April 28, 2024, 02:34:51 PM

Author Topic: Lookin for a Mavado Tune  (Read 1108 times)

Lookin for a Mavado Tune
« on: September 27, 2008, 02:01:32 AM »
War, where yuh?  ;D

I lookin for So Blessed.....bad, bad tune. yuh have it?

edit: Actually i find dat tune now...but I want Demarco and Lil Wayne...yuh have dat one?
« Last Edit: September 27, 2008, 02:20:12 AM by Ryan »

Re: Lookin for a Mavado Tune
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2008, 08:07:56 AM »
War, where yuh?  ;D

I lookin for So Blessed.....bad, bad tune. yuh have it?

edit: Actually i find dat tune now...but I want Demarco and Lil Wayne...yuh have dat one?
promo use only .. let me know if this is de chune.. I really cya stand this crack head lil wayne man.. de man fark up de chune I think.. or maybe de hate mi have fi him mi jes cya see his talent (if he has any)

Strickly for promo use only .. MY Life Demarco & Lil wayne
http://www.mediafire.com/?b0buaxrjudm

demarco is de hottest Artist outta road right now sah.. de ytute chune dem tuff

Re: Lookin for a Mavado Tune
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2008, 01:39:03 AM »
thanx again boss  :beermug: :beermug:

demarco and Lil Wayne is de hottest Artist outta road right now sah..