April 18, 2024, 10:03:27 PM

Author Topic: Usain Bolt 9.69 WR....  (Read 10253 times)

Usain Bolt 9.69 WR....
« on: August 16, 2008, 08:43:48 AM »
Good juice that. Shut down 80 meters . Imagine just up to last year this man never duck below 10. Hmmmmm. But must give benefit of doubt. Juice or no juice it was a sight to behold.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
Re: Usain Bolt 9.69 WR....
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2008, 08:54:04 AM »
Congrats Richard, you did us proud
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2008, 09:03:37 AM »
congrats richard! - more to come in the future!

Bolt !!!...the man start to coast at the end of the race, he could have done a faster time!

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2008, 09:05:03 AM »
drugs

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2008, 09:12:00 AM »
Nah SM dem yardies have 2 learn how 2 out run bullet so dey fast long time

« Reply #5 on: August 16, 2008, 09:16:05 AM »
allyuh wicked yes :D

« Reply #6 on: August 16, 2008, 09:18:50 AM »
we go start to break records soon too...as we have to outrun kidnappers

« Reply #7 on: August 16, 2008, 09:20:38 AM »
drugs

Either that or his body is completely differnt to every other human being. No human has reduced his PB so drastically in one year. Maybe he is a phenom. For now we have to say phenom.

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
  • Smoke Weeeeed, under the Jamaican Sky Light.
« Reply #8 on: August 16, 2008, 09:21:49 AM »

Damn right. Right now I could perhaps beat the Trinidad National Record, after running from so much bullets.
Smoke and Fly

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #9 on: August 16, 2008, 09:22:39 AM »
drugs

Either that or his body is completely differnt to every other human being. No human has reduced his PB so drastically in one year. Maybe he is a phenom. For now we have to say phenom.

He was always unique. Remember what he did to the rest of the Caribbean in Carifta 01 or 02?
Smoke and Fly

« Reply #10 on: August 16, 2008, 09:22:54 AM »

Damn right. Right now I could perhaps beat the Trinidad National Record, after running from so much bullets.

yuh feel in the ghetto in trinidad, man dont run from bullet, gunman dont miss home in port of spain..

« Reply #11 on: August 16, 2008, 09:23:25 AM »

fella I have nutten against you and me and you doh have no acrimony eh.

But yuh need to grow up and stop trolling, yuh young and is kicks, but there is a season for everything.

Your season to grow up now...ok?

« Reply #12 on: August 16, 2008, 09:26:05 AM »
drugs

He was always unique. Remember what he did to the rest of the Caribbean in Carifta 01 or 02?

I agree Paw but just up to last year he never ran under 10. I wont say its drugs but it is perhaps something herbal not ganja that only the Ja coaches know about. Becz asafa was a sudden riser also. I hope they give Darrel some of that though.

« Reply #13 on: August 16, 2008, 09:27:30 AM »
Asafa wasn't that much of a sudden riser though.  He would have been world champion and false started the year Browne and Collins came 1-2    he was always there and improving.

Offline Lionpaw

• Highest Grade.
« Reply #14 on: August 16, 2008, 09:31:59 AM »
drugs

I agree Paw but just up to last year he never ran under 10. I wont say its drugs but it is perhaps something herbal not ganja that only the Ja coaches know about. Becz asafa was a sudden riser also. I hope they give Darrel some of that though.

He never ran under sub-10 because he never really practiced for the 100. When he ran 9.76 in KGN it was just his 5th 100m. It was a big event so I guess he put out all his effort. He was always a brilliant 200 runner tho. He came thru the ranks in the 200.
Smoke and Fly

Offline willi

« Reply #15 on: August 16, 2008, 09:32:32 AM »
drugs

Maybe?

Which 17 year old ever run 19.93s

Which 16 yo ever run run 20.13s and 45.35s?

He is the youngest WJC gold medallist at 15 (U-19 competition), and won the World Youth at 16 in 20.40s (reverse order).

Bolt is the definition of T&F phenom. He is from Mars.

« Reply #16 on: August 16, 2008, 09:34:01 AM »
drugs

i second dat. 9.69 and d man shut dong after 70 meters! dat eh natural. i go be d first to say sorry if d man clean but ah cyah help but be a lil skeptic now. ah wonder wah time he wuda get if he went hard 4 d full hundred? 9.2, under 9?  :o

bless!!

« Reply #17 on: August 16, 2008, 09:36:01 AM »
drugs

Maybe?

Which 17 year old ever run 19.93s

Which 16 yo ever run run 20.13s and 45.35s?

He is the youngest WJC gold medallist at 15 (U-19 competition), and won the World Youth at 16 in 20.40s (reverse order).

Bolt is the definition of T&F phenom. He is from Mars.

I will go along and agree with you. But the way he toyed with the field remainds me of flo jo in her phenom era.

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #18 on: August 16, 2008, 09:41:51 AM »
Here's the video on Youtube so should watch it as quick as possible as am sure they will take it down soon.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7QcFTqO8mk

« Reply #19 on: August 16, 2008, 09:47:29 AM »
Aye! Allyuh stop accusing the man of taking drugs..wtf.

« Reply #20 on: August 16, 2008, 09:51:12 AM »
guilty until proven innocent

« Reply #21 on: August 16, 2008, 09:53:15 AM »

Why? Shut up.

« Reply #22 on: August 16, 2008, 09:53:29 AM »
allyuh when is relay ???
and if the MRI come back for Brown and it ain't good, who standing in he place ???

« Reply #23 on: August 16, 2008, 09:57:50 AM »

Why? Shut up.

Das your man awa?  You STFU

« Reply #24 on: August 16, 2008, 10:04:57 AM »

« Reply #25 on: August 16, 2008, 10:06:05 AM »
allyuh reel wicked in true boy  :D

but still somebody answer meh bout relay nah man >:(

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #26 on: August 16, 2008, 10:14:14 AM »

Why? Dem does accuse everybody dat beat dem ah being on drugs. WTF is dem?

Offline Aviator

« Reply #27 on: August 16, 2008, 10:18:34 AM »

Why? Dem does accuse everybody dat beat dem ah being on drugs. WTF is dem?

Why stoop to their level. ??? ??? IF they want to talk shit let them go. Childish behavior..........steupssss. Bolt is legit.done talk
Psalm 14:1
The fool hath said in his heart, There is no God.

« Reply #28 on: August 16, 2008, 10:45:43 AM »
allyuh reel wicked in true boy  :D

but still somebody answer meh bout relay nah man >:(

The heat is on Thursday, the final is the last thing on the programme on Friday  :beermug:

« Reply #29 on: August 16, 2008, 10:57:19 AM »
D fella not easy since he is ah ayute. Me eh know no kidnappers faster than a bullet So eh go b still in dey class