April 26, 2024, 01:47:21 AM

Author Topic: congrats to the jamaicans  (Read 6651 times)

congrats to the jamaicans
« on: August 16, 2008, 08:38:17 AM »
you finally made it to the top of the podium

i not badmind like the rest i would give props where its due

Re: congrats to the jamaicans
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2008, 08:39:22 AM »
I second that...congratulations and is about time  :beermug: :beermug:
today i'll put aside meh thoughts bout football and congatulate allyuh  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2008, 08:39:46 AM »
Congrats BOLT

what is amazing is
De Man Slowed Down :o :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2008, 08:40:43 AM »
Big up Richard

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2008, 08:42:24 AM »

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2008, 08:43:49 AM »
Best race I've ever seen...incredible....Jamrock shud b proud  :beermug: :salute:

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2008, 08:43:53 AM »
Fuh real. Yuh have to give jack he jacket. (but not Phelps  ::) )

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2008, 08:47:36 AM »
Yeah dey good in T&F so we go give dem dey props

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2008, 08:48:12 AM »
bolt musbe run a decent 200 time counting the start of that victory lap

Offline Swima

« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2008, 08:48:33 AM »
Congrats indeed. That man is a monster!! Never seen anything like that before in my life.
Allyuh getting 200 gold too, but we go take d 4 x 100..... ;D
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2008, 08:49:11 AM »

LOL  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2008, 08:49:51 AM »
Amazing....absolutely amazing.....Congrats!

« Reply #12 on: August 16, 2008, 08:50:54 AM »
yeah they could take props in these sports that based mostly on physical attributes and not on skill, cause dey shitty.

congrats. running and weightlifting allyuh could take win.

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #13 on: August 16, 2008, 08:51:41 AM »
WTF ??? the man is a beast he might be able to 9.5 congrats to him but also to RT new PR and thing so next yr when he put on some weight what allyuh think any competition to bolt at all?
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #14 on: August 16, 2008, 08:53:31 AM »

« Reply #15 on: August 16, 2008, 08:56:30 AM »
yeah they could take props in these sports that based mostly on physical attributes and not on skill, cause dey shitty.

grow up child!

T&T has a greater weight lifting tradition and body building tradition than Jamaica.

« Reply #16 on: August 16, 2008, 08:58:30 AM »

grow up child!

T&T has a greater weight lifting tradition and body building tradition than Jamaica.

relax uncle tt, i was on kicks.

what happen its that time of the month?

Offline Marlon

« Reply #17 on: August 16, 2008, 08:59:04 AM »

:rotfl: :devil:

« Reply #18 on: August 16, 2008, 08:59:26 AM »

grow up child!

seems like it is that time of the month indeed, yuh muth running shit more than usual

Offline Marlon

« Reply #19 on: August 16, 2008, 09:00:12 AM »
wha is your problem tt?

« Reply #20 on: August 16, 2008, 09:00:53 AM »
Damn, ah miss the race, just got up, but ah get to see the replay  ;D My phone was ringing off the hook from my peeps back home to tell me about we silver  :beermug:

Congrats to Bolt  :o  :beermug:

« Reply #21 on: August 16, 2008, 09:02:13 AM »

grow up child!

seems like it is that time of the month indeed, yuh muth running shit more than usual

you trying to tell me when you does shit more when yuh seeing yuh periods?

jah boy, you even more f**ked up than i thought.

« Reply #22 on: August 16, 2008, 09:16:03 AM »

grow up child!

what yuh trying to tell me?  Yuh mouth is my bamsee?

« Reply #23 on: August 16, 2008, 09:19:00 AM »
Congrats Willi and others, Bolt is a phenom.

Well done RT!!!  Really impressed, 9.89 and even lower times to come in the future.  Now let's get it together for the 4x100.  Any word on Brown's MRI?

« Reply #24 on: August 17, 2008, 08:42:36 AM »
more congrats to JA for sweeping the women's 100m

« Reply #25 on: August 17, 2008, 08:46:33 AM »
Hmmm why dont we congratulate americans and canadians when dem win ..alot of trinis live over dey..OH OH JA in the Caribbean how could i say such ah thing :-X....and allyuh create another thread for this when yuh could congratulate them under the same thread of the race  steupse.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=38118.0
« Last Edit: August 17, 2008, 08:52:27 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #26 on: August 17, 2008, 11:16:52 AM »

grow up child!

what yuh trying to tell me?  Yuh mouth is my bamsee?

touchez...  ;D

« Reply #27 on: August 17, 2008, 12:16:38 PM »
Hmmm why dont we congratulate americans and canadians when dem win ..alot of trinis live over dey..OH OH JA in the Caribbean how could i say such ah thing :-X....and allyuh create another thread for this when yuh could congratulate them under the same thread of the race  steupse.

dred, if it bunnin yuh so juss stay out de people congratulations thread nuh?  JA only helping establish that the caribbean is the future of sprinting... we doing we bit as well, so definitely large up TnT, but no denying what the caribbean massive doing  :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: August 17, 2008, 12:20:23 PM »

dred, if it bunnin yuh so juss stay out de people congratulations thread nuh?  JA only helping establish that the caribbean is the future of sprinting... we doing we bit as well, so definitely large up TnT, but no denying what the caribbean massive doing  :beermug:

Hoss I make an observation about threads being created when de same responses are in other thread and I made a comment bout it, if yuh have  aproblem with dat then that is ur problem..WDMC yuh mean by "bunning yuh so" !!

Offline Swima

« Reply #29 on: August 17, 2008, 12:22:06 PM »

Same ones who does be listening all kinda dancehall and reggae does go outta dey way to cry down Jamaicans yet won't even keep quiet when others congratulating. Sumting really wrong with we yes.
Success will never take you by surprise.