike mentality the way he plays can also work against the best intentions of the team(it's costly),may if he can tone it down a bit and think the game more it will help him.