April 25, 2024, 12:00:19 AM

Author Topic: La Liga Time Again  (Read 58348 times)

Re: La Liga Time Again
« Reply #90 on: November 15, 2008, 06:23:34 PM »
Kicker yuh side take a serious bullet in de V today.

« Reply #91 on: November 15, 2008, 06:30:20 PM »

« Reply #92 on: November 15, 2008, 06:56:55 PM »
 :(

« Reply #93 on: November 15, 2008, 07:02:45 PM »
Kicker yuh side take a serious bullet in de V today.

Another dismal performance.....another discouraging week.

« Reply #94 on: November 22, 2008, 03:19:35 PM »
wham to Villareal today boy. 4 from Vallodolid at home ???

these things happen, but what a surprise anyway

« Reply #95 on: November 22, 2008, 05:11:13 PM »
Sorry Jai John, but thank the Lord Villarreal lost today and Valencia and Sevilla drew.

Real Madrid back in second.

Word.

« Reply #96 on: November 23, 2008, 12:00:29 PM »
Barca v Getafe on Sopcast Channel - 6099 now.

« Reply #97 on: November 23, 2008, 02:35:51 PM »
Yeah baby! Barca couldn't beat Getafe at home.

Real only three points shy of first little though we deserve it.

« Reply #98 on: November 23, 2008, 04:14:26 PM »
Sorry Jai John, but thank the Lord Villarreal lost today and Valencia and Sevilla drew.

Real Madrid back in second.

Word.
Valladolid proving to be ah kinda upset side ..they beat Real Madrid last week and Villareal this week ! Well we lost our unbeaten record finally and the goalkeeper would want to forget this one. They now have to focus on Tuesday when United come calling. the team did not play badly but as i said injuries will hurt them since they dont have the depth of the bigger clubs. Oh how I prayed that out of sorts striker Nickolas Anelka would have come ..guess Big Phil saw him first..and look how good he is doing now.
Villareal still lacks that power forward and is too light up front. Still the best passing team in Spain for me ...we'll see how they rebound against the champions of Europe.

« Reply #99 on: November 23, 2008, 08:17:17 PM »

Barca brought back down to earth. If anything, it was a good time to be reminded that things will get rougher this season. From a pragmatic point of view, nothing lost...the lead on the top has not changed, still 3 points ahead of the pack. But the 'truth' is..Real Madrid close the gap between the two. And we all know dat is what really matters :-\ Real tight at the top.

« Reply #100 on: November 23, 2008, 09:33:43 PM »

Barca brought back down to earth. If anything, it was a good time to be reminded that things will get rougher this season. From a pragmatic point of view, nothing lost...the lead on the top has not changed, still 3 points ahead of the pack. But the 'truth' is..Real Madrid close the gap between the two. And we all know dat is what really matters :-\ Real tight at the top.

Messi injured ah wha?

« Reply #101 on: November 24, 2008, 09:07:49 AM »

Messi injured ah wha?

Read it was a slight thigh strain or something like that.

« Reply #102 on: November 24, 2008, 03:04:40 PM »
dey rest him as a precaution cuz we all kno de injury problems Messi has had....
Guardiola makin sure dey keep him as healthy as possible
He in de squad for de Sporting Lisbon game though

« Reply #103 on: November 24, 2008, 04:34:50 PM »
Word.

« Reply #104 on: December 06, 2008, 02:22:54 PM »
offence vs offence  2day .valencia vs the big bad barcelona .villa , mata , joaquin and company come up against the most potent trio in the game .well armm eto not playing today but bojan go handle business

« Reply #105 on: December 06, 2008, 03:03:26 PM »

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #106 on: December 06, 2008, 03:04:14 PM »
off d post in d 2nd minute already....is pressha....this is football!!!
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #107 on: December 06, 2008, 03:10:38 PM »
getafe villareal was a tale of 2 halves .getafe score 3 unanswered goals in the 1st half.u know d game end 3 all

« Reply #108 on: December 06, 2008, 03:22:42 PM »
qUE gOLAZO Henry

« Reply #109 on: December 06, 2008, 03:30:44 PM »
kicker toppa . the 13 th we shall right the wrongs of the last 2 seasons

« Reply #110 on: December 06, 2008, 03:36:16 PM »
Barca giving a free clinic at the Nou Camp.

« Reply #111 on: December 06, 2008, 03:38:38 PM »
Shucks...I now get up. steups

« Reply #112 on: December 06, 2008, 04:06:37 PM »
3-0

« Reply #113 on: December 06, 2008, 04:39:57 PM »
4-0 Henry Hattrick

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #114 on: December 06, 2008, 04:42:36 PM »
Barca is the best team in the world right now

No Eto'o
No problem

Go Barca Go

Troy  8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #115 on: December 06, 2008, 04:54:31 PM »
Game down.

« Reply #116 on: December 06, 2008, 05:03:24 PM »
Barca v Valencia Highlights

It has to be said.

I cyah remember one side being on a stretch of dominance like this for a long time!

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #117 on: December 06, 2008, 05:46:19 PM »
Yea it's official! Barca is ah problem!! But is only one team ah waitin patiently on tuh bore tho...Dec 13th...JUDGEMENT DAY!! Where will u be and in who's corner??
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #118 on: December 06, 2008, 05:47:54 PM »
Yea it's official! Barca is ah problem!! But is only one team ah waitin patiently on tuh bore tho...Dec 13th...JUDGEMENT DAY!! Where will u be and in who's corner??

You know you sounding like de two big sides have it all to themselves ? doh forget we separated dem last year ...check Villareals record against barca for the last 5 years.

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #119 on: December 06, 2008, 05:55:18 PM »

You know you sounding like de two big sides have it all to themselves ? doh forget we separated dem last year ...check Villareals record against barca for the last 5 years.

Nah I didn't really mean it in dah way but i supporting my team...and in my eyes dey is d biggest in Spain and in d world..ah eh takin nuttin from Villareal or Valencia or Madrid...all ah dem could fight fuh 2nd..lol...but wuh ah sayin is dat only one team i wanna beat dis yr REAL REAL BAD..becuz ah wuh dey do we over d past couple yrs and dais madrid...so out of all d mentioned teams..ah have more beef with Madrid...
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!