April 19, 2024, 07:04:48 AM

Author Topic: now trampoline iz ah sport  (Read 2837 times)

now trampoline iz ah sport
« on: August 16, 2008, 12:58:22 PM »
men jumping on ah tramploine on nbc

i want 3 hand knock to be ah sport next time around

Re: now trampoline iz ah sport
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2008, 01:02:13 PM »
I was watching that early dis morning...
hear nah, dat frighting no arse oui

nah...ah tun dey station fass and watch water polo

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2008, 01:30:16 PM »
Lol... that ketch mih by real surprise dey.. never knew it was an Olympic event, but yet dey getting rid of softball.

I doh even know why dey even have Equestrian as ah event... what animals doing at de Olympics?  What next Fox Hunt and Falconry?

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2008, 01:34:34 PM »
ah see dey have handball too. first time i ever seein dat. dat trampoline ting wicked tho

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2008, 01:56:35 PM »
Trampoline is ok sometimes, and boring sometimes. You could say it...
has its ups and downs  ;D

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2008, 02:06:33 PM »
good one Boss

wha bout rhythmic gymnastics and synchronised swimming :thinking:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2008, 04:11:23 PM »
nah westcoast

syncronised swimming bad

me and de misses used to try it out in the bago waters

it hard and does look good

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2008, 04:35:47 PM »
De nex ting I find dey should cut is dat race walkin tata  :P

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6M8RU6I3fZM&feature=related

...or at least make it interesting and give dem fellahs ah prada purse with ah timer bomb in it

« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2008, 04:36:24 PM »
nah westcoast
syncronised swimming bad
me and de misses used to try it out in the bago waters
it hard and does look good
buh in your situation, ya wasnt goin for ah medal :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2008, 09:42:24 PM »
All yuh is jokey sports fans ah whatttttttt long time dem peeps hand ballin and jumpin on trampoline. Not 2 mention d piss poor US athletes and dem have d acompanyin sadddddddddd story

« Reply #10 on: August 17, 2008, 02:26:33 AM »
i think handball around for a lil while now but they should have all fours since trampoline is a sport.

« Reply #11 on: August 17, 2008, 11:34:18 AM »
All yuh is jokey sports fans ah whatttttttt long time dem peeps hand ballin and jumpin on trampoline. Not 2 mention d piss poor US athletes and dem have d acompanyin sadddddddddd story

Why is it that allyuh like to allow allyuh dislike for the United States translate into attacks on the US athletes themselves?  The majority of those 'piss poor' US athletes will run rings around their caribbean counterparts... so imagine what that makes us.

« Reply #12 on: August 17, 2008, 02:14:30 PM »
Well we doh feel we is d best ting since slice bread. Me eh know bout u but me eh really want 2 hear d woes of d gyul who give up on tampoline and come back. Dey piss poor in some events but in dey mind dey is d best in everyting which eh possible. D quicker dey learn dat d betta 4 all ah oui.

So because u call dem out as a fraud u dislkie dem LOUD STEUPS. Dat mean u praise dem u like dem if life was so simple

« Reply #13 on: August 17, 2008, 02:34:52 PM »
Well we doh feel we is d best ting since slice bread. Me eh know bout u but me eh really want 2 hear d woes of d gyul who give up on tampoline and come back. Dey piss poor in some events but in dey mind dey is d best in everyting which eh possible. D quicker dey learn dat d betta 4 all ah oui.

So because u call dem out as a fraud u dislkie dem LOUD STEUPS. Dat mean u praise dem u like dem if life was so simple

you dotish or what?  Whether you call dem out as fraud or dislike them is beyond the point.

If yuh doh want to hear the woes of the athletes as portrayed by NBC then find some other coverage to watch.  Yuh like ah blasted cow eating grass but steady bawlin fuh ice cream.  Complaining about "in dey mind dey is d best in everyting"... who dey?? which of these 'piss poor' athletes you criticising say dat?

Anyways... doh even bother respond nah... it eh really have no need for further back and forth.

« Reply #14 on: August 17, 2008, 08:38:36 PM »
Is my pt not yours all yuh dotish beyond measuure is always like eh like what d hell likin a trampoline athlete have 2 do wit anyting. So since I reside in TNT and I want 2 watch olympics I have 2 watch what tv6 show meh. U have 2 live in d US so u cyah c dat dey feel dey iz d best in everyting. Up 2 now dey eh congratulate Bolt dey gyul falsestart and dey cry foul that is how peeps wit piss poor attitude does behave. Ah wonder y u cyah c dat hmmmmmmmmmm.

« Reply #15 on: August 21, 2008, 12:46:21 PM »
Look dey ban ah horse for 'Juicin'

well kinda juicin...but de fact dat dey make dem horse pee in ah cup is funny

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/olympics/equestrian/7389717.stm