March 28, 2024, 02:59:13 PM

Author Topic: Bad News...US sending 'experimental' team to Guatemala !  (Read 9785 times)

Offline whayuhsay

Re: U_S_A, we want ah goal
« Reply #60 on: September 07, 2005, 09:46:24 PM »
phu*uing Eddie Johnson miss ah open goal, header....

« Reply #61 on: September 07, 2005, 09:46:33 PM »
USA missing open goals now.  The gods are against us now

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #62 on: September 07, 2005, 09:46:57 PM »
Guatemala faking injury, want de one point...

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #63 on: September 07, 2005, 09:50:29 PM »
The f**king guatemla. boy oh oh. what the hell is wrong with trinidad.

« Reply #64 on: September 07, 2005, 09:54:02 PM »
I real hope Dempsey ass get leave back in USA next year.  dat man pulling stones and killing we chances

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #65 on: September 07, 2005, 09:55:48 PM »
I am tired of this shit.

« Reply #66 on: September 07, 2005, 09:56:20 PM »
guatemala just rock de post

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #67 on: September 07, 2005, 09:58:44 PM »
Game done 0-0

Offline Trinimac

« Reply #68 on: September 07, 2005, 09:59:26 PM »
lord

Offline royalian

USA draws
« Reply #69 on: September 07, 2005, 09:59:53 PM »
So now Guatemala need to lose against Mexico and we have to beat Panama, and get at least a draw from Mexico.

Offline whayuhsay

Re: Bad News...US sending 'experimental' team to Guatemala !
« Reply #70 on: September 07, 2005, 10:04:29 PM »
Man, relax nah, is a phu*uing joke, but still, is pure bullsh!t USA send that suckarse team to play WCQ.  Run yuh experiment team during friendlies.  Maybe Manning should have offerred the US team a million dollars if they win, yuh cyar remember companies/countries offerring players thousands of dollars per goal in situations like this?  The US phu*ue we with that B team bullsh!t.  And why de hell you so fraid what de phu*ue dem Yankees think bout if we retarded... steeuuupppsss

we should be ashamed of some of these posts

The Bush/CIA conspiracy is ridicuous beyond belief. You just making Trinis look retarded.

Dissing Zeppo after he wished us well, because you upset about Arena's selection is weak.

And every squad that qualifies for the WC with games to spare is going to experiment. If we qualified early Latas, Yorke & Stern was definitely gettin a rest. And nobody will be complaining when Mexico send their C side to play us in TnT or if Panama test some young blood in October if they are completely out of it then.

Offline Trinimac

Re: USA draws
« Reply #71 on: September 07, 2005, 10:04:34 PM »
We have to win both games. this f**king shit got to stop. When will Trinidad be consistent! I HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING THESE f**kER SINCE DAY ONE AND THEY CANNOT EVEN GO TO COSTA RICA AND GET A POINT. MY GOD/.

Offline whayuhsay

Re: USA draws
« Reply #72 on: September 07, 2005, 10:05:39 PM »
Costa Rica is simply the better team breds, but I think we are better than Panama and Guatemala, only if the US had play their A team.

Re: guatemala all over U.S school boy team..
« Reply #73 on: September 07, 2005, 10:12:12 PM »
perception is a helluva thing.

The US in control, they will win.

U.S. ended up controlling the game, after a slow start...........but they didn't get that GOAL we needed..........and Guatemala almost punished them in the end with that shot off the post.......I swear my heart stopped for a second...

The USA real Deep Boy
« Reply #74 on: September 08, 2005, 11:04:06 AM »
Them C Squad looking better than we A squad. Them 2 new Youths in the central of defense will make we starting squad anyday.

This is our biggest down fall not exposing our PFL players to international football.

Men quick to Down Cry Keyno Thomas and King and them in the PFL but our biggest down fall is discarding them men and not keeping them intergrated into the Squad.

Until we change the concept that a foreign based is a sure pick our squad will never get deep enough to be a consistant force in concacaf.

Lack of Depth management is our number 1 issue and this must be addressed for the 2010 campaign.

« Reply #75 on: September 08, 2005, 07:29:53 PM »
GET SERIOUS NAH MAN !!! You listening to what you're saying ??.....The U.S. could line up with who they want to ....Brazil used 77 players in their last World Cup qualifying campaign(WC 2002)......A team is allowed to play whichever line up they please. One of the luxuries of qualifying with games to spare, is that you get to take a look at some other players without sacrificing your chances of qualification.....Come on bro, you can't be serious saying something like that.......unbelievable

by Kicker

Kicker, dat is a horrible example above...hence my reply below.

Kicker, yuh go compare Brazilian players with U.S. players?  Brazil could field 500 players, dey could still come with it during a campaign.  De U.S. with a weaker squad cyah compare.

« Reply #76 on: September 08, 2005, 07:34:38 PM »
WHAT DE HELL I READING IN THIS THREAD... Real serious bullsh*t.. That is what I reading..

ALL THE DOUBTERS.. FEAR NOT.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET NOT YOUR HEART BE TROUBLED...........

WE WILL CARRY ON..... WE NOT GIVING UP....... WE GOING TO GERMANY

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #77 on: September 09, 2005, 07:13:30 AM »
The US losing that game in Costa Rica if they don't send their A squad. That means that Costa Rica could lose to Guatemala and still come third...
Thus..we unfortunately will have to beat the Mexicans....

At least it will be the first time in a while we play the Mexicans actually going for the win, it might be a good thing because playing for a draw usually leads to disaster...