April 29, 2024, 01:43:05 PM

Author Topic: i thought maturana was namin the cuba team yesterday?  (Read 2723 times)

i thought maturana was namin the cuba team yesterday?
« on: August 12, 2008, 11:59:54 AM »
whappan to him he stickin man
« Last Edit: August 12, 2008, 12:03:55 PM by SHOTTA »

Re: u thought maturana was namin the cuba team yesterday?
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2008, 12:02:10 PM »
We probably have to wait till news time tonight.

Re: u thought maturana was namin the cuba team yesterday?
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2008, 12:03:37 PM »
de man busy checkin out de Olympics  :-\

Re: i thought maturana was namin the cuba team yesterday?
« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2008, 12:05:21 PM »
highly doubt the news go have anything we cant find on the
 board

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2008, 12:06:16 PM »
highly doubt the news go have anything we cant find on the
 board
That is so true !!

« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2008, 12:09:43 PM »
U know what thought make a man do. U know he have 2 name he team pass it by Alvin who have 2 pass it by JW. It go take a lil while relax

« Reply #6 on: August 12, 2008, 12:13:56 PM »
U know what thought make a man do. U know he have 2 name he team pass it by Alvin who have 2 pass it by JW. It go take a lil while relax
Is JW even in the country. Ah know he is de kinda man go be in China...They probably have to email the list to him and then wait for him to wake up, drink some coffee before he check he emails...

What time is it in China anyway ????

« Reply #7 on: August 12, 2008, 02:18:12 PM »
Is JW even in the country. Ah know he is de kinda man go be in China...They probably have to email the list to him and then wait for him to wake up, drink some coffee before he check he emails...

What time is it in China anyway ????

And after JW take a look, Alvin have to vet it after.

« Reply #8 on: August 12, 2008, 04:10:39 PM »
the header real chain meh up. i wanna know why Maturana naming the Cuban squad when he is T&T coach   :-\

« Reply #9 on: August 12, 2008, 04:53:56 PM »
the header real chain meh up. i wanna know why Maturana naming the Cuban squad when he is T&T coach   :-\
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: August 12, 2008, 05:00:56 PM »
All yuh good oui 4 title confuse yuh

« Reply #11 on: August 12, 2008, 08:48:26 PM »
The Official news was Monday- I agree with the poster, plus men from overseas need to get clearance from their clubs plus travel arrangements to Cuba. Visa clearance will also be needed.

« Reply #12 on: August 13, 2008, 05:04:02 AM »
After the pile the team put down on Sunday he probably waiting to see if anyone give a decent performance against El Salvador before deciding which locals will make the team

« Reply #13 on: August 13, 2008, 10:58:20 AM »
After the pile the team put down on Sunday he probably waiting to see if anyone give a decent performance against El Salvador before deciding which locals will make the team

I DOH KNOW WHO SEE D GAME BUT BY ALL WRITTEN ACCOUNTS DEY SAY THE TEAM LOOK GOOD

is jus 5 hatian officials go must tief

« Reply #14 on: August 13, 2008, 11:00:48 AM »
Well you can take Guervera off the list.  He's off the team

« Reply #15 on: August 13, 2008, 12:31:50 PM »

I DOH KNOW WHO SEE D GAME BUT BY ALL WRITTEN ACCOUNTS DEY SAY THE TEAM LOOK GOOD

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yeah let's how they do against USA and Guatemala playing so "good"

« Reply #16 on: August 14, 2008, 03:14:53 PM »
2 nite dey will look exceptional 2 confirm waht Alvin say we 2 bitter. All is well onward 2 Castro boys