April 18, 2024, 09:05:20 PM

Author Topic: TT v Guatemala ticket prices  (Read 7863 times)

Re: TT v Guatemala ticket prices
« Reply #30 on: August 26, 2008, 05:21:23 AM »
"THE AGENT IS" eh (Like TTFF only had one person taking calls) Well a cuss d woman! and hang up....

Call back bout ah hour later and finally got thru, disguise meh voice a lil though in case d woman remember my voice and hang up on me   ;D

« Reply #31 on: August 26, 2008, 07:08:51 AM »
Ordered my 3 tix today  :beermug:

Offline vale

« Reply #32 on: August 26, 2008, 08:48:02 AM »
I ordered my tickets on 800-FANS.

When are you supposed to get your confirmation number?

« Reply #33 on: August 26, 2008, 09:25:38 AM »

Ah not living in trini so please forgive my ignorance.  My question is, did you pay? 

I ask b/c how yuh go pay and doh get ah confirmation #?  Is that how we does do it in trini?

Offline vale

« Reply #34 on: August 26, 2008, 10:14:10 AM »
I gave them my crdit info

When you ordered tickets, did u get your confirmation number right away?

« Reply #35 on: August 26, 2008, 10:23:11 AM »
i ordered mine online but havent yet gotten a confirm number or anything i think i go jus make the call tomorrow and call dat george

« Reply #36 on: August 26, 2008, 10:44:01 AM »
I ordered mine online and stated that I would pay cash.  An order number was emailed to me.  So folks who ordered online, check your inbox....

« Reply #37 on: August 26, 2008, 10:53:08 AM »
I ordered mine online and stated that I would pay cash.  An order number was emailed to me.  So folks who ordered online, check your inbox....

yeh same with me, i get mine in my inbox, if not check your junk mail section to be sure

« Reply #38 on: August 26, 2008, 10:59:03 AM »
i say cash on delivery and still no order number...........like dem doh like me?

« Reply #39 on: August 26, 2008, 11:04:02 AM »
i say cash on delivery and still no order number...........like dem doh like me?

go to http://shop.ttffonline.com/ click on my account you should see previous orders , the order number will be at the side of it, next to the date it was processed

« Reply #40 on: August 26, 2008, 11:37:47 AM »
I did the same thing...you were supposed to print the invoice. That is where to order no. is

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #41 on: August 26, 2008, 04:45:23 PM »

Vale I ordered mine via 800-FANS as well, I paid with cc over the phione and got my confirmation code one time.... They took my name, address, email, cell nbr and id #.... etc... You shd call them back just in case to make sure... Cuz ul need that when you go for the tickets...

Bless!
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #42 on: August 27, 2008, 08:32:03 PM »
Well since I was MIA meh peeps order so I inside but d 1 pick up venue is still 3rd world

« Reply #43 on: August 27, 2008, 09:38:55 PM »

Ah not living in trini so please forgive my ignorance.  My question is, did you pay? 

I ask b/c how yuh go pay and doh get ah confirmation #?  Is that how we does do it in trini?

Doh worry man, just meet thee ticket girl buy thee gate fuh yuh ticket on the day ah thee game,show up early ok. Right now thee number machine not working. This is Trinidad, doh sweat thee small stuff.

Yuh want ah Solo to drink. ;D
« Last Edit: August 27, 2008, 09:42:09 PM by Weh-it-is »

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #44 on: August 27, 2008, 11:08:16 PM »
       I read the Express newspaper everyday and is like I blind or something I did not see the ad on it. Maybe it was on the papers last week or the week before? Anyway MOST of the tickets will be sold at the venue at least for the uncovered for the $200. For the England game which was sold out you could have still paid for the uncovered (the normal price too) at the gates so if that was so then OBVIOUSLY once you go there even up to 5pm I am certain you will still get it for $200. That is what I doing I eh fighting up, is parking I go have to see about if I go late.

This match lucky to have half of uncovered and half of covered filled.

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #45 on: August 28, 2008, 07:20:07 AM »
I read an ad yesterday in the Guardian that you have to collect your tickets on 30th August....I however will be in Tobago. 

So ah call to find out that just in case I cyar arrange to collect mih ticket Saturday, if I could pay by the gate....the lady on the other end tell me that is at my own risk.  So ah ask she if tickets practically sell out.....she say yes dey going fast....ah feel she trying to chain me up......if dem tickets was going fast, Jackula/TTFF woulda probably done pound he chest at that achievement already.....steups....

« Reply #46 on: August 28, 2008, 09:19:06 AM »
Not 2 mention show up on tv with some bogus tix dat he eh know bout. So nobody cyah pick dem up 4 u did u ask

« Reply #47 on: August 30, 2008, 05:16:14 PM »

got mine

« Reply #48 on: August 30, 2008, 05:29:26 PM »

got mine

Like yuh take that photo on top yuh table spread, lol  :devil:

« Reply #49 on: August 30, 2008, 05:34:57 PM »
Die Hard any problem 2 collect meh pardner said when he went some joker tell him he is d HCS he eventually got dem. There was a game goin on so me eh know if d joker by d gate did not have a clue

« Reply #50 on: August 30, 2008, 05:37:49 PM »

got mine

Like yuh take that photo on top yuh table spread, lol  :devil:

stueps  ::) alyuh like a make out scene boy lol ;D

« Reply #51 on: August 30, 2008, 05:39:56 PM »
Die Hard any problem 2 collect meh pardner said when he went some joker tell him he is d HCS he eventually got dem. There was a game goin on so me eh know if d joker by d gate did not have a clue

is d marvin lee stadium i get mine, no problem to get it. things went smooth. the gate man must be drunk lol

« Reply #52 on: August 30, 2008, 05:43:12 PM »
Yeah he collected at MLS he had 2 walk a bit but he got dem