April 27, 2024, 12:35:57 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).  (Read 65348 times)

Re: DC MD VA Game Viewing Info
« Reply #270 on: September 06, 2008, 12:03:10 PM »
Well done.....Is that the only place showing the game in the DMV?

So far...yes I!

I was supposed to meet up with some Chapings at another place...... could be this place..... I will try to see!

Re: Are there any bars showing the TT vs Guatemala game in GEORGIA?
« Reply #271 on: September 06, 2008, 12:05:12 PM »
It have a bar in the Marriot in Tblisi...it go be on dey fuh sure
My homegirl works at the Marriot but Dutty  ahmmm lol what is "Tblisi"   ?  ....Andre where you watching it ? me and Arimaman looking for a bar to watch it.....

me and arimaman watch the guatemala game at a bar/restaurant on jimmy carter blvd (not to far from the buford hwy intersection), check in dat area.

« Reply #272 on: September 06, 2008, 12:09:31 PM »

« Reply #273 on: September 06, 2008, 12:10:03 PM »

Aye yes boy...... Dutty at his best  ;D

Fish say it over rated dey! and de reception bad!

GUATEMALA vs TNT NY/TRISTATE BAR VIEWING
« Reply #274 on: September 06, 2008, 12:20:54 PM »
THIS HAS BEEN CONFIRMED

La Nueva Playita

Address:   
149-23 Jamaica Avenue
Jamaica, NY 11435

Telephone:
718-558-5541

Now I ent know if I going down they as yet.. I used to live close by they, plus ah used to drive.
And the place real small and tight... It was five of we in dey last time with de world ah guatemalan... it was like gullivers travels...

Anybody down for this? I looking for other places still
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 12:26:55 PM by FF »

Re: GUATEMALA vs TNT NY/TRISTATE BAR VIEWING
« Reply #275 on: September 06, 2008, 12:28:11 PM »
Found the spot in Mt. Vernon (actually meh boy find it), will post the address shortly, all westchester, Bronx, and CT crew could check it out.....

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #276 on: September 06, 2008, 01:03:13 PM »
what television station are they bringing the game across on?

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).
« Reply #277 on: September 06, 2008, 01:15:48 PM »
What time does the game kick off ? (TT time)

« Reply #278 on: September 06, 2008, 01:19:10 PM »
What time does the game kick off ? (TT time)

5.30pm AST/EST

« Reply #279 on: September 06, 2008, 01:24:08 PM »
Found the spot in Mt. Vernon (actually meh boy find it), will post the address shortly, all westchester, Bronx, and CT crew could check it out.....

Rapido, estoy esperando esta noticias!!!
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 01:26:26 PM by sub1 »

« Reply #280 on: September 06, 2008, 01:42:50 PM »

lol, aqui esta mi amigo

Corner of Webster and Sickles Avenue
New Rochelle, NY

No estare alla, pasalo bien

Rojo, blanco, y negro para siempre!!!

« Reply #281 on: September 06, 2008, 01:43:08 PM »
i think if allyuh register on bet365 you will get the stream
i just did and getting a few matches
try it

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #282 on: September 06, 2008, 01:47:00 PM »
try it

So are you getting the feed? Does it specify?

« Reply #283 on: September 06, 2008, 01:48:29 PM »
try it

the match listed there, but the link not live yet
give it a shot
just register with fake info like i did lol
btw the stream not the best, keeps buffering

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #284 on: September 06, 2008, 01:49:21 PM »
try it

the match listed there, but the link not live yet
give it a shot
just register with fake info like i did lol
btw the stream not the best, keeps buffering

bless 8)

« Reply #285 on: September 06, 2008, 01:54:43 PM »

lol, aqui esta mi amigo

New Rochelle, NY

Pero por favor buscarlo el numero para mi . Estoy en el Bronx , no se como llegar a este sitio. Si to sabe digame por favor, y rapido. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #286 on: September 06, 2008, 01:56:37 PM »
Folks I heading down now.

With 1 hr and a half to go...is dark clouds and plenty showers since lunchtime.

Field will be wet.

The Corbeaux brand airball should be in full effect.

