March 29, 2024, 04:16:11 AM

Author Topic: The 2008 version of SocaWarriors.net  (Read 7275 times)

Re: The 2008 version of SocaWarriors.net
« Reply #30 on: August 18, 2008, 10:54:56 AM »
like nobody trying to help out ah brother boy ::)
If Refreshing eh wukking fuh yuh, yuh maybe need tuh clear yuh browser cache.

« Reply #31 on: August 18, 2008, 10:55:48 AM »
:applause: Ah now see why allyuh was "having problems updating the home page"  ;D all the steupsing everytime ah go dey and see the same thing was not in vain...ah see allyuh was working hard :applause:

Great job guys, we appreciate all the hard work you all put in behind the scenes to make us happy  :beermug:

« Reply #32 on: August 18, 2008, 10:56:23 AM »
like nobody trying to help out ah brother boy ::)
OK
if you insist ;D ;D
as you is ah barca man eh
« Last Edit: August 18, 2008, 10:58:41 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #33 on: August 18, 2008, 11:01:40 AM »

cache was d prob
..........barca still  rules ;D
« Last Edit: August 18, 2008, 11:08:00 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #34 on: August 18, 2008, 11:12:49 AM »
Great work Flex, Tallman + all others involved...a much more professional looking product. I work in the filed, so take it from me when I say this is far better than what was there before.

We will be rolling out something new for the RBZ massive too...to co-incide with the start of the HEX...(yes, I am that confident that we will be there)

Again, great job you guys.
« Last Edit: August 18, 2008, 11:14:34 AM by Reggaefan »

« Reply #35 on: August 18, 2008, 11:17:17 AM »
ah hah
dais why you over here SO much
is tief ya tieffin Flex and Tallman ideas oui ;D ;D

rolling out something new............right :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #36 on: August 18, 2008, 11:19:56 AM »
Fantastic work guys. Looking real good.

« Reply #37 on: August 18, 2008, 11:45:49 AM »
why i have to login everytime i come back on de board?  i say log meh in forever

« Reply #38 on: August 18, 2008, 11:52:05 AM »
ah hah
dais why you over here SO much
is tief ya tieffin Flex and Tallman ideas oui ;D ;D

rolling out something new............right :devil:

I have been posting on these message boards from the Days of Marc Purcells "Free Kick" forum. I bet 80% of the posters here never heard about Marc Purcell or his "Free Kick" T&T forum. Its been well over 12 years, I was about 19/20 back then.

Men like Socapro, Cokesman etc will remeber those days.

« Reply #39 on: August 18, 2008, 11:54:14 AM »
very nice looking site - great work mods!

« Reply #40 on: August 18, 2008, 01:22:02 PM »
I LUV IT

« Reply #41 on: August 18, 2008, 03:05:03 PM »
Ey I never tell SW.net they could open the forum link in a new window or tab.
Ask permission next time.
I doh really like dat.

« Reply #42 on: August 18, 2008, 03:17:02 PM »
I doh really like dat.
Fixed.

Just so that you know, all external links will be opened a new window.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #43 on: August 18, 2008, 03:28:20 PM »
Aye yeah boi i see dis improvement dis morning; looking real tops...big up to all involved...keep up the good work!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #44 on: August 18, 2008, 03:35:24 PM »
Yes man de ting look nice, nice..... :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #45 on: August 18, 2008, 06:12:41 PM »
Nobody eh answer Morvant? I havin d same problem

« Reply #46 on: August 18, 2008, 07:04:22 PM »
Nobody eh answer Morvant? I havin d same problem

it have bout 5 people on this board nobody pays attention to

i've learnt to live with it :rotfl:

« Reply #47 on: August 18, 2008, 07:23:29 PM »
car help allyuh

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #48 on: August 18, 2008, 08:04:56 PM »
Ah boy, we lookin good!!,

Alyuh make meh feel like a get baptise... out with d old man in with d new ...
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #49 on: August 18, 2008, 08:28:19 PM »
I guess I in dat 5

« Reply #50 on: August 18, 2008, 09:14:01 PM »
Nice work, guys! Website looking slick!
Life is about improvement & you guys real know how to live!!  :chilling:

« Reply #51 on: August 18, 2008, 11:07:31 PM »
Nice look fellas, I get ketch they for a second when I come the site yes.  Big up for allyuh hard work.

« Reply #52 on: August 19, 2008, 01:07:37 AM »
Me love it flex well done.  I still take credit for putting the 'next match' section around before 2000  ;D.  More ideas to add.  A bold paypal DONATION LINK , you need to be rewarded for all you have done and will do.  And  a LINK and more working together with the Warrior Nation website.  We are a small country and need to unite all our media powers

ttffonline.com I know allyuh watching too. Doh copy flex eh. :devil:

« Reply #53 on: August 19, 2008, 03:09:03 AM »

Yea, things looking nice and crispy

« Reply #54 on: August 19, 2008, 06:10:25 AM »
I doh really like dat.
Fixed.

Just so that you know, all external links will be opened a new window.

Ey thanks man, it wasn't a big deal, just that the old link used to open in the same window.
External links in a new window is no problem.

« Reply #55 on: August 19, 2008, 01:21:21 PM »
 ???  ???  ???

« Reply #56 on: August 19, 2008, 01:44:22 PM »
ah thought ah was in the wonrg place too..............ah missin the red though but small ting it besss

ah now saying de same ting. I thought I was on the wrong site

« Reply #57 on: August 20, 2008, 10:10:54 AM »
Today is not a good day to have server issues.
I hope everyting gets sorted out quickly.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #58 on: August 20, 2008, 06:55:39 PM »
great job guys...looks fantastic...for a second dey i get ketch
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #59 on: August 20, 2008, 10:24:23 PM »
Really good job fellas.  Very encouraging.