March 28, 2024, 03:44:10 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).  (Read 85321 times)

Offline iceberg

Re: get rid of bleeder, telesford,akile
« Reply #450 on: September 10, 2008, 08:02:02 PM »
Theobald just need to on the bench. HE IS NOT INTERNATIONAL FOOTBALL MATERIAL.  Telesford is ah goat.  Akile Edwards need more experience.
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

Re: Thread for the T&T vs USA Game (10-Sept-2008).
« Reply #451 on: September 10, 2008, 08:02:45 PM »
thank god the killing over...please bring back birchy, stern and company plzzzzzzzzz

« Reply #452 on: September 10, 2008, 08:03:01 PM »
When the game starting   ???  ??? Why we warm up for  90 minutes ??? ??? ???

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #453 on: September 10, 2008, 08:03:10 PM »
final score usa 3 Trini 0

« Reply #454 on: September 10, 2008, 08:03:24 PM »
d pne good ball Glenn get and he cause havoc in the defence..steupsss we have to use him better man

HE ENT HAVE NOBODY TO SUPPLY HIM WITH ANY BALLS.....

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #455 on: September 10, 2008, 08:03:29 PM »
Game done SHITE!!!!!!!!!!! god dammit!!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

« Reply #456 on: September 10, 2008, 08:04:23 PM »
D coach done planning he surprises 4 d next game he done coach 4 dis 1

he might not be around that long

« Reply #457 on: September 10, 2008, 08:04:46 PM »
Maturana use 1 sub for the game. Some tactician !

« Reply #458 on: September 10, 2008, 08:05:13 PM »
D man on I95 say we were not outplayed

« Reply #459 on: September 10, 2008, 08:05:40 PM »
Soca booriers... Not impressed Pacho...
Maxg you saying not to blame de coach, but who to blame ? de players should take some balme, but when a team or in this case a bunch a fellas playing like they doh want to play, over and over, who to blame.

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #460 on: September 10, 2008, 08:05:49 PM »

Dat man is an ass
Snake in de balliser

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #461 on: September 10, 2008, 08:06:23 PM »
FIRE HIS ASS NOW!

He is a damn dunce!

Why carry forbes,toussaint and others.
Did they want a tour of the US or were they on VACATION

« Reply #462 on: September 10, 2008, 08:06:50 PM »

True dey just bent over and ...........

« Reply #463 on: September 10, 2008, 08:07:05 PM »
Them fellas either on the payroll or they drinking chupidee water in that building.

« Reply #464 on: September 10, 2008, 08:08:34 PM »
Why did we not go into a 3-5-2 to crowd the midfield and force play from their. A 4-4-2  to cause the two center back to be under pressure and force them into playing the ball long instead of short into the midfield. So many options and we did not do anything differently.

Anyone know when last Pacho get paid?

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #465 on: September 10, 2008, 08:08:59 PM »
Dempsey jus ball dat we left back was a weak link they tried to exploit ...
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #466 on: September 10, 2008, 08:09:10 PM »
worse, most uninspirin game ah ever see. theobald, telesford, akile edwards,thomas, all ah dem is a waste ah sperm. maturana need to get shot.

Offline saheedabdool

« Reply #467 on: September 10, 2008, 08:09:55 PM »
BRING BACK BEENIE! SIMPLE AS THAT!

This Maturana has no idea how to manage we side. Birchall, Stern John should both be starting, they ent even on the flickin' team! Julius James...has he started yet? if no, he should start instead of Hislop because that boy should be playing house league somewhere, not on a national side. And still...DENNIS LAWRENCE? Whey he dey? On de bench! Oh lord I am so frustrated at this nonsense!

« Reply #468 on: September 10, 2008, 08:10:08 PM »
We cayr defend a set piece to save our life?????

TnT vs El salvador
TnT vs dem Chapings
Tnt vs USA x 2

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #469 on: September 10, 2008, 08:10:50 PM »
Dempsy Just dissed we left back edwards boy damn i don't think james would of done any worst but you never know... Still trying to figure out why we wait till we play US to bench Lawrance... can't wait to see what Maturana have to say.

« Reply #470 on: September 10, 2008, 08:11:15 PM »
So d flight thread gone let me post it again

ContinentalChicago (ORD)Houston (IAH)02h 46m - 925 miFlight 1479:50a12:36pBoeing 737-300Connect toContinentalHouston (IAH)Panama City (PTY)04h 12m - 1773 miFlight 8882:45p6:57pBoeing 737-900Connect toCopaPanama City (PTY)Bogota (BOG)01h 32m - 469 miFlight 1058:18p9:50pBoeing 737-700Connect toCopaBogota (BOG)Santa Marta (SMR)01h 30m - 443 miFlight 74909:18a (Sep 12)10:48aEmbraer 190

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #471 on: September 10, 2008, 08:11:35 PM »
Horrible performance by the Soca Warriors!!!!!! Talk done!

« Reply #472 on: September 10, 2008, 08:12:53 PM »
One good thing: the USA not going to go 6-0-0 in this rounds. It is statiscally improbable and they never have before.

Therefore, the most likely place for them to lose points is away from home and they only have one more away game.

So....we still have hope once we doh lose in Guatemala.

« Reply #473 on: September 10, 2008, 08:13:24 PM »
this game shouldve been 1-1 dread. two of de usa goals were clearly offside. how can you call an offside on a rebound? we shouldve scored dey. this is rel bs. this game is bigger than guatemala and cuba combined and de coach sits de most experienced players.

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #474 on: September 10, 2008, 08:13:53 PM »
Theobald is sh*t. I keep saying it and my friends and dem keep beating me down. He does fade away when u need him to step up. Cyd gray is a MAn dread. I like him he play pretty good. Where was the thin foot terror Dennis lawrance? He is our most experienced leader in defence and you fly him all d way from england to 1. train in a hotel ball room and 2. sit on d bench all game? If guatemala beat cuba we will be in 3rd place. time to get our act together and get the main players back.

homeless world cup on espn2
« Reply #475 on: September 10, 2008, 08:14:34 PM »
it goin good take it ennn

edit* south park start forget what i just said
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 08:17:52 PM by morvant »

« Reply #476 on: September 10, 2008, 08:16:32 PM »

Dat man is an ass
I just hear LP say dat....dat de defensive game we played before and conceded less goals did not work tonight....la de la de da...steups!!!

« Reply #477 on: September 10, 2008, 08:16:53 PM »
this game shouldve been 1-1 dread. two of de usa goals were clearly offside. how can you call an offside on a rebound? we shouldve scored dey. this is rel bs. this game is bigger than guatemala and cuba combined and de coach sits de most experienced players.

d man either crazy or dotish

« Reply #478 on: September 10, 2008, 08:17:02 PM »
One good thing: the USA not going to go 6-0-0 in this rounds. It is statiscally improbable and they never have before.

Therefore, the most likely place for them to lose points is away from home and they only have one more away game.

So....we still have hope once we doh lose in Guatemala.

I would like some of whatever you smoking. Did you just watch this game?

All 3 goals were good goals

You can call an offside on a rebound because the fella was in an offside position before the shot was taken.

« Reply #479 on: September 10, 2008, 08:17:12 PM »
 Scotland was saying "I wonder what I doing around the Team" on face book?