April 24, 2024, 03:44:16 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 86040 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #300 on: September 10, 2008, 06:55:59 PM »
Ah boy the corbeaux brand is on display.

Alyuh doh read my reports or wha...

Entertainment forumites.

Buh yuh rate them up last game Touches.

And Andre saying that things not too bad because we hardly lose any games.

Reality check time. Seems like we play two decent teams this year, teams of the calibre of Mexico and CR and we look awful in both games.

Bring on the hex.

The performance on saturday was without a doubt the best in almost 18 months.  Remember the team tonight is minus Dwight, Lawrence and Avery John.  Now look at the replacements - Telesford, akile Edwards and Makan Hislop.  Check Touches reports he never big up any of these men.  I expected this sort of a performance, sad to say.

Blessings

« Reply #301 on: September 10, 2008, 06:56:24 PM »
All who doh like Jamaica, is a Jamaican ref doing the damage control for us....

« Reply #302 on: September 10, 2008, 06:56:38 PM »
Yorke was the difference.

the Guat game was a totally different brand of ball....we play good and I call it like I see it.

What I seeing here is what I normally pay 100$ to see in the Marvin lee.

We playing utter shit in this game.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #303 on: September 10, 2008, 06:56:51 PM »

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #304 on: September 10, 2008, 06:58:14 PM »
TNT SHOTS ON GOAL - after 1st half NONEEEEEEEEEEEEE

FYRE PANCHO NOW

We done with the experimenting

Stern & Co we need yuh

« Reply #305 on: September 10, 2008, 06:59:10 PM »
who say that shithound better than julius

stupessssssssssss

« Reply #306 on: September 10, 2008, 06:59:24 PM »
Eh ayuh the ref from JA we ded
If it wasn't for he it woulda be 4-0

« Reply #307 on: September 10, 2008, 06:59:29 PM »
Where de chat?

Ey ah see Dempsey bein disrespectful dey.
He will pay for dat.

« Reply #308 on: September 10, 2008, 07:00:11 PM »

the Guat game was a totally different brand of ball....we play good and I call it like I see it.

The opposition has alot to do with it too...U.S.A is a significant notch above Guatemala.

« Reply #309 on: September 10, 2008, 07:01:14 PM »
Where de chat?

He will pay for dat.

Pay from who? The crowd? U eh see Donavon kick we keeper and not one player went and oppose him? Them men fraid the yankees...steups

« Reply #310 on: September 10, 2008, 07:01:46 PM »
Touches boy... I always believe your reports, but some fellas want everything sugar coated... Coops say yuh to negative.. Ah hope dem fellas take of de blinders

« Reply #311 on: September 10, 2008, 07:01:51 PM »
TNT SHOTS ON GOAL - after 1st half NONEEEEEEEEEEEEE

FYRE PANCHO NOW

We done with the experimenting

Stern & Co we need yuh

I second dat!

Where Stern! Where's Birchall!

Offline biga84

« Reply #312 on: September 10, 2008, 07:02:11 PM »
Allyuh spend your savings for SA 2010...If we feel we making WC with this team we have something coming to we...

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #313 on: September 10, 2008, 07:02:37 PM »
This is a shit side. Why do we always have substandard players year in year out. US have no skill, but they are fighter. STOP BLAME THE REF AND COACH. YOU CAN TAKE THE PIG OUT OF THE MAD BUT YOU CANT TAKE THE MAD OUT OF THE PIG

I TRIED OF THE SAME THINGS OVER AND OVER
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #314 on: September 10, 2008, 07:03:08 PM »
Pacho needs to explain why our most experienced player and defender is on de bench.

Dis is what men were seeing all along but men doh like it when Wim or Touches say that some of these players not ready.  De results (wins and draws) masked de amount of shyte this team was playing.  I hope men understand now why Bermuda cut we arse.  It was not by accident.

Blessings

Offline gothic

« Reply #315 on: September 10, 2008, 07:03:34 PM »
Where de chat?

He will pay for dat.

Pay from who? The crowd? U eh see Donavon kick we keeper and not one player went and oppose him? Them men fraid the yankees...steups

http://guadeloupe.homedns.org/flashchat.php

« Reply #316 on: September 10, 2008, 07:03:42 PM »
Maturana is shit, this team have no cohesiveness at all, that man team selection is shit

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #317 on: September 10, 2008, 07:04:06 PM »
ok half time usa 2 Tri 0.  Things not lookin good but I think after they get they halftime pep talk / cuss, the team will come out pushing hard to get back in this game.  We missin Yorke, Birchall, Hyland, Avery and Whitley badd badd but we have to work with what we have and at least fight like warriors.  Right now the team eh showin that fight.  Lets see if Pacho and them could bring out the KILLER instinct for the second half

« Reply #318 on: September 10, 2008, 07:05:15 PM »
Do ask Pacho nuttin just get rid of him.. Look how de JPcoach have them playing in a month.. Pacho is a joke let him go and help Colombia, they get 4 in dey a$$ today in WCQ

« Reply #319 on: September 10, 2008, 07:05:23 PM »
ok half time usa 2 Tri 0.  Things not lookin good but I think after they get they halftime pep talk / cuss, the team will come out pushing hard to get back in this game.  We missin Yorke, Birchall, Hyland, Avery and Whitley badd badd but we have to work with what we have and at least fight like warriors.  Right now the team eh showin that fight.  Lets see if Pacho and them could bring out the KILLER instinct for the second half

Pacho is a cuno, he probably doh even know how to clean teet

« Reply #320 on: September 10, 2008, 07:05:36 PM »
fire the coach, hire that coach....shit talk...steupes..
is the coach fault man bad passin, man mistrapping...oh he shulda call back, this one and that...other than Yorke, anybody else available, could actually play better...oh he chupid an not calling Stern, How much ball woulda Stern get ? Who available and healthy missing that he could pick and would make a difference ? When ppl would realize it's not all coaching, but to a certain extent, that and combination with ability.Sure he could pick other ppl, but it wouldn't necessarily change the result..Bring back Beenie, he cyah make no difference with what's available today..Let whoever coaching do the job for a few years, continue suporting and develoing the league, and let whoever coaching as well as whoever he selecting get some experience and knowledge...buh no, fire this coach, pick ah next team ah fellas, and before dem could learn anything, fire dem when dem lorse, and start over again...why ppl cyah just support and leave the football to ppl who know it, I dunno...everybody the coach pick who ppl doh like, still very good, but dey have to given a chance to learn develop, and gel...please ppl.... anyway, wha d hell I know.....Keep fightin guys...try allyuh best,everybody makes mistakes, all ah allyuh go make more than everybody else, I go be still dey supportin rather dan cryin, complaining, pointing figure an bitchin, cause that is what ah doh, under all the cuss ah mumbling, ah have allyuh back still...right now, I go settle for mediocrity, if dah's the best allyuh could give meh...Go TNT

add: this is not directed at anyone, buh all who vex feel free to cuss Meh, I backin T&T to come back regardless

Offline Mock de Dread

FIRE PANCHO NOW!!
« Reply #321 on: September 10, 2008, 07:05:49 PM »
YEAH BEFORE IT TOO LATE

FIRE PANCHO

THE EXPERIMENTS CLEARLY IS NOT WORKING VS GOOD OPPOSITION

WE LOSS TO ENGLAND AND AS IS ON OUR WAY TO A LOSS VS USA.

I could take a loss but when you leave out our big players

stern, tallest, me mum, it dont cut it

i had enough.......

either he is fired or eat humble pie immediately and call back those he has cast aside

and for the last time drop theobald...he is not a dwight not close the only thing he manages to do like dwight is his trott

Offline TTVillafan

« Reply #322 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:02 PM »
we playing 7 effing defenders and down 2 nil.. is kiss me ass backs and frigging forwards. we fraid the usa with that shit line up

« Reply #323 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:07 PM »
imagine Cyd Gray run at the defence and they start to panic and we eh realise to do that yet? Like nobody watch the Joe Public game. Just get the ball and run at them and let them fricking back back !

But no, we playing like we fraid. Whenever they get the ball, we retreat and watch them come forward.

Pacho is an ass. Bench Lawrence for no reason, Scotty cah get no sweat, Birch cah get in d squad. He is an ass... send him back to Colombia and let him collect his licks with that country instead.

« Reply #324 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:18 PM »
Where de chat?

He will pay for dat.

http://chat.socawarriors.net

« Reply #325 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:27 PM »
ok where the team that played Guatemala and why isn't Lawrence  on the field ??? ??? ??? ??? maybe the naysayers have a point...no courage whatsoever >:(

« Reply #326 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:36 PM »
The opposition has alot to do with it too...U.S.A is a significant notch above Guatemala.
This is true but we stamped our command on the Guatemalans from the first whistle and took them out of it.  Guatemala always plays us hard because they are not intimidated by us. Tonight I see the opossition treating us with utter disregard and we not rising to the challenge.

Blessing

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #327 on: September 10, 2008, 07:06:56 PM »
Bleeder is the worse thing in ah tugs!!!!

« Reply #328 on: September 10, 2008, 07:07:08 PM »

My thoughts exactly.

I refuse to believe that the loss of three players turn a decent team into this. More likley that Guatemal is as they always are, a poor team on the road.

« Reply #329 on: September 10, 2008, 07:07:40 PM »
I chalk this performance up to the selections of the coach. Theobald and Carlos just clueless, and after they came off last game, they should not have started this game.

Then Tallest get sub?! That is ah ballsest move by the coach. The only thing I could think of is that they may be thinking he cyar handle the pace....maybe. But then Julius should be on the field.

Madness......

This could be a long night....