March 28, 2024, 05:25:28 AM

Author Topic: ah callup is also ah text  (Read 1701 times)

ah callup is also ah text
« on: August 31, 2008, 04:30:06 PM »
a little birdie whistle in my ear couple minuites ago and told me a call-up is an initial text to the player then phone calls with travel arrangements is done so birchall and stern shouldnt feel too bad.

Re: ah callup is also ah text
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2008, 04:34:04 PM »
a little birdie whistle in my ear couple minuites ago and told me a call-up is an initial text to the player then phone calls with travel arrangements is done so birchall and stern shouldnt feel too bad.

tell the little birdie ttff have a spot for her..cuz only unprofessionals do that

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2008, 04:50:38 PM »
Well in d Oxford when u look up unprofessional u c TTFF so d textn will continue

« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2008, 05:13:23 PM »
Maybe somebody wanted Stern ticket to Cuba ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2008, 05:43:46 PM »
tell meh nah, what is the number that show on text. is it pacho number?, i could send him back a text  :devil:

« Reply #5 on: August 31, 2008, 06:08:43 PM »
Nah is d Nation of Islam fella I sure he does still host that programme on 102? If yes I may need 2 give he a call

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #6 on: August 31, 2008, 07:00:15 PM »

Now wouldnt that be funny,

if we get a hold of that phone number that sending all these retarded text messages to our heros

I think men will stop posting here and start sending some text back!!!!!!!!!11

« Reply #7 on: August 31, 2008, 07:01:57 PM »
Nah is d Nation of Islam fella I sure he does still host that programme on 102? If yes I may need 2 give he a call

Is he self....

« Reply #8 on: August 31, 2008, 07:02:21 PM »
i want he number  :devil:

« Reply #9 on: August 31, 2008, 07:07:29 PM »
I blieve is 62-power we need 2 call he on ah mornin or betta yet text he and let him know he is a waste