March 28, 2024, 04:38:29 PM

Author Topic: Jamal Gay Goals.  (Read 5812 times)

Jamal Gay Goals.
« on: August 27, 2008, 04:15:04 PM »
Jamal Gay Goal.
By: Flex Mohammed.

For the none working links - All have been moved to - http://vimeo.com/socawarriors/videos
« Last Edit: July 31, 2012, 06:35:50 PM by Flex »

Re: Jamal Gay Goals.
« Reply #1 on: May 17, 2012, 07:34:54 PM »

« Reply #2 on: September 28, 2012, 08:24:24 PM »
CD Marathon vs Caledonia (September 26, 2012)

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2012, 12:32:43 PM »
Maybe is jus me dread, but this dude still suspect to me. I not so impressed with his goal scoring abilities. Ah not sayng he is ah bad player but I still not too sure about him in de front dey.

Offline StarKid

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2012, 11:25:00 AM »
Ok Point man but Jamal is not a top scorer in every team he plays for?
 El Dorado ,Joe Public, Trinidad and Tobago Under 20 team , Trinidad and Tobago under 23,
Caledonia AiA, now Trinidad and Tobago senior team.
Scored Concacaf Champions league goals with Joe public and Caledonia, Scored for senior team, scored against mexico, Finland, Cuba, Suriname, Guyana, with under 23. plus scoring good goals for Caledonia in  important games. Score 4 for senior team despite who is opposite team. All yuh does want blood yes.
The youth doing well . Give credit where credit is due.

Offline StarKid

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2012, 11:29:49 AM »
Flex you need to post more videos of the youth he scoring a lot of goals.
For club and country. We need to star promoting we youths they are the future.
Goals is goals no matter who is opposition or whether its Caledonia, Trinidad and Tobago under 23 or senior team. Just like how u does put up Peilter or Hyland goals or Keon goals. Please do the same for the youth cause you never no who coming to look @ this site for info.
We all have to play a roll in bring football back on top.
I think the youth can go far. less assist.

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2012, 06:36:48 AM »
Flex you need to post more videos of the youth he scoring a lot of goals.
For club and country. We need to star promoting we youths they are the future.
Goals is goals no matter who is opposition or whether its Caledonia, Trinidad and Tobago under 23 or senior team. Just like how u does put up Peilter or Hyland goals or Keon goals. Please do the same for the youth cause you never no who coming to look @ this site for info.
We all have to play a roll in bring football back on top.
I think the youth can go far. less assist.

Agreed, I need to post more of Jamal's goals, but if I can get them I will gladly do, I do have any ?

The ones we see online are not good in qualify.... and some of the ones on Concacaf site is blocked from downloading...

Can you help get some good videos so I can make a Jamal's Best?

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2012, 06:20:08 PM »
Ok Point man but Jamal is not a top scorer in every team he plays for?
 El Dorado ,Joe Public, Trinidad and Tobago Under 20 team , Trinidad and Tobago under 23,
Caledonia AiA, now Trinidad and Tobago senior team.
Scored Concacaf Champions league goals with Joe public and Caledonia, Scored for senior team, scored against mexico, Finland, Cuba, Suriname, Guyana, with under 23. plus scoring good goals for Caledonia in  important games. Score 4 for senior team despite who is opposite team. All yuh does want blood yes.
The youth doing well . Give credit where credit is due.

Well Star... you making ah good case for him, maybe I just need to see more of his goals and his finishing abilities.

« Reply #8 on: December 25, 2012, 08:22:03 AM »

« Reply #9 on: December 25, 2012, 03:45:28 PM »
I'm sorry fellas, but this youth needs to work on some other aspects of his game if he wants to be in the same sentence as Stern, Yorke, Latas and Kenwyne etc. Not a bad player but could benefit from some better coaching.
« Last Edit: January 24, 2013, 11:19:18 PM by Pointman »

Offline StarKid

« Reply #10 on: January 01, 2013, 01:13:48 PM »
Goodvideo... keep it up kid..
Keep working and the u will succeed..
Forget the critics yuh is a goal scorer..

Offline Insider

« Reply #11 on: January 08, 2013, 10:46:28 AM »
Jamal has a great attitude but needs to improve badly and fast.

He should have never left Germany he would hve been one of our top strikers now.

Offline StarKid

« Reply #12 on: January 10, 2013, 04:51:55 PM »
yes i agree but he has made up for his mistakes...
look at amount of goals he scored..
FOR under 23s, finland, cuba suriname, mexico, guyana....
For senior team 16 caps  7 goals even beaver trick in one agame...
top scorer for cale and only that injury slow down his momentum from scoring in caribbean finals..
Give the kid sum credit...

He is on going to signing new contract with club in europe please God .....

« Reply #13 on: January 31, 2014, 04:37:02 PM »

« Reply #14 on: June 19, 2014, 12:27:54 PM »
Rovaniemen Palloseura vs FC Inter Turku (June 18, 2014). Goal sequence starts at approximately 4:17.
http://www.playerslehti.net/maalikoosteet?video=oy7nv7lh

« Reply #15 on: August 14, 2014, 12:59:14 PM »
FC Lahti vs RoPS (August 13, 2014). In this Man of the Match performance, he also has assists on the second and third goals, which can be seen at 3:09 and 5:24 respectively.

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/8G8wsqWOMCo?start=603" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/8G8wsqWOMCo?start=603</a>