April 18, 2024, 12:12:38 PM

Author Topic: Willing to come to your club for a trial  (Read 2059 times)

Willing to come to your club for a trial
« on: August 22, 2008, 04:52:53 AM »
Ah get dis in meh e-mail dis morning. Enjoy!

CURRICULUM VITEA  PERSONAL DETAILS
Name: Akinola Wasiu Ishola
Born: 19 oct 1985
Sex: Male
Address: 20 ofada street off ladipo road mushin lagos
Phone Number: +2347033710057
E-mail: ak_defensingplayer@yahoo.com
Nationality; Nigerian
Height: 6ft
Weight: 8-kg
strenght: 3hour
weakness: 3hrs 30mins

played for my primary school as a good defender
played till graduation,won primary school games
with my school team,captain primary school team
And also play for  Ansar Ur deen college secondary school pitch
niger mix sec 2001-2003
Am a good defender and also playing attacking  with intelligence that a player can't predict me when
am with a ball,i can play for as long as 3 hours continuously
i have skills as much that a defender for not to beat an opponent
am fit,i can't do without fittness,fittness is the motto of my club
well is all good.I like to come over to your club and i will be glad if i can be allow to come and how my skill

Re: Willing to come to your club for a trial
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2008, 04:57:53 AM »
Ah get dis in meh e-mail dis morning. Enjoy!

Name: Akinola Wasiu Ishola
Born: 19 oct 1985
Address: 20 ofada street off ladipo road mushin lagos
Phone Number: +2347033710057
Nationality; Nigerian
Weight: 8-kg

played for my primary school as a good defender
And also play for  Ansar Ur deen college secondary school pitch
niger mix sec 2001-2003
Am a good defender and also playing attacking  with intelligence that a player can't predict me when
am with a ball,i can play for as long as 3 hours continuously
i have skills as much that a defender for not to beat an opponent
am fit,i can't do without fittness,fittness is the motto of my club
well is all good.I like to come over to your club and i will be glad if i can be allow to come and how my skill

« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2008, 05:08:40 AM »
So Tallman yuh go give de man a try out?  :rotfl: De Warriors FC :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2008, 05:44:14 AM »
Tomorrow he'll promise to send you a check for 2 million if you deposit 40,000 in his account.
« Last Edit: August 22, 2008, 08:06:13 AM by Monkey Genius »

« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2008, 06:01:07 AM »
Weight: 8-kg  misprint I hope

orrite den
« Last Edit: August 22, 2008, 06:04:00 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2008, 06:02:51 AM »
jus incase ah didnt mention it b4  my strength is 5hrs ::)

after a long absence however the hrs change to minutes :angel:

« Reply #6 on: August 22, 2008, 06:05:13 AM »
my strenght depends on what i thinking bout

if i thinking bout ah riquelme free kick it could be 3 rounds ;D

« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2008, 06:09:28 AM »
my  question is which 1 ah allyuh send tallman that email.

« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2008, 06:24:16 AM »
Tallman Congratulations, I see that you are a football agent. I have some possibilities but I need to know what is my commission.
 We will talk further at the VIP tent during Miami Carnival.

« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2008, 07:13:55 AM »
tallman you really need to stop signing up on dem porn sites...

whey yuh feel all that spam you getting does be coming from?

« Reply #10 on: August 22, 2008, 07:36:12 AM »
i wonder if this is a new nigerian scam?

i realize dem bogus after i send $10,000 to a nigerian prince who email me in need of help and never hear from again.

« Reply #11 on: August 22, 2008, 07:57:02 AM »
Name: TOP SHOTTA
Born:
Address:
Phone Number: +12345678910
Nationality; TRINI
Height: ALSO TRINI
Weight: PLENTY
strenght: LUNCH TIME AND BREAK TIME
weakness: AFTER SCHOOL

played for my primary school as a good MARBLE PITCHER
The main problem i had was my mother didnt like pitch..........can u help me play for ur club once my kaks eeen and my boombay set i am deadly
« Last Edit: August 22, 2008, 08:01:28 AM by Tallman »

« Reply #12 on: August 22, 2008, 07:59:46 AM »

« Reply #13 on: August 22, 2008, 08:43:18 AM »
we go sign him wit ah diana nutcracker and we go trow in some powermint as a bonus for every goal he score, and after his first game we go strand him out for ah second club match.

I saw Joe Public and Wasa.