April 28, 2024, 04:21:20 PM

Author Topic: TTProleague on the radio....any one have a 105 Link ??  (Read 2479 times)

TTProleague on the radio....any one have a 105 Link ??
« on: August 26, 2008, 06:46:39 PM »
We have a chance to listen to W-Connection 3 vs 0 United Petrotrin live in the 2nd half.

Re: TTProleague on the radio....any one have a 105 Link ??
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2008, 06:50:51 PM »
We have a chance to listen to W-Connection 3 vs 0 United Petrotrin live in the 2nd half.

http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/thevibect105fm/ U might have to sign up not sure

« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2008, 07:12:50 PM »
4-nil W-Connection 80mins

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2008, 07:13:37 PM »
Red Card Makan Hislop straight after the goal.

« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2008, 07:15:57 PM »
5-nil from the resulting penalty.....good night United Petrotrin.

« Reply #5 on: August 26, 2008, 07:27:10 PM »
easy
de T man go geh ya eh :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: August 26, 2008, 07:38:20 PM »
easy
de T man go geh ya eh :devil:
Oh gosh is true Sorry there Tallman but alyuh real popping down.

« Reply #7 on: August 26, 2008, 08:07:58 PM »
Did K.Daniel play?..doubt it.....regardless if he played thats a disppointing result for de oil men..still my team will pull through and finish top three this season

« Reply #8 on: August 26, 2008, 08:27:27 PM »
Did K.Daniel play?..doubt it.....regardless if he played thats a disppointing result for de oil men..still my team will pull through and finish top three this season
Daniel on trial with West Ham, he left T&T on Saturday. Yeh, de side loss all de momentum dat was built up early in de season, but we could still make a push for at least a 3rd place finish.

« Reply #9 on: August 26, 2008, 08:53:01 PM »

YDaniel on trial with West Ham, he left T&T on Saturday. Yeh, de side loss all de momentum dat was built up early in de season, but we could still make a push for at least a 3rd place finish.

Yeh i figured he was on trials..Petrotrin will really miss him in the middle...Forbes and Aguilmerra (whatever he name) will have more to burden

« Last Edit: August 26, 2008, 08:58:11 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #10 on: August 26, 2008, 09:35:43 PM »

Purge. Too bad connection not in champions league.

« Reply #11 on: August 27, 2008, 06:48:28 AM »
they normally bring over all petrotrin games on the radio...........no other clu is afforded this opportunity even in double headers they only do the petrotrin game

:-\ blatant whoyuhknowitis

« Reply #12 on: August 27, 2008, 08:13:07 AM »
they normally bring over all petrotrin games on the radio...........no other clu is afforded this opportunity even in double headers they only do the petrotrin game

Dey doh carry Caledonia games on Guyanese radio?

« Reply #13 on: August 27, 2008, 08:16:21 AM »
and ah does be tryin to leave yuh alone eh boss ;D

but yuh comin to call meh out in a big way..........with dem 5 piece a gold allyuh cud vibes one a we guyanese and he go make a spanish link chain for yuh

« Reply #14 on: August 27, 2008, 12:35:39 PM »

Dey doh carry Caledonia games on Guyanese radio?

« Reply #15 on: August 27, 2008, 12:49:22 PM »
tallman yuh know tobago united have bout 5 tobagonian playin fuh them and nobody doh call dem out