April 28, 2024, 03:02:26 AM

Author Topic: jamaica's ricardo fuller with a beautiful goal for stoke city  (Read 1305 times)

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
jamaica's ricardo fuller with a beautiful goal for stoke city
« on: August 28, 2008, 12:46:09 PM »
today stoke city faced aston villa in a premiership showdown . stoke city scored first and carew of aston villa equalized  midway thru the second half from a beautiful back heel from ashley young.stoke city looking for a second goal to record there first victory in the top flight ricardo fuller recieves a beautiful pass with his back to his defender and flicks the ball over the defender only to recieve it back in an acute angle and strikes it pass  goal keeper brad friedel in the far post . it was beautiful to watch.entertaining game by both sides aston villa level the score soon after
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

Re: jamaica's ricardo fuller with a beautiful goal for stoke city
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2008, 12:55:54 PM »
today stoke city faced aston villa in a premiership showdown . stoke city scored first and carew of aston villa equalized  midway thru the second half from a beautiful back heel from ashley young.stoke city looking for a second goal to record there first victory in the top flight ricardo fuller recieves a beautiful pass with his back to his defender and flicks the ball over the defender only to recieve it back in an acute angle and strikes it pass  goal keeper brad friedel in the far post . it was beautiful to watch.entertaining game by both sides aston villa level the score soon after

hahahha my boy the game was quite saturday 

Jamaicans...a special type of breed boy

Offline Gladman

« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2008, 01:03:16 PM »
lol !! a feel me and u should exchange names
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2008, 01:07:04 PM »
well me ain't buissness i  is a bizzy man i ketch the game today so  that is small thing.doh worry allyuh self 
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2008, 01:41:50 PM »
He is the best Jamaican player by far but he never does it for Jamaica.

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2008, 02:02:55 PM »

hahahha my boy the game was quite saturday 

Jamaicans...a special type of breed boy

:rotfl: i was wondering how come they play again....o lawd jamrock  :rotfl: o lawddd

« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2008, 02:23:44 PM »
boy this man had meh panicking over meh fantasy team yes!! i thought it had a game on de schedule and i aint organise meh dam team!!  :beermug: