March 29, 2024, 12:15:23 AM

Author Topic: Long time I ent laugh dis hard....  (Read 2415 times)

Long time I ent laugh dis hard....
« on: August 24, 2008, 01:33:40 AM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzSpPaCIG0g

BEST LINE: D SAME PLACE I KEEP D CHAMPAGNE!

Re: Long time I ent laugh dis hard....
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2008, 06:27:25 AM »

« Reply #2 on: August 24, 2008, 12:48:39 PM »
This will never get old. Seen about 100 times already.  :D

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2008, 06:48:56 PM »
yea that real funny  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2008, 09:54:24 PM »
A good laugh

« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2008, 12:05:54 AM »
anybody see this as yet? it was on synergy nights wayward wednesdays.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqPAykbYPg4
« Last Edit: August 29, 2008, 12:13:05 AM by Trini Madness »

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2008, 05:17:15 AM »
I thought it was funny but Jason Williams WAYYY funnier than the stuff they give him in that skit - Like is Paula write it....

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2008, 07:36:51 AM »
then who make this is some rel :clown: :applause: ha haha ha ha ha ha ha aha ha ah :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #8 on: September 03, 2008, 07:42:59 AM »
check this out
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vt4X7zFfv4k&feature=related 

take in my boy cross overs nah
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something