April 18, 2024, 01:27:20 AM

Do you think T&T could have won vs GUA without Russell Latapy.

Yes
8 (9.9%)
No
49 (60.5%)
Possible
24 (29.6%)

Total Members Voted: 80

Author Topic: T&T vs Costa Rica Thread.  (Read 44161 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Re: T&T vs Costa Rica Thread.
« Reply #150 on: September 07, 2005, 09:00:00 PM »
Use bablefish
http://babelfish.altavista.com/tr

The Selection of Costa Rica tried to approach world-wide of Germany... a victory of Costa Rica tonight before trinidad and Tobago would leave to Costa Rica in theory to a point of the world-wide one... In addition to the result of tonight Costa Rica will be very kind to that it happens in the mateo flowers of Guatemala. The return to the atmosphere of celebration of a party of eliminatory mundialista is expected tonight for a full stage and... Apparently in the tica formation two variants could be presented/displayed that would alter the game proposal that was seen in the game of Saturday in Panama. These modifications could be centered in attack end where Paulo serious Wanchope dupla of Alvaro Saborío, whereas Ronald Go'mez would play like steering wheel by the left instead of Jafet grove, that would happen to the bench. The selection had yesterday in the morning a session of training behind closed doors in the stage Eladio Rosabal lamb and in which the last details were practically defined before the game... With those Costa Rica modifications it would align to Jose Fco. Clubs in the arc. Behind and playing line of four men they would be Jervis Drummond, Luis Marín, Gilberto Martinez and Roy Miller. In the average field they would act Mauricio Soli's, hundredth Walter, Cristian bolaños and Ronald Go'mez. Whereas in attack end Alvaro Saborío he would accompany Paulo to stop Wanchope. The tricolor will today have in the morning a long walk by the Inbio park in Santo Domingo de Heredia. Technician Alexandre Guimaraes rebound that the turn rival is very dangerous, due to his present condition in the table, reason why did not trust of any detail. Guimaraes I praise the radical change of the trinitense picture from the arrival of the Dutch I read Beenhakker. "TO SEE MORE NEWS

For those who can understand Spanish, live commentary is on http://www.columbia.co.cr/noticias.php?view=958. Unfortunately, I cant understand a word!

« Reply #151 on: September 07, 2005, 09:00:51 PM »
boy i just send homeview an email.....damn ppl yes, fix YUH SERVER!!!!

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #152 on: September 07, 2005, 09:04:00 PM »
It is an audio commentary.

Re: Why is Sancho not in the squad
« Reply #153 on: September 07, 2005, 09:04:28 PM »
apparently Cox did shit on the goal as well

Something was mentioned about Sancho's knee but I didn't think it was anything big

Re: Costa Rica 1 T&T 0
« Reply #154 on: September 07, 2005, 09:04:45 PM »
Gih we ah update nah?

« Reply #155 on: September 07, 2005, 09:05:21 PM »
the costa rican commentator bigging up de ticos b/c dey have equilibrium in the game and for marking dwight out de game. apparently they earmark dwight as de danger man.  they say solis have him under locks

« Reply #156 on: September 07, 2005, 09:07:05 PM »
start of 2nd half-same 11 come out.

« Reply #157 on: September 07, 2005, 09:07:44 PM »
alright it sound like they coming back on the field...I go try to see if I could translate the lil bit I know...buit doh blast me if ah wrong...sombody go have to confirm .

« Reply #158 on: September 07, 2005, 09:07:53 PM »
For those who can understand Spanish, live commentary is on http://www.columbia.co.cr/noticias.php?view=958. Unfortunately, I cant understand a word!

i can't get that link to work at all

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #159 on: September 07, 2005, 09:08:46 PM »
Oh sh!t...  I eh even see dat

It is an audio commentary.

Re: Costa Rica 1 T&T 0
« Reply #160 on: September 07, 2005, 09:09:15 PM »
I-95 playing gospel and eh give no update since the last post.

Like the man leave a CD on and gone watch the game   ::)

« Reply #161 on: September 07, 2005, 09:11:15 PM »
they real addin' up how mexico up 1-0 and how guatemala and US 0-0.  LIke they want the scores to stay that way

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #162 on: September 07, 2005, 09:12:31 PM »
f**k homeview mudder c

« Reply #163 on: September 07, 2005, 09:12:49 PM »
Latapy creating all sorts of problems, shot on goal by Birchall

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #164 on: September 07, 2005, 09:13:13 PM »
What's Spanish for Trinidad and Tobago scores!!!!

Offline BigToe

« Reply #165 on: September 07, 2005, 09:14:52 PM »
thanks daryn, keep us updated please

« Reply #166 on: September 07, 2005, 09:15:03 PM »
CR free kick goal 2-0

Offline BigToe

« Reply #167 on: September 07, 2005, 09:15:13 PM »
What's Spanish for Trinidad and Tobago scores!!!!

\why

« Reply #168 on: September 07, 2005, 09:15:34 PM »
2-0

free kick 25 m out

Offline royalian

Costa Rica 2 - 0
« Reply #169 on: September 07, 2005, 09:16:15 PM »
Ohh boy

« Reply #170 on: September 07, 2005, 09:16:32 PM »
foul on wanchope near the area...well I see my spanish transmission delayed....spanish for trinidad score doh sound very happy

2-0 CR
« Reply #171 on: September 07, 2005, 09:16:35 PM »
fck

« Reply #172 on: September 07, 2005, 09:16:46 PM »
jamaican commentator was just saying that the 2nd half started just like the first half with the ticos showing more pace than us.  then boom, goal score

« Reply #173 on: September 07, 2005, 09:18:15 PM »
I could hear the costa rican fans singing loud loud loud

Offline Platt

• I and I love Soca.
« Reply #174 on: September 07, 2005, 09:19:47 PM »
f**kf**kf**kf**k.

(Mex-Pan 2:0)
Hopefully we will see you Trinis next year over here in Germany. Do your best!

It will be a big party...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #175 on: September 07, 2005, 09:20:31 PM »
mex 3 pan 0

« Reply #176 on: September 07, 2005, 09:21:40 PM »
USA just rock de bar on a free kick and Twellman muff a clear chance

Offline Youngone

« Reply #177 on: September 07, 2005, 09:22:00 PM »
i am fed up...trinidad is useless..if we cant beat little teams like panama and gautemala then we have no chance against the big guns like america and mexico...not to mention italy, holland and england..thank god we wont qualify...Those teams will hit us 16-0  every game and make us feel shame...and now latapy stern and yorke will retire and no one is left...great..

« Reply #178 on: September 07, 2005, 09:22:32 PM »
C. Rica just subbed one of their forwards

« Reply #179 on: September 07, 2005, 09:23:08 PM »
if you fed up get off d site nah