March 28, 2024, 05:54:11 AM

Author Topic: Keron Clement .  (Read 7914 times)

Re: Keron Clement .
« Reply #30 on: August 19, 2008, 11:40:37 AM »
Why allyuh so hard on de fella ...and Shaka play for we and he born in England ? I surprised men still following he ....as far as I am concerned he is just another USA runner who has failed to live up to the USA's high standards but could have been a small country's national hero .... leave de man alone ..his choice !

yeah but Shaka came to Trinidad at 2.Went primary school and secondary school leran de sport plus his folks are from Trinidad so that totally different.Now Birchall is a different story.

« Reply #31 on: August 19, 2008, 12:24:01 PM »
Why allyuh so hard on de fella ...and Shaka play for we and he born in England ? I surprised men still following he ....as far as I am concerned he is just another USA runner who has failed to live up to the USA's high standards but could have been a small country's national hero .... leave de man alone ..his choice !

yeah but Shaka came to Trinidad at 2.Went primary school and secondary school leran de sport plus his folks are from Trinidad so that totally different.Now Birchall is a different story.

Thank you Sir !

« Reply #32 on: August 19, 2008, 12:24:43 PM »
I eh want to put wrong words in a man mouth. My memory might be off but... I think I remember Ato self on these boards saying the NAAA was sticking when Kerron wanted to run for we. I wish I could find de post so I could be sure I eh mistaken.

Please find that post Dry So..cause i am not into criticising without any facts

« Reply #33 on: August 19, 2008, 01:35:48 PM »
waaayyzz

You know long me eh hear or see de word "nought"

« Reply #34 on: August 19, 2008, 05:47:08 PM »
I eh want to put wrong words in a man mouth. My memory might be off but... I think I remember Ato self on these boards saying the NAAA was sticking when Kerron wanted to run for we. I wish I could find de post so I could be sure I eh mistaken.

Look links right here:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33196.msg388698#msg388698

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33196.msg388876#msg388876
« Last Edit: August 19, 2008, 05:49:25 PM by Dry So »

« Reply #35 on: August 19, 2008, 06:58:47 PM »
I just read the old thread on how we blank Keron Clement.....well if men in sports administration doh feel like complete a&%$es, I eh know what goh make dem feel so....den again....anybody care bout sports here??...steups......we does care for every 4 years and den dais it......*sigh*

You do yuh thing eh Clement boy.....I always wondered why yuh running for de USA and not T&T, but now that ah know better....you do yuh thing.....

« Reply #36 on: August 19, 2008, 08:32:43 PM »

Look links right here:

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33196.msg388698#msg388698

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=33196.msg388876#msg388876

What funny is that Pointman was up in dat thread buffing de man too... when he learn de truth he post dis

Yes is not like he blank we.....he tried thru several channels but of course our system ent right so he get fed up.....

my apologies :-[

Now he come back cussin' de yute...lol

« Reply #37 on: August 19, 2008, 11:55:38 PM »
Fak Keron Clement. dat fassie. and if you hear he post race interview. he mumbling trying to hide he accent and talk yankee and the interviewer aint no what he say and pull the mic from him  :rotfl:

Offline Pur_Trini

« Reply #38 on: August 20, 2008, 02:44:12 AM »
I doh know the story about how he end up runnin' for USA, except for the conflicting reports ah read here, so no judgment from me.  Congrats, Keron. 
.........and may God bless our Nation.