March 28, 2024, 08:21:15 AM

Author Topic: AC Milan vs Bologna  (Read 1760 times)

AC Milan vs Bologna
« on: August 31, 2008, 07:42:00 AM »
AC down 1-0 after 35 minutes but dinho running the show.

Inzaghi throw away bout 4 good chances.

I not sure how Kaka fitting in this team. A quality brand on show right now, tough luck they won't be in champs league this year.

Re: AC Milan vs Bologna
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2008, 07:51:14 AM »
1-1...43rd min

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2008, 08:40:36 AM »
2-1 Bologna.....lol...........FT
« Last Edit: August 31, 2008, 08:56:42 AM by andre samuel »

« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2008, 09:30:35 AM »
all that firepower and dem fellas impotent in front of goal

they had a decent knock though

« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2008, 11:35:46 AM »
Ancelotti needs to get it right early.  They will not tolerate another sub-par season at Milan.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2008, 11:56:20 AM »
This was a healthy loss for them...bring them down to earth and let them know that they have to work this season even though they have all the weapons that they need to beat any team in the Scudetto....Kaka and Borriello will be welcomed returns from injury as will Nesta; Chevas as i said before really have to work hard to win back my love and he eh start good at all..me eh worried bout Pippo...he go find he pouchin boots and dem..Milan go be ok man doh frighten!
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2008, 11:59:33 AM »
Serie A... yawwwwwwnnnnnnn    :sleepy:

« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2008, 12:07:30 PM »
Serie A... yawwwwwwnnnnnnn    :sleepy:

u mus b ah EPL man....EPL fas an borin no ass

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #8 on: August 31, 2008, 12:08:28 PM »
Inzaghi and Sheva throw way some goals my moms would score...plus seein sheva in #76 make me reaaaal laugh.
The big game in Serie A is still to come though....let's burn a spliff and wait my Juve bredrin. bless
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2008, 12:21:46 PM »
Inzaghi and Sheva throw way some goals my moms would score...plus seein sheva in #76 make me reaaaal laugh.
The big game in Serie A is still to come though....let's burn a spliff and wait my Juve bredrin. bless

big big big game i wanna see how mih side geh on especially d young bloodz marchisio giovinco de ceglie...daz if dey play...big big big game