April 27, 2024, 05:56:01 AM

Author Topic: TNT vs. El Salvador (where yuh sitting)  (Read 35956 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (14-Aug-08).
« Reply #90 on: August 14, 2008, 12:08:58 PM »
No Julius James?

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #91 on: August 14, 2008, 12:13:22 PM »
a few words short of saying...."I'm great...dont you know who I am"...so rock so wit dah tork nah jeeed. game is at 8pm. We mite be out numbered by the El Salvos, but we go out lime dem.
yep all them spanish italk to in the area say they going not only to see EL Salvos but they want to see what trini looking like

« Reply #92 on: August 14, 2008, 12:15:28 PM »
anybody have video links, the link that it have u need a access code, and what time is the game?

didnt find any links yet... and game is 8pm

« Reply #93 on: August 14, 2008, 12:17:59 PM »
Isn't there a difference in "The RFK" and "the RFK"  ???

I find men harping on Touches too much alyuh nedd to chill the F@#* out?

Touches breds, I always appreciate your report because unlike some "patiotism" does not cloud judgement. After seeing the 2nd half of the 1st JA game, The Ash Wednesday game, and the England game, we playing nuff tata. So I will appreciate your report anytime you willing to write one. Thank you.

« Reply #94 on: August 14, 2008, 12:18:42 PM »
No Julius James?

My client is willing and more than able to represent the red white and black at the drop of a dime.

regards

Morvantman

Julius James Media Officer/Agent/Band Waggonist/ Bredren/ Former Team Mate/ CEO of JJ fuh Nashie Foundation

« Reply #95 on: August 14, 2008, 12:25:32 PM »
No Julius James?

My client is willing and more than able to represent the red white and black at the drop of a dime.

regards

Morvantman

Julius James Media Officer/Agent/Band Waggonist/ Bredren/ Former Team Mate/ CEO of JJ fuh Nashie Foundation

What a title morvant....Ah tink is only a matter of time before we see dis man in de RWB, God speed

« Reply #96 on: August 14, 2008, 12:28:07 PM »
Folks enjoy the game,

I honestly think we will pull up our socks and play a bit better. We match up well against El Salvador and their players are not as athletic as the teams we have faced.

They also give us room to play.

Look out for a 2-0 TT  win.

« Reply #97 on: August 14, 2008, 12:30:07 PM »
Isn't there a difference in "The RFK" and "the RFK"  ???

I find men harping on Touches too much alyuh nedd to chill the F@#* out?

Touches breds, I always appreciate your report because unlike some "patiotism" does not cloud judgement. After seeing the 2nd half of the 1st JA game, The Ash Wednesday game, and the England game, we playing nuff tata. So I will appreciate your report anytime you willing to write one. Thank you.

Generally considered RFK stadium.... by die hard Skins, Nats and DC United fans.... though this is the first time I heard it refered as "The RFK" Jess a few blocks from me work..... yeah boi.... ;D

« Reply #98 on: August 14, 2008, 12:45:35 PM »
Yes it is generally called RFK stadium. But, calling it The RFK stadium is not incorrect.  "Robert F. Kennedy stadium" and "The Robert F. Kennedy stadium". It can be used either way.

« Reply #99 on: August 14, 2008, 12:47:06 PM »
anybody have video links, the link that it have u need a access code, and what time is the game?

didnt find any links yet... and game is 8pm

thanks small mag  :beermug:

« Reply #100 on: August 14, 2008, 12:51:20 PM »
i find something, live link hopefully, but it saying live, then it saying game is on the 15th at 1pm

http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=16560&part=sports
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 12:55:24 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #101 on: August 14, 2008, 12:53:23 PM »
Yes it is generally called RFK stadium. But, calling it The RFK stadium is not incorrect.  "Robert F. Kennedy stadium" and "The Robert F. Kennedy stadium". It can be used either way.

