April 27, 2024, 07:29:27 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (20-Aug-2008).  (Read 57612 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (20-Aug-2008).
« Reply #150 on: August 19, 2008, 05:30:50 PM »
Folks,

Let us say a prayer for this side and hope we come out victorious.

We could look anyhow and have whatever problem...Today the result is what matters.

Any Margin of victory and 3 points is what is needed.

Lets Go Warriors...

« Reply #151 on: August 19, 2008, 05:34:35 PM »
Folks,

Let us say a prayer for this side and hope we come out victorious.

We could look anyhow and have whatever problem...Today the result is what matters.

Any Margin of victory and 3 points is what is needed.

Lets Go Warriors...

I not accepting anything less than 3 points against Cuba. Good luck Warriors get the job done

« Reply #152 on: August 19, 2008, 05:36:46 PM »
Add some fastin 2 dat prayers

« Reply #153 on: August 19, 2008, 06:58:07 PM »
^^^^^ How you all does suggest subs without seeing the game? What if everyone is playing well? How come you eh put a sub for the GK ? Why put a sub for a fullback and we don't play overlap type football?

Well use your discretion nah asshole.... yuh make subs when necessary and different subs too.... lard boy, I taught this thread was to predict and ole talk....

Thank you daddy for the reply.

« Reply #154 on: August 19, 2008, 08:14:25 PM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #155 on: August 19, 2008, 08:16:54 PM »
"bottle and spoonnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Wait nah dais ah mudsec logo i seein above meh dey!!! Big magician u know how long me eh see dah logo...
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #156 on: August 19, 2008, 08:23:42 PM »
mod sec yes

« Reply #157 on: August 20, 2008, 01:22:49 AM »
Right Warriors
Have a great Game
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #158 on: August 20, 2008, 07:44:26 AM »
Alyuh please go and beat Cuba, that is all we asking alyuh to do today.  Bring back a good result Warriors.

What yuh want! ;D

« Reply #159 on: August 20, 2008, 09:34:26 AM »
We need 3 points today.  That is de only "good" result.  If we don't take 6 points from Cuba I don't see us making it to de hex.

« Reply #160 on: August 20, 2008, 10:20:23 AM »
3 POINTS OR DEM BOYS BETTER DOH BOTHER TO BOARD DE PLANE AND COME BACK....

GO WARRIORS!!!.....    

2-1  :duel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #161 on: August 20, 2008, 11:25:38 AM »
Anyone know if T&T and Cuba carry the same time

« Reply #162 on: August 20, 2008, 12:13:01 PM »
cuba in the same time zone as we are ....tnt that is

welll actually we currently have the same time because of daylight saving. normally we not in the same time zone they are usually an hour behind us jus like jamaica
« Last Edit: August 20, 2008, 12:19:14 PM by freakazoid »

« Reply #163 on: August 20, 2008, 01:29:01 PM »
3 POINTS OR DEM BOYS BETTER DOH BOTHER TO BOARD DE PLANE AND COME BACK....

GO WARRIORS!!!.....    

2-1  :duel: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Nah put away yuh guns and get roses, because they go win today. ;)
« Last Edit: August 20, 2008, 02:27:21 PM by Weh-it-is »

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #164 on: August 20, 2008, 02:35:50 PM »
Com'on TNT lewwe get ah victory nah!!  ::) ::)
All American

« Reply #165 on: August 20, 2008, 02:43:25 PM »
Yes, we supporting from a distance...
go warriors! ;D

« Reply #166 on: August 20, 2008, 03:11:34 PM »
If we lose and score no goals. I will personally cut Maturana's ass for leaving out Stern, Scotland, Samuel, etc. before he gets fired

« Reply #167 on: August 20, 2008, 03:26:20 PM »
If we lose and score no goals. I will personally cut Maturana's ass for leaving out Stern, Scotland, Samuel, etc. before he gets fired

PM me when yuh going...lol

« Reply #168 on: August 20, 2008, 03:59:20 PM »
GO T&T  !!!!!!

On to Victory!!! :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Trini-Warrior

Starting Lineup
« Reply #169 on: August 20, 2008, 04:15:16 PM »
Heard on 102fm from Shawn Fuentes. Phillips,Lawrence, Hislop, Avery, Cyd, Theobald, Birchall, Leon, Wolfe, Glen (think Daniel).

Re: Starting Lineup
« Reply #170 on: August 20, 2008, 04:19:39 PM »
what a rainy day when wolfe starting in a competitive match

« Reply #171 on: August 20, 2008, 04:39:23 PM »
Well at least Pacho step child Hyland finally on de bench.  But no Roberts  ???  Oh lord

We midfield kinda in a real mess...will be interesting to see who plays on the right side

« Reply #172 on: August 20, 2008, 04:44:53 PM »
armmmmmmmm............ y this haave to be in a different thread.?

« Reply #173 on: August 20, 2008, 04:46:03 PM »
Go T&T. Warriors FOREVER!!!!

« Reply #174 on: August 20, 2008, 05:00:56 PM »

for real

« Reply #175 on: August 20, 2008, 05:05:55 PM »
alright ah done warm up and thing. ah ready like freddy( who ever he is)

« Reply #176 on: August 20, 2008, 05:10:01 PM »

for real

Because it easier to read here than at the end of a 7 page thread   ::)

« Reply #177 on: August 20, 2008, 05:12:32 PM »
Daniel over Hyland any day...  I think think we need a long ball winner up front.  Glen, Wolfe, Tousaint, and roberts are all ground ball fowards. 

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #178 on: August 20, 2008, 05:13:14 PM »
any word of a video stream yet?

« Reply #179 on: August 20, 2008, 05:13:54 PM »
alright ah done warm up and thing. ah ready like freddy( who ever he is)

Lol... I was in Trotters with my boy when Utd played Southend in the Carling Cup..and the Southend fans were holding up a sign saying "Are you Ready for Freddy?"

Me and my boy was like who de hell is freddy.... little did we know Freddy Eastwood would end up scoring a beauty and knock us out the cup lol...