April 20, 2024, 03:17:24 AM

Author Topic: Whats the latest with Hylands Pompey move?  (Read 3357 times)

Whats the latest with Hylands Pompey move?
« on: August 03, 2008, 05:34:58 PM »
Our Rudolph Austin just had is application turned down at stoke city....
« Last Edit: August 05, 2008, 01:58:30 PM by Reggaefan »

Re: Ricardo Gardeners' Tune
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2008, 05:47:11 PM »
« Last Edit: August 03, 2008, 05:51:28 PM by Sando prince »

Offline Tigger

« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2008, 05:55:28 PM »

He has a recording label I believe.

http://www.imeem.com/mysteryfrommow/music/_vGXHhQR/bibi_gardner_reggae_boyz_ghetto_rich_riddim_2k8/

listend to it..

should stick to defending.. which he is a boss at..

« Reply #3 on: August 03, 2008, 06:11:24 PM »

http://www.imeem.com/mysteryfrommow/music/_vGXHhQR/bibi_gardner_reggae_boyz_ghetto_rich_riddim_2k8/

listend to it..

Its a natural mix of the music and the football....I am sure he did this only for the fun of it, nothing more, nothing less.

« Reply #4 on: August 03, 2008, 06:39:11 PM »
talking bout that  ah was really expecting a club to make ah bid 4 him. lets see how things go in january

« Reply #5 on: August 03, 2008, 07:04:23 PM »
What you post this shit here for ?

« Reply #6 on: August 03, 2008, 07:28:57 PM »

listend to it..

Yuh mean gardening.
RF stay tuh f... on allyuh shyte site with this nonsense.

« Reply #7 on: August 03, 2008, 07:51:30 PM »
listend to it..
Yuh mean gardening.
RF stay tuh f... on allyuh shyte site with this nonsense.
whey Fishs, dais you
must be a slow day in Kahramanmaraş  ;D

RF, check dis board
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2008, 06:54:10 AM »
What you post this shit here for ?

Heh heh. Men who havent posted in months now suddenly find a reason to post...so long as something concerning Jamaica is posted on the board, men start getting riled up. A couple years ago someone posted a link to a tune done by Thiery Henry...no one seemed to had their bllod pressure increased tenfold over that link.

Most be somerthing in the air in the East Caribbean.

« Last Edit: August 04, 2008, 06:57:35 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #9 on: August 04, 2008, 09:01:04 AM »

« Reply #10 on: August 04, 2008, 09:22:21 AM »

Disgruntled, you went through all that pain just to bring your point accross? Did you have that image sitting down on your pc or did you create it?. Next time you come accross something that doesnt interest you, just hit the back button on your browser. I bet it took you at least 5-10 minutes to dig up/create that picture.

« Last Edit: August 04, 2008, 09:24:35 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #11 on: August 04, 2008, 04:51:04 PM »
This cat needs to stick to football, at least he kinda decent at that. ::)

« Reply #12 on: August 04, 2008, 05:12:33 PM »
Is that the same Ricardo Gardner the defender who does get sexed at least once a game or is that the Ricardo Gardener the singer?

« Reply #13 on: August 04, 2008, 06:06:54 PM »

:D

lol!! waaayyyyzz....'Voyage to the bottom of the sea' make de jpeg insult list oui

« Reply #14 on: August 04, 2008, 06:58:34 PM »
Dutty you self.....whey yuh does come up wid dem "little known facts" boy??!! 

:rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl: "....a cold case file in Texas..."....lord fadder....ah cyar stop de tears from rolling down mih cheeks.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: August 05, 2008, 09:51:56 AM »
Dutty you self.....whey yuh does come up wid dem "little known facts" boy??!! 

:rotfl::rotfl: :rotfl: "....a cold case file in Texas..."....lord fadder....ah cyar stop de tears from rolling down mih cheeks.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yeah boy Dutty da one win!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: August 05, 2008, 10:03:19 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Lawd Fadda.....

is a good thing meh boss not in the office.

« Reply #17 on: August 05, 2008, 10:04:51 AM »
Is that the same Ricardo Gardner the defender who does get sexed at least once a game or is that the Ricardo Gardener the singer?
dais ah catch 22 ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #18 on: August 05, 2008, 11:57:19 AM »
West Coast ypu ever hear them dj turn off the power and spin de record with their hand(..like in then dj competition)....and it kinda out a time ??   ;D

« Reply #19 on: August 05, 2008, 01:31:45 PM »
Heh heh. Men who havent posted in months now suddenly find a reason to post...so long as something concerning Jamaica is posted on the board, men start getting riled up. A couple years ago someone posted a link to a tune done by Thiery Henry...no one seemed to had their bllod pressure increased tenfold over that link.

Doh flatter yuhself... That tune coulda been from a Trini, it still woulda be regarded as a pile o' doo doo....

« Reply #20 on: August 05, 2008, 01:44:06 PM »

Doh flatter yuhself... That tune coulda been from a Trini, it still woulda be regarded as a pile o' doo doo....

Re: Whats the latest with Hylands Pompey move?
« Reply #21 on: August 05, 2008, 02:19:50 PM »
right b4 de world cup we boys made a song and i said it was shyt

gardner song iz shyt too

disgruntle you is ah fool :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: