April 25, 2024, 02:10:58 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 86185 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #360 on: September 10, 2008, 07:18:10 PM »
Well if dey cyah trap and he playin dem d coach is d dumbtist by 2 agreed Touches when I C Telesford I say where he come from

« Reply #361 on: September 10, 2008, 07:18:30 PM »
Much better start..Lets hope we keep it up

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #362 on: September 10, 2008, 07:18:47 PM »
another attack on goal and another corner for trini.....ball played out and T&T win another corner

« Reply #363 on: September 10, 2008, 07:19:15 PM »
we will score, mark my words we real giving dem pressure now

« Reply #364 on: September 10, 2008, 07:19:23 PM »
A couple minutes of momentum here- we need to make it count.

« Reply #365 on: September 10, 2008, 07:19:53 PM »
now we looking to play ball? stueps

« Reply #366 on: September 10, 2008, 07:20:12 PM »
what telesford was thinking steupsssss

Re: De MEP half time Report
« Reply #367 on: September 10, 2008, 07:20:14 PM »
Well said lets hope yuh full time report u have more positives 2 report

Re: BLEEDER IS RHEL RHEL SHIT
« Reply #368 on: September 10, 2008, 07:20:19 PM »
Bleeder ain't a World Cup player...he just happen to be on the field during the World Cup

« Reply #369 on: September 10, 2008, 07:20:32 PM »
Telesford lost alot of respect from me in this game ..sorry to say  ???

« Reply #370 on: September 10, 2008, 07:21:16 PM »
Boi doh say dat !!!...Dem bleeder fans was mad when he was not getting selected ...yuh looking for trouble awah  ::)

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #371 on: September 10, 2008, 07:21:32 PM »
it seems we pressuring the ball a little higher ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #372 on: September 10, 2008, 07:21:45 PM »
All yuh fellas good oui u now loose respect 4 Telesford d man number 2 d place long time. Man say what he was thinkin

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #373 on: September 10, 2008, 07:22:14 PM »
free kick for trini taken by daniel.....cleared towards telesford...who makes a bad play and chips it out of bounds.  T&T attacking 500% more and almost scores......another corner for T&T....BALL cleared off of the line
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 08:09:18 PM by fatimarima »

« Reply #374 on: September 10, 2008, 07:22:23 PM »
you is ah season supporter

why you aint start this thread yesterday?

« Reply #375 on: September 10, 2008, 07:22:50 PM »
Bleeder fans dem and all give up on he

« Reply #376 on: September 10, 2008, 07:23:01 PM »
Allyuh really blaming Pacho for de too too dem men dem playin out dey??/ Allyuh does real let dem men off the hook...dem fellas have to take the stick for the chupidness dem playin boi...ah coach not suppose to have to teach big man fundamental football knowledge..like mark and tackle and run. ah coach cyah give ah man heart and fight to come out and win ah game...is dem men to blame for de tatta dem playin.....DEM MEN ON D FIELD to blame...everybody cussin de coach ...nobody eh cussin d players...steupsss. Is dem playin d crap.

:applause::applause: brodda yuh right to a large degree

« Reply #377 on: September 10, 2008, 07:23:18 PM »
it seems we pressuring the ball a little higher ...

we looking alot better now that we committing men forward..

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #378 on: September 10, 2008, 07:23:27 PM »
THIS IS A DIFFERENT TEAM. We should ah score jus now.

« Reply #379 on: September 10, 2008, 07:24:10 PM »
why pacho whyyyy is glen up aloneeeeee???

« Reply #380 on: September 10, 2008, 07:25:40 PM »
referee was wrong for giving that card..it was a good tackle

« Reply #381 on: September 10, 2008, 07:25:49 PM »
We look lost playing that zonal defence.  Much better start to the 2nd half though.  Pacho brave to play ah zone; that is something yuh does have to perfect.  Ask Benitez and L'pool:  when de zone is on, it's on, but it's also very easy to criticize it when it fails.  I don't think our defence has the discipline to play a zone.  

« Reply #382 on: September 10, 2008, 07:26:02 PM »
shit 3-0 ssteupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #383 on: September 10, 2008, 07:26:39 PM »
T&T jammin men hard unlike the slackness of the fist half........but JA reff makes a bad call and gives Akiel edwards a card ....and usa scores after free kick   usa 3 Trini 0

« Reply #384 on: September 10, 2008, 07:26:40 PM »
Plays too damn slow.

« Reply #385 on: September 10, 2008, 07:26:54 PM »
Guys lets be realistic....its hard to see we bois comin back from 3 down

« Reply #386 on: September 10, 2008, 07:27:04 PM »
THIS IS A DIFFERENT TEAM. We should ah score jus now.

We is a last-minute team regardless of de coach oui

like is only now we realize we have to score...what surprise me is dat we realize this so early in the 2nd

3-0
omar what channel yuh say the MLB was on?

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #387 on: September 10, 2008, 07:27:43 PM »
were screwed now we HAVE to beat Guatemala on their turf.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #388 on: September 10, 2008, 07:28:15 PM »
when all else fails ... drop de axe on dem ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #389 on: September 10, 2008, 07:28:30 PM »
Plays too damn slow.

he slow fuh real but not in de legs