April 18, 2024, 06:53:00 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (20-Aug-2008).  (Read 57188 times)

Re: Starting Lineup
« Reply #180 on: August 20, 2008, 05:16:46 PM »
wat is power 102 link?

Offline Tha G.

• Anytime is trini time, cyah wait to buss ah lime
Re: Thread for the T&T vs Cuba Game (20-Aug-2008).
« Reply #181 on: August 20, 2008, 05:19:44 PM »
If we lose and score no goals. I will personally cut Maturana's ass for leaving out Stern, Scotland, Samuel, etc. before he gets fired

I will provide the bullpistle bru :whip: :whip:dah

« Reply #182 on: August 20, 2008, 05:19:46 PM »
Alyuh dont be so hard on Wolfe he does be busy on the field and create stuff.

Daniel there before Hyland is a real mystery...Hyland tackles and wins the ball, he can also play wing.

Wonder if is a "caps" thing...

Anyhow Pacho know what he doing...Go Warriors...3 goal in they pwefin.

« Reply #183 on: August 20, 2008, 05:20:31 PM »
Allyuh we in the Chat room

« Reply #184 on: August 20, 2008, 05:24:26 PM »
Alyuh dont be so hard on Wolfe he does be busy on the field and create stuff.

Daniel there before Hyland is a real mystery...Hyland tackles and wins the ball, he can also play wing.

Wonder if is a "caps" thing...

Anyhow Pacho know what he doing...Go Warriors...3 goal in they pwefin.

::)

I rather Daniel than Hyland on the LW...  Hyland starboyness finally come back to bite him

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #185 on: August 20, 2008, 05:25:11 PM »
http://www.power102fm.com/Xtras/Xtrasindex.htm

but is some woman talking about african trinidad trade fora...  wtf? !!!

« Reply #186 on: August 20, 2008, 05:27:14 PM »
in case nobody know.

i95 fm say dey bringing it live.

Offline PIMP

« Reply #187 on: August 20, 2008, 05:40:15 PM »
it have a chat room?

« Reply #188 on: August 20, 2008, 05:42:01 PM »
it have a chat room?

link on the left. (http://chat.socawarriors.net)

i95 is broadcasting now. Really noisy cell phone feed coming through
http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

« Reply #189 on: August 20, 2008, 05:48:14 PM »
105 have a decent sounding feed

« Reply #190 on: August 20, 2008, 05:51:52 PM »
it have a chat room?

link on the left. (http://chat.socawarriors.net)

i95 is broadcasting now. Really noisy cell phone feed coming through
http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

how the chat link gone from the front page

« Reply #191 on: August 20, 2008, 06:02:28 PM »
whas the score?
what tim the game startin??
it showin on tv(ok that was a REAL out there question knowin our shitty media!)

« Reply #192 on: August 20, 2008, 06:03:13 PM »
looks like it now startin...it on 95.5

they call d lineup fast..missed some...

« Reply #193 on: August 20, 2008, 06:08:29 PM »
marvin phillip

avery, lawerence , hislop and gray

midfield of : theobald, birchall,

up front it soundin like Wolfe and cornell glen

question...which wolfe is this??w hat side he with??

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #194 on: August 20, 2008, 06:09:36 PM »
i now tune i dey...how we sounding?
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #195 on: August 20, 2008, 06:12:49 PM »
not sounding bad so far...come in de chatroom if allyuh eh want to be on de board by yuhself

« Reply #196 on: August 20, 2008, 06:12:54 PM »
a get kick out de chatroom and ah cyah get back in.

« Reply #197 on: August 20, 2008, 06:13:24 PM »
like everybody int he chat....but i now try logging in but like u need to have a separate log in info from your Forum info...
and i aint feelin to do all that

« Reply #198 on: August 20, 2008, 06:14:39 PM »
marvin phillip

avery, lawerence , hislop and gray

midfield of : theobald, birchall,

up front it soundin like Wolfe and cornell glen

question...which wolfe is this??w hat side he with??

I know we missng players, but this is ridiculous lol ;D

« Reply #199 on: August 20, 2008, 06:16:16 PM »
Lawrence get beat and Phillip makes a big save.

« Reply #200 on: August 20, 2008, 06:17:33 PM »
So Wolfe start in front Roberts!!!...anyway Wolfe do ur thing

« Reply #201 on: August 20, 2008, 06:17:48 PM »
Birchall beat some player ends up in the box and Glen miss.

« Reply #202 on: August 20, 2008, 06:20:15 PM »
Cuba have we under pressure, 4 shots in the last 5minutes. Big saves by Phillip.

« Reply #203 on: August 20, 2008, 06:22:18 PM »
Starting Line-Up, 4-4-2

Marvin Phillip, Cyd Gray (capt), Makan Hislop, Dennis Lawrence, Avery John; Christopher Birchall, Clyde Leon, Densill Theobald, Keon Daniel; Anthony Wolfe, Cornell Glen.

15-mins, still 0-0.

Other Results

Haiti 2:2 (0:2) Suriname - F.
Canada (0:0) Jamaica - HT.
Mexico v Honduras.
Costa Rica v El Salvador.
Guatemala v USA.

« Reply #204 on: August 20, 2008, 06:23:23 PM »
who does wolfe play for

btw....midnight u's a real clown

i now hearin keon daniel in the mix too

but i got a question.....how come Peltier aint in teh mix anymore?
i see him b4...look real good...he outta form a wha?

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #205 on: August 20, 2008, 06:23:54 PM »
sound like we under slight pressure in the middle too
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #206 on: August 20, 2008, 06:24:19 PM »
phillips on point boy...the man stakin his claim to be the undisputed no. 1 boy

« Reply #207 on: August 20, 2008, 06:25:44 PM »
Sounding like Birchall really doing it

« Reply #208 on: August 20, 2008, 06:26:17 PM »
but i got a question.....how come Peltier aint in teh mix anymore?
He ask for the armband from Theobold :0

« Reply #209 on: August 20, 2008, 06:27:41 PM »
wayyzz......Keon Daniel score yes

doing his west ham future some good