April 26, 2024, 03:28:28 AM

Author Topic: REAL TIME BEIJING SCHEDULE  (Read 22753 times)

Re: REAL TIME BEIJING SCHEDULE
« Reply #150 on: August 16, 2008, 09:29:34 AM »
Traitor Clement win he heat.....spit >:(

look at how sports are run in T&T me eh blaming Clement at all.

look at the NCAA and the TTFF for an example

i agree, why the hell dey dont invest some money in we track program, why the organization so poor, i cant blame clement, look at manswell for example, the boxing association of tt wouldnt even support the man, so he went to don king, tt still lucky he boxing for trinidad

« Reply #151 on: August 16, 2008, 09:31:10 AM »
exactly.

Trinidadinas are only sports fans when we people make it big.  Look at the support Jamaicans give their athletes.

We is ah bunch ah waggonists  from corporate to government to man in de street

there is a small core of die hards and then thats it!

« Reply #152 on: August 16, 2008, 11:11:25 AM »
Did u not read that Ato d former opposition senator say dat since d gov't funding increase d athletes performin betta. Sport is just 1 option dat yutes have 2 excel back home. All who glad Clement diss we in T&F would b cussin he if it is football.

« Reply #153 on: August 16, 2008, 01:27:10 PM »
Did u not read that Ato d former opposition senator say dat since d gov't funding increase d athletes performin betta. Sport is just 1 option dat yutes have 2 excel back home. All who glad Clement diss we in T&F would b cussin he if it is football.

No one is GLAD he dissed the T&T program, we are merely pointing out that the system is so piss poor in T&T that he made a choice that was best ofr him.

I never cuss anyone for choosing the US or Canada over T&T!

I cuss dem if dey refuse we offer and den when we advancing dey want to come running and looking for pick!
\
Like since Wim leave yuh yuh going f**king crazy?

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #154 on: August 16, 2008, 01:35:09 PM »
I does really enjoy allyuh "caribbean unity" cheerleaders :rotfl:

« Reply #155 on: August 16, 2008, 01:49:34 PM »

Yuh take issue with Black Stalin when he sing about that same topic?

Yuh take issue with yuh government fuh taking dat stance?

steups. if yuh have issues with Jamaicans dat is your f**king ting....doh vex with us who see the big picture,, ah jes wish some ah allyuh, Trinis and Jakans alike did have ah bigger screen!

Dat small screen allyuh have making it hard fuh allyuh tuh see de big picture.

I does pass meh picong at dem Jakans too eh, but fella some ah allyuh does take dis ting too far.

Imagine too small boat in ah big f**king ocean talking about who better, when in fact both nations really up de shit creek without ah f**king paddle tuh maneuver.

steups

Offline Marlon

« Reply #156 on: August 16, 2008, 01:56:37 PM »

steups. if yuh have issues with Jamaicans dat is your f**king ting....doh vex with us who see the big picture,, ah jes wish some ah allyuh, Trinis and Jakans alike did have ah bigger screen!

I does pass meh picong at dem Jakans too eh, but fella some ah allyuh does take dis ting too far.

Imagine too small boat in ah big f**king ocean talking about who better, when in fact both nations really up de shit creek without ah f**king paddle tuh maneuver.

steups

Everybody have ah POV bro. It all come down to experiences.

« Reply #157 on: August 16, 2008, 02:01:02 PM »
after d brian lara stadium in tarouba finish build, an d min. of sport hire trained coaches of high calibre to utilise dis new facility, an we and get d youths involved, i tink we cud come out hard for 2012

bless!!

« Reply #158 on: August 16, 2008, 02:02:50 PM »

steups

Isn't it ironic that yuh f**king avatar is dat of a Jakan legend?

eh eh..look at ting

Nice POV  steups

Offline Marlon

« Reply #159 on: August 16, 2008, 02:11:16 PM »

steups

Isn't it ironic that yuh f**king avatar is dat of a Jakan legend?

eh eh..look at ting

Nice POV  steups

Neva had ah bad experience wid he  ;D

And why yuh so angry, yuh eh enjoing de "victoreeee" :rotfl:

« Reply #160 on: August 16, 2008, 02:29:50 PM »
You have the order wrong, but I see the 2 Trinis qualifying for the final.

seeing asafa run, he wont be beating richard, richard look alot more deadlier, bolt on the other hand have that first spot in the semis, burns coming 2nd

What a silly statement u made here. U saw Asafa n the quarter final and started making assessments \. Chill out Boss. This olympics is Usain vs. Asafa. Unnuh can battle for the bronze medal but only something out of the ordinary would prevent our one-two.

That something is named Richard Thompson from Trinidad and Tobago!!!

« Reply #161 on: August 16, 2008, 02:32:48 PM »
Traitor Clement win he heat.....spit >:(

Haul He Ass >:(

« Reply #162 on: August 16, 2008, 02:41:28 PM »
No trouble with Marley, but Bolt do yuh something?

If he on dope we will know soon enough!

I doh feel that he is.

But say wha.

Roll yuh roll

Imagine de man on yuh avatar was a confessed dope head...lol

yet yuh accusing Bolt like yuh have license!

Offline Marlon

« Reply #163 on: August 16, 2008, 02:50:47 PM »
No trouble with Marley, but Bolt do yuh something?

If he on dope we will know soon enough!

I doh feel that he is.

But say wha.

Roll yuh roll

Imagine de man on yuh avatar was a confessed dope head...lol

yet yuh accusing Bolt like yuh have license!

Bro, relax nuh. Doh leh me spoil yuh day. Lawd 8)
Anyhow, I eh accuse nobody ah doping. Chill yuh rass.

Offline Marlon

« Reply #164 on: August 16, 2008, 02:52:06 PM »
You have the order wrong, but I see the 2 Trinis qualifying for the final.

seeing asafa run, he wont be beating richard, richard look alot more deadlier, bolt on the other hand have that first spot in the semis, burns coming 2nd

Watch!

The man just run 9.82s in 0 wind 2 weeks ago, so unless he injured or RT is ready to PB, he aint beating AP.

RT looking like a good prospect for Bronze though.

This man well know he "tracks"  :devil:

« Reply #165 on: August 17, 2008, 05:46:20 AM »
Not to be overlooked, Aleesha Barber just set a National Record in the 100m hurdles! 13.01  :beermug:  :applause:

She came 4th in her heat, but MAY qualify with a fastest losers time...

« Reply #166 on: August 17, 2008, 06:13:30 AM »
Josanne Lucas is in Women's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 4. Heat 1 has just been completed..Come on Josanne!  :beermug:

« Reply #167 on: August 17, 2008, 06:35:45 AM »
Right, Josanne in Lane 3...She came 6th  :beermug:

« Reply #168 on: August 17, 2008, 11:49:42 AM »

Trust... not as much as we does enjoy allyuh small-minded backward asses with allyuh ignorant talk.  Allyuh does remind me of the idiot gang members killing each other fuh "turf"... never one day moving beyond the small box that they grow up in to have a bigger sense of perspective.
« Last Edit: August 17, 2008, 11:53:03 AM by Bake n Shark »

« Reply #169 on: August 17, 2008, 11:51:49 AM »
Right, Josanne in Lane 3...She came 6th  :beermug:

Are either of them moving on?