March 28, 2024, 07:55:34 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 85327 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #420 on: September 10, 2008, 07:42:19 PM »
this boring ,worst TnT game I ever see ever.No skills nuttin.

PANCHO FLIGHT BOOK
« Reply #421 on: September 10, 2008, 07:42:37 PM »
Depart O'Hare 9:50 am arrive Santa Marta Colombia 619 US. FLIGHT ARRANGEMENTS

ContinentalChicago (ORD)Houston (IAH)02h 46m - 925 miFlight 1479:50a12:36pBoeing 737-300Connect toContinentalHouston (IAH)Panama City (PTY)04h 12m - 1773 miFlight 8882:45p6:57pBoeing 737-900Connect toCopaPanama City (PTY)Bogota (BOG)01h 32m - 469 miFlight 1058:18p9:50pBoeing 737-700Connect toCopaBogota (BOG)Santa Marta (SMR)01h 30m - 443 miFlight 74909:18a (Sep 12)10:48aEmbraer 190

Fuentes I know u does b lookin just ask Jack 4 d CC and book d flight. I do all d wuk 4 u I sort by cheapest flight I know money is an issue. We go post he stuff

« Reply #422 on: September 10, 2008, 07:43:03 PM »
Once a GK start moving to the ball you don't back down, you become useless.

An 80% fit Sancho better than a 110% Akile Edwards any day. Where are the men who say let Yorke haul he arse? Who holding the ball in the midfield? Where the men who say we don't need Birchall where the dominance in the mid?

Don't worry we will thank Pacho in a few years for this beat down.  ::)

« Reply #423 on: September 10, 2008, 07:43:08 PM »
Telesford lost alot of respect from me in this game ..sorry to say  ???
Personally was never impressed.....just too wild...poor control, and poor decision making. Wouldn't be on my team.

« Reply #424 on: September 10, 2008, 07:43:43 PM »
this boring ,worst TnT game I ever see ever.No skills nuttin.

yuh never see CIC play den  :rotfl:

ok de game real boring sorry  :P

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #425 on: September 10, 2008, 07:45:11 PM »
play slowin down and a little dead now.  usa still attackin although they 3 up and Trini chillin......we on some gladman vibes yes...wey.  Glen injured...bad tackle by clarke and reff ignores

« Reply #426 on: September 10, 2008, 07:46:04 PM »
sub???

Re: get rid of bleeder, telesford,akile
« Reply #427 on: September 10, 2008, 07:47:52 PM »
Local flavour

« Reply #428 on: September 10, 2008, 07:48:55 PM »
Donovan win a header between we 2 center back......you have to kidding. If my players allow that is serious bench and and running next practice.

« Reply #429 on: September 10, 2008, 07:49:57 PM »
10 min left and 2 subs wastin

« Reply #430 on: September 10, 2008, 07:50:27 PM »
so you start a fit and healthy Lawrence against Guatemala but bench him against USA...you giving Wolfe a bligh before Scotland...Pacho I'm sorry i dont understand your tactics

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #431 on: September 10, 2008, 07:51:19 PM »
first corner for usa in 2nd half....almost another goal....another corner...almost goal again.    we need lots of work defending all types of free kicks.   Still have faith in the team though.......embarassed but still supportin

« Reply #432 on: September 10, 2008, 07:51:31 PM »
Did anyone one see that clearance from Telesford? Freaking hell. Is like the USA doing a shadow session.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #433 on: September 10, 2008, 07:51:45 PM »
Carlos finally attack the wingbacks ... FINALLLY
Snake in de balliser

Offline royalian

« Reply #434 on: September 10, 2008, 07:53:26 PM »
that deserves an automatic sub.

« Reply #435 on: September 10, 2008, 07:53:42 PM »
all our weaknesses showing

« Reply #436 on: September 10, 2008, 07:53:52 PM »
So Baptise recent performances for JP does not deserve him atleast 5 mins in this game???

« Reply #437 on: September 10, 2008, 07:55:27 PM »
We is real mess. No sense of purpose, no organization. Don't blame the National team coach, blame the club coaches, they should have taught the players how to be organize on the national team.

« Reply #438 on: September 10, 2008, 07:55:48 PM »
We are only allowed 1 sub per game :-\

« Reply #439 on: September 10, 2008, 07:56:14 PM »
D coach done planning he surprises 4 d next game he done coach 4 dis 1

« Reply #440 on: September 10, 2008, 07:56:41 PM »
We are only allowed 1 sub per game :-\

>:( sad sad mr. maturana

« Reply #441 on: September 10, 2008, 07:58:25 PM »
What a ball from Glen across the box to beat the Keeper and Carlos pulling stones.

« Reply #442 on: September 10, 2008, 07:59:06 PM »
All ah all yuh who blaming d local coaches cuss Wim when he say d brand in d Pro League eh good. So he eh cing in d ballroom training dat dey cyah trap and work on dat. He 2 busy cing who disruptive

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #443 on: September 10, 2008, 07:59:34 PM »
Okay...that's it!!! I refuse tuh refer to this team as de Soca Warriors...or any kinda' "Warriors" for that matter.  We doh play with de "warrior" mentality.  Nigeria...Ghana...Senegal...Cameroon...those teams play like warriors.  We play like "prey"...timid and without a plan.  We still playing school boy Intercol football at this level...steuppes.... >:(

Doh worry...ah ready for de onslaught of cuss from de forumites, so bring it on...ah deserve it, but ah real pissed right now....steuppes.
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #444 on: September 10, 2008, 07:59:49 PM »
carlos playing like a civic tonite, de rolls royce like it park up in de garage  :-\

« Reply #445 on: September 10, 2008, 07:59:58 PM »
So all de fellas who say "Yorke doh come back, since yuh chooose to go back to sunderland" ..allyuh still feeling the same way?  ;D

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #446 on: September 10, 2008, 08:00:45 PM »
The guys showin some good play every now and then....glen and edwards really makin the effort......cyd tryin a ting too.  Men playin in little spirts.   They payin for the lazy start.   ....We have to take revenge in our home game cause this game just about done >:(

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
Re: PANCHO FLIGHT BOOK
« Reply #447 on: September 10, 2008, 08:01:00 PM »
FIRE HIS ASS NOW!

He is a damn dunce!

« Reply #448 on: September 10, 2008, 08:01:03 PM »
I drowning meh sorrows with Stella and Puncheon......... (please bury meh in meh Latas shirt if ah doh make it through the night)

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #449 on: September 10, 2008, 08:01:53 PM »
Okay...that's it!!! I refuse tuh refer to this team as de Soca Warriors...or any kinda' "Warriors" for that matter.  We doh play with de "warrior" mentality.  Nigeria...Ghana...Senegal...Cameroon...those teams play like warriors.  We play like "prey"...timid and without a plan.  We still playing school boy Intercol football at this level...steuppes.... >:(

Doh worry...ah ready for de onslaught of cuss from de forumites, so bring it on...ah deserve it, but ah real pissed right now....steuppes.

So true ... no aggression ... no fight ... dey jus lay dong and take sum pong
Snake in de balliser