April 28, 2024, 05:45:52 PM

Author Topic: TNT vs. El Salvador (where yuh sitting)  (Read 35981 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (14-Aug-08).
« Reply #210 on: August 14, 2008, 08:10:41 PM »
dias how they should of get it in gold cup

« Reply #211 on: August 14, 2008, 08:10:55 PM »
I will be the first to apologize, if warranted... If we impress in de next game, you will hear it from me first...

« Reply #212 on: August 14, 2008, 08:11:02 PM »
 CORNELL....CORNELL....CORNELL....  
Take that Jack!!!.....

« Reply #213 on: August 14, 2008, 08:11:12 PM »
ah just reach home, looks like I miss everything  :'(
but at least we win :wavetowel:

« Reply #214 on: August 14, 2008, 08:11:23 PM »
well sounds like a good result...anybody havea match report coming or some video highlites???

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #215 on: August 14, 2008, 08:12:41 PM »
Cornell can kiss my ass. Its the Paco
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #216 on: August 14, 2008, 08:19:58 PM »
T&T fans best be careful exiting that stadium. FIFA needs to clamp down on this sh*t

Dunno that FIFA can do anything about this particular type of situation... friendly at a neutral site.

« Reply #217 on: August 14, 2008, 08:20:34 PM »
Cornell can kiss my ass. Its the Paco

wow..

« Reply #218 on: August 14, 2008, 08:22:15 PM »
Alyuh ungrateful Trickydadians need to apologize to Maturana and Corneal.  ;D

El Salvador shitty.  Lets see them beat Cuba first .  I kinda like Pacho, but Alvin should go and stay with the youths scouting etc..  An know the TTFF breading him to be the future coach but he sticking

« Reply #219 on: August 14, 2008, 08:22:26 PM »
when we beat cuba i go be happy

« Reply #220 on: August 14, 2008, 08:26:28 PM »
Me eh business... could be El Salvador, could be San Salvador or 10 men from Soldado Rock... I happy for the victory and supporting Pacho.

« Reply #221 on: August 14, 2008, 08:32:41 PM »
Well Done Warriors...and Warriors only...  de 18 lions of Trinidad and Tobago....

« Reply #222 on: August 14, 2008, 08:33:58 PM »
Ah the highs and lows of T&T football......

Such a contrast to the end of the game on Sunday

Like d fresh smell of the beetham on a sunday evening..

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #223 on: August 14, 2008, 08:36:45 PM »
Just took my medicine. ;D Cornell need to leave T&T football alone. The man have no coaching experience to talk about. NONE!!!  Latapy and Nakid have more coaching experience than this(Cornell) fool
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 08:39:13 PM by ttcom »
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #224 on: August 14, 2008, 08:38:10 PM »
Just took my medicine. ;D Cornell need to leave T&T football alone. The man have no coaching experience to talk about. NONE!!!

Aaarrrmmmm....Cornell and Corneal is two different people eh....ah hope yuh doh think I was bigging up the latter earlier??  I'd rather jump off the Hyatt before that happens...

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #225 on: August 14, 2008, 08:41:24 PM »
Thanks for the correction. CORNEAL
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #226 on: August 14, 2008, 08:42:58 PM »
I'd rather jump off the Hyatt before that happens...

Not from Birchie room ah hope... ;D ;D

« Reply #227 on: August 14, 2008, 08:43:46 PM »
Thanks for the correction. CORNEAL

lol i was wondering what glen do u...i now bout say like de man slap yuh sister or wha  :rotfl:

thxs for the correction  ;D

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #228 on: August 14, 2008, 08:44:16 PM »
Good night ppl.  Friday will post pictures tomorrow
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #229 on: August 14, 2008, 08:59:36 PM »
this is the first year i ever see the team train and play alot of friendly......NOW THE REAL THING NEXT WEDNESDAY AND THIS  IS WERE IT COUNT...ANYTHING LESS THEN A WIN...I'M DISAPPOINTED

« Reply #230 on: August 14, 2008, 09:01:01 PM »
this is the first year i ever see the team train and play alot of friendly......NOW THE REAL THING NEXT WEDNESDAY AND THIS  IS WERE IT COUNT...ANYTHING LESS THEN A WIN...I'M DISAPPOINTED

this is the first year i ever see the team train and play alot of friendly under the wrong coaching staff......NOW THE REAL THING NEXT WEDNESDAY AND NO STERN,INCE AND SANCHO....AND THIS  IS WERE IT COUNT...ANYTHING LESS THEN A WIN...I'M DISAPPOINTED

fixed that for you

« Reply #231 on: August 14, 2008, 09:06:27 PM »
thank yuh WAZZA...let see ...any match report fella's ah aint hear or see shit...

« Reply #232 on: August 14, 2008, 09:14:12 PM »
Congrats Warriors, and hope everybody from the stadium reach home safe  :beermug:

« Reply #233 on: August 14, 2008, 09:19:21 PM »
Come fellas get that win against Cuba. We need them points.

« Reply #234 on: August 14, 2008, 09:21:59 PM »
Congrats 2 d dentist from d number 1 bitter fan. I go b stop bein bitter when I call go 4 less 4 meh SA travel arrangements

« Reply #235 on: August 14, 2008, 09:22:15 PM »

this is the first year i ever see the team train and play alot of friendly under the wrong coaching staff......NOW THE REAL THING NEXT WEDNESDAY AND NO STERN,INCE AND SANCHO....AND THIS  IS WERE IT COUNT...ANYTHING LESS THEN A WIN...I'M DISAPPOINTED

fixed that for you

yeh cuba coming hard wednesday to give it they all, we better doh stick

« Reply #236 on: August 14, 2008, 09:26:39 PM »
Awrite FANTASTIC and the rest ah allyuh who doh like Maturana and Corneal...ah waiting. :) :) :)

« Reply #237 on: August 14, 2008, 09:27:21 PM »

« Reply #238 on: August 14, 2008, 09:29:14 PM »
Just found these pics on Getty. Is it ironic or are these the pics from the game that just finished ???

http://www.gettyimages.com/Search/Search.aspx?contractUrl=2&language=en-US&assetType=image&p=Trinidad%20and%20tobago%20el%20salvador%20football%202008&src=standard#

that is from today, i want to see that on tv baaaad, i the best thing we mash dem up  :devil:  :D with a local team
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 09:30:56 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #239 on: August 14, 2008, 09:29:59 PM »