What is this nonsense on the US Soccer website talking about you MUST have a ticket to the Pre-Buffet in order to attend the match? DEY CRAZY OR WAT???"Please note: A game ticket will need to be purchased in addition to the pre-game buffet ticket to attend the match. Additionally, each buffet ticket holder must have a match ticket to enter the buffet. Please do not purchase here unless you already have a ticket to the game. Instead, purchase your ticket to the match and look for this buffet event as an offer during the ticket purchase process." Maybe dey loosin meh in de translation!!http://ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_8192003.html
Damn de wifey say ah cyah come to Chicago nah. Aye alyuh enjoy for meh. I guess is ESPN bias commentary for me
Anyone who saw Saturday's game and is critical of Cyd, Tallman, and Keyeno Thomas being in the starting eleven simply talking because of a blinding love for a specific player. Those three should not be changed. Keyeno had a good game against Guatemala. I say like Arrow in another thread pull Carlos back in defense and switch Cyd to the left. I don't want to see Akile Edwards on the field not even to distribute water.Blessings
what all ya think the starting 11 should be?
Quote from: AZZURRI on September 08, 2008, 11:25:16 AMwhat all ya think the starting 11 should be?knowing Maturana and my great guesses in the past it will be Phillips Gray - Hislop - Lawrence - A. EdwardsC. Edwards - Wolfe - Theobald - Leon - Daniel Glen
Quote from: Babalawo on September 08, 2008, 03:22:08 PMQuote from: AZZURRI on September 08, 2008, 11:25:16 AMwhat all ya think the starting 11 should be?knowing Maturana and my great guesses in the past it will be Phillips Gray - Hislop - Lawrence - A. EdwardsC. Edwards - Wolfe - Theobald - Leon - Daniel Glenpacho like that 4-5-1 eh stueps. i coulda choke he after the game saturday
YES WE CANOf course I would love to see it happen in Chicago...Ah think they ripe for a cutassOBAMA TOWNLuv U T&T
Anyone know where T&T staying?....training?...etc.