April 16, 2024, 02:09:43 AM

Author Topic: Ato a hater  (Read 16631 times)

Re: Ato a hater
« Reply #90 on: August 20, 2008, 09:53:53 AM »
....10+(1000 more others) French soldiers get lick up in afganistan and ppl getting wuk up on ah man ENJOYING HESELF....and worried bout the few million $ less he go make ? Man, enjoy yuhself, yuh entertaining me too
pers-gnikcuf-pective oui

Do ya ting Mr Bolt

but not too good eh as we takin de 4X100 relay ;D
« Last Edit: August 20, 2008, 09:57:15 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #91 on: August 20, 2008, 11:18:15 AM »
....10+(1000 more others) French soldiers get lick up in afganistan and ppl getting wuk up on ah man ENJOYING HESELF....and worried bout the few million $ less he go make ?

How allyuh so fukking dotish dred?

« Reply #92 on: August 20, 2008, 11:55:25 AM »
i find ppl too emotional sometimes. ah doh see whats the big deal with wat ATo said .....or yeah he is a trini and bolt is jamaican steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. u agree, yuh agree. yuh disagree then so be it

by the way 4 d drama queens it have soaps on tv

« Reply #93 on: August 20, 2008, 11:54:44 PM »
this the times of the new mellinium.  you cah get away with nuthin in the media.  watch somebody will make a ato hate video on youtube lol

http://pegasus.dancehallreggae.com/forum//showthread.php?t=153324
« Last Edit: August 21, 2008, 12:01:47 AM by Babalawo »

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #94 on: August 21, 2008, 05:08:21 AM »
this the times of the new mellinium.  you cah get away with nuthin in the media.  watch somebody will make a ato hate video on youtube lol

http://pegasus.dancehallreggae.com/forum//showthread.php?t=153324

I followed that link and I had to ask myself who in their right mind would care what a bunch of hood rats think?

Really now!

You choose to highlught the thoughts of those whose IQ's rarely venture out of the realm of morons?

Heaven help us all.

Passa Passa forums?

get life guy, who really gives a flying jook at a rolling donut what those cretins think?