April 29, 2024, 04:50:56 AM

Author Topic: Smokey Robinson...views please.  (Read 7097 times)

Re: Smokey Robinson...views please.
« Reply #30 on: August 01, 2008, 12:39:16 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J_KKyw8V-l0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=diNLPGHZbGM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U4O_00BpiXI&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNlJpTzh5CE&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zi2LoWPImZE&feature=related

hear nuh this is some very good shit....whey I bin?
I neva hear about Def Poetry Jam.
Thanks All.

Is this all a combination of Entertainment and Education or simply the observations and experiencies of those who performed.
what ever it may be.......it is very good, and as John S. Hall said "What they say about Def Poetry is that it wants to bring an urban feel."
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #31 on: August 01, 2008, 12:43:41 PM »

west coast yuh hear O.J. get acquitted of de murders?

« Reply #32 on: August 01, 2008, 12:45:42 PM »
west coast yuh hear O.J. get acquitted of de murders?
it gorn to trial ???

aye I still seein dat serpant where ever i lookin................ya bassa :rotfl:
« Last Edit: August 01, 2008, 12:48:06 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: August 01, 2008, 03:32:34 PM »

hear nuh this is some very good shit....whey I bin?
I neva hear about Def Poetry Jam.
Thanks All.

Long vacation boy.

You might like this one  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muNOyqhVjg8&feature=related

And look a nex one for Cana...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BrXgGQaUtlE&feature=related

« Last Edit: August 01, 2008, 03:35:06 PM by ZANDOLIE »

« Reply #34 on: August 01, 2008, 03:57:19 PM »
I'm getting worked up unnecessarily ???

How you reach there ??? you make meh look around in meh office to see if you standing in front of me oui....

Look nah, since you ain't seeing where I coming from Daryn, lewwe leave it jus dere, and you just continue your path....

peace out

Lemme go click on Zando links

The Beau Sia Asian Invasion in pink.....ah in love :o
Dutty ah find meh long lost chinee midget ;D
Anyway Zando thank you for those links...i'll look at the ress when ah reach home
« Last Edit: August 01, 2008, 04:13:41 PM by TriniCana »