April 27, 2024, 09:42:18 AM

Author Topic: The Touches Home computer fund  (Read 2385 times)

Offline Mock de Dread

The Touches Home computer fund
« on: September 03, 2008, 05:35:21 PM »

Touches I read somewhere that your PC at home is Giving trouble
and as such we must now wait till tomorrow for the Guyana match report
Brother open a fund for a new one (pc) and i am sure we all will contribute

We value your timely reports, and please Do not change your writing style for no-one
Its our choice to read or not to read !

I would gladly read reports by anyone else but would not ask them to change their writing styles or personal opinions

Re: The Touches Home computer fund
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2008, 06:37:23 PM »
53 reads and not a fleckin reply.

You committ de cardinal sin dey dread.

You axin Trinis to put dey money whey dey mout is?

WTF were u thinking yo?  ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2008, 06:54:51 PM »
Coms cheap up here is ah good idea ,hook the man up dread .

« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2008, 07:53:55 PM »
nah forget touches, i want him to suck salt and end up on page 3 of fantasy league. 

internet cafes open late. :devil:

« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2008, 07:56:59 PM »

:devil: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2008, 09:13:08 PM »
All yuh not easy trinis and money join at d hip dey thou part

« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2008, 05:36:28 AM »
Send it to me and I pay the feDEx charges.

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2008, 06:21:08 AM »
i thinking bigger right now

i think we could open an account in paypal and contribute until we have enough money to buy

a camcorder and whatever needed to send the games live through this site

i torkin pro league, intercol and national games

« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2008, 06:27:49 AM »
Send it to me and I pay the feDEx charges.
:D :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2008, 06:35:52 AM »

i think we could open an account in paypal and contribute until we have enough money to buy

.....and we goh have to set up a fund for he transport to these various games, he game tickets, a beer or 2 or three....what else ah missing Touches??.... ;D

« Reply #10 on: September 04, 2008, 06:39:22 AM »

.....and we goh have to set up a fund for he transport to these various games, he game tickets, a beer or 2 or three....what else ah missing Touches??.... ;D

that kinda shyt tork go turn the thing into ah joke then the idea go fall by the wayside. thanks

« Reply #11 on: September 04, 2008, 06:40:51 AM »

that kinda shyt tork go turn the thing into ah joke then the idea go fall by the wayside. thanks

I apologise Morvant....it's a good idea and yuh maybe on to something.... :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: September 04, 2008, 07:06:35 AM »

::)
notice the man who start the thread eh make no pledges  ;D

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #13 on: September 04, 2008, 07:37:55 AM »
dem only talkn and not helpn
 boy fix yuh on dam pc eh
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

« Reply #14 on: September 04, 2008, 08:02:02 AM »
Start the fund rolling and I promise £25.00. No messing.

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #15 on: September 04, 2008, 06:05:17 PM »
I will match the above pledge

open the account meng!!!

is not like i expect you to become the next JW and buy KFC for your girls with the money