Personally is no biggie for me........ but I see the "The" was a topic of discussion in it's name..... but... ah wish Shaun or some one could have mentioned when they were training.... ah would have said ah had to run an errand and leave wuk....... to go see them!

« Reply #102 on: August 14, 2008, 01:00:26 PM »
So explain 2 me y every lil ting does turn out 2 b a bassa bassa. Is it socawarriors.net or pickney.net. Lawd fadder

« Reply #103 on: August 14, 2008, 01:25:17 PM »
section M33, Row 2 ..seats 1-8.  Wey de res ah allyuh go be?

« Reply #104 on: August 14, 2008, 01:25:34 PM »

8:00pm ET    Thee lime starting at 6:00pm TT (Trini Time) in thee parking lot. ;D
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 01:28:20 PM by Weh-it-is »

« Reply #105 on: August 14, 2008, 01:34:18 PM »
section M33, Row 2 ..seats 1-8.  Wey de res ah allyuh go be?

My ticket say sit anywhere yuh want. Alyuh doh forget to bring alyuh camera’s… I foget mines in Trinidad. What???  ;D

« Reply #106 on: August 14, 2008, 01:35:45 PM »
Yuh mean yuh go siddong anyway dem spanish leave seat fuh yuh to sit.

« Reply #107 on: August 14, 2008, 01:53:09 PM »

8:00pm ET    Thee lime starting at 6:00pm TT (Trini Time) in thee parking lot. ;D

So the lime really starting 4:00 pm?.... ;D

« Reply #108 on: August 14, 2008, 01:54:12 PM »
So wait,ah have to get up 4am in de morning to see TT vs El Sal.Ah cyar drink dat time in de morning.

« Reply #109 on: August 14, 2008, 01:56:20 PM »
Yuh mean yuh go siddong anyway dem spanish leave seat fuh yuh to sit.

If my ticket say sit in RoW C seat 12 and ah crew from Trini wit ah rhythm section standing in RoW A... I gone over they. ;D

« Reply #110 on: August 14, 2008, 02:01:39 PM »
is open seating...except for the mezzanine
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 02:04:44 PM by Tongue »

Offline jaws

• DC/MD Warrior
  • Arima massive!!
« Reply #111 on: August 14, 2008, 02:14:45 PM »
yeah, i think is sit where u want... I'll be in Lot 8 tailgatin...
"Greatness is not one big thing being done: it's all the small things being done well"

« Reply #112 on: August 14, 2008, 03:25:40 PM »
i find something, live link hopefully, but it saying live, then it saying game is on the 15th at 1pm

That site is based in Europe, thats why the time is off and the suffix is .eu

« Reply #113 on: August 14, 2008, 03:38:14 PM »

ok thanks man, well that go be the link for tonight hope it show. i now realise i had the timezone set wrong. the first link working
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 03:41:54 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #114 on: August 14, 2008, 03:51:02 PM »
Gosh!!! How men so edgy about the name of the stadium.  Listen everybody. Take one drink ah puncheon. That go ease all yuh nerves!!!!

« Reply #115 on: August 14, 2008, 04:10:10 PM »
Gosh!!! How men so edgy about the name of the stadium.  Listen everybody. Take one drink ah puncheon. That go ease all yuh nerves!!!!
Nah man we eh edgy... edginess set in afterwards.

I need some Shandy tuh chase dat puncheon my constitution not dat strong :beermug:

« Reply #116 on: August 14, 2008, 04:12:38 PM »

ok thanks man, well that go be the link for tonight hope it show. i now realise i had the timezone set wrong. the first link working
You need an access code, do you know what it is?

« Reply #117 on: August 14, 2008, 04:29:52 PM »
How de fack you getting an access code.... this justin site bogus...

« Reply #118 on: August 14, 2008, 04:43:17 PM »

You need an access code, do you know what it is?

but what d hell is this stueps, it was working earlier  >:( that is some good shit yes

Offline madness1969

« Reply #119 on: August 14, 2008, 04:48:43 PM »
itls bogus boy