April 26, 2024, 02:33:26 AM

Author Topic: TT vs USA [in Chicago] Roll Call  (Read 1724 times)

Offline royalian

TT vs USA [in Chicago] Roll Call
« on: August 30, 2008, 02:34:51 PM »
Ok who has ticket in hand and will be at the match? we can probably have a pre-match lime to put faces to the names.

Re: TT vs USA [in Chicago] Roll Call
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2008, 05:23:25 PM »
gimme location and ah dey!

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2008, 09:13:53 PM »
Me and My peep's go be at thee local ESPN fuh thai one...now things might change if they win thee Guatemala game all of ah sudden ah go feel sick,in need of ah emergency airline ticket to go to ah hospital in Chicago ASAP. ;D
« Last Edit: August 30, 2008, 09:19:18 PM by Weh-it-is »

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2008, 09:16:25 PM »
Plan u illness we winnin remember we have a team dat cyah b scout

Offline sinned

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2008, 09:25:10 PM »
I in Sec 115 Row 21.

First time seeing the forum members. Unfortunately I doubt I could make dat lime before the game - travel schedule kinda tight but looking forward to seeing ppl at the game

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2008, 09:26:27 PM »
Plan u illness we winnin remember we have a team dat cyah b scout

Ent Weary, Is ah St. Ann's team we have deh Boi. Even thee coach is ah mad man...yuh ever really look at him? He look like he ent right deh yuh know. :drool:

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2008, 09:57:41 PM »
I forgot what seat but I'll be there, very disappointed not to see Stern or Kenwyne  :'(

« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2008, 10:00:29 PM »
D man winnin what u worry bout I startin 2 clear debt SA ah comin

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2008, 11:44:00 PM »
i dey is spirit.  ;D rep hard for Tnt.  I wonder if a rhythm section will make it to Chicago?  Laventille Rhythm Section,  Point Fortin Engine Room, whey allyuh?

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2008, 06:19:30 AM »
yes folks.... the spirit of the Magicians will be there... back dem hard to the 95th min..... love them forever....
if we in the hek...ah feel is ah road trip to Obamasville

Offline Augi

« Reply #10 on: August 31, 2008, 08:34:11 AM »
Ticket in hand!!I got them in the mail yesterday. Section 115  Row 22.

Flight coming into Chicago around 2pm on the day of the game.Let me know when and where the lime is.