3 TT points forumites....

Say a lil prayer before the game eh..thanks

TNT TNT TNT

« Reply #287 on: September 06, 2008, 02:02:04 PM »
Go TnT!!
leh we get in de mood
play dis LOUD

It blasting in meh car right now...bout to head to de HC stadium now...for de foreign based, hopefully allyuh internet link wukkin  :D

« Reply #288 on: September 06, 2008, 02:02:51 PM »

lol, aqui esta mi amigo

New Rochelle, NY

Pero por favor buscarlo el numero para mi . Estoy en el Bronx , no se como llegar a este sitio. Si to sabe digame por favor, y rapido. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: Segun google:

I-95 N/US-1 N toward New Haven
Continue to follow I-95 N  11.8 mi

Take exit 15 for US-1 N toward New Rochelle  0.2 mi

Merge onto Main St/US-1  0.5 mi

Turn left at Webster Ave  0.7 mi

Webster Ave & Sickles Ave
New Rochelle, NY 10801

No tengo el numero de telefono para el sitio, lo siento, yuh cyar miss it, yuh guh see nuff guatemalan in green and hear loud latino music, meh boys and dem goin doh who live up on dat side, so yuh will not be de only RWB in de house, actually, last campaign we watch de same game at dis venue and dem gautemalan was real cool, take dey lix like man, even buy we ah beer, nah, ah lie dey  :rotfl:

PS:  20 dollars cover charge.  Steups, why sugar cane eh showin de game, we culd real stick yes

« Reply #289 on: September 06, 2008, 02:13:16 PM »
Go TnT!!
leh we get in de mood
play dis LOUD

It blasting in meh car right now...bout to head to de HC stadium now...for de foreign based, hopefully allyuh internet link wukkin  :D

OH how I wish I that I was there.

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #291 on: September 06, 2008, 02:14:51 PM »

lol, aqui esta mi amigo

New Rochelle, NY

:rotfl: Segun google:

I-95 N/US-1 N toward New Haven
Continue to follow I-95 N  11.8 mi

Take exit 15 for US-1 N toward New Rochelle  0.2 mi

Merge onto Main St/US-1  0.5 mi

Turn left at Webster Ave  0.7 mi

Webster Ave & Sickles Ave
New Rochelle, NY 10801

No tengo el numero de telefono para el sitio, lo siento, yuh cyar miss it, yuh guh see nuff guatemalan in green and hear loud latino music, meh boys and dem goin doh who live up on dat side, so yuh will not be de only RWB in de house, actually, last campaign we watch de same game at dis venue and dem gautemalan was real cool, take dey lix like man, even buy we ah beer, nah, ah lie dey  :rotfl:

PS:  20 dollars cover charge.  Steups, why sugar cane eh showin de game, we culd real stick yes

Gracias, ahorita yo cojo la direccion de mapquest . Saliendo ahora, no quiero que yo pierdo y llego :rotfl: tarde.
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 02:19:49 PM by sub1 »

« Reply #292 on: September 06, 2008, 02:18:22 PM »
mucha suerte!!

« Reply #293 on: September 06, 2008, 02:19:36 PM »
Good luck Warriors. Doh leh dem li'l small men come in we country and disrepec' we ..... Y'undastan' ?!!!!!  >:(
Lash dem Glen  !!!!!! Weapon of mass destruckshun in dey ruckuhtuhkungkung!!!!!
Play yuh heart out Baptiste and all the others
Protect allyuh self and please avoid injuries. Big up. Go T&T.

Offline Toussaint

• ...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.
    • Haiti Spors
« Reply #294 on: September 06, 2008, 02:31:40 PM »
Well, if you guys have no better options, use the link below. It is certainly going to show the game.

http://www.justin.tv/quinielachapina2

Good luck.
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 02:35:02 PM by Toussaint »
...l'arbre de la liberte des noirs.

« Reply #295 on: September 06, 2008, 02:38:02 PM »
not going the game?...here's a link then
http://www.rojadirecta.com/

« Reply #296 on: September 06, 2008, 02:40:39 PM »
My homegirl works at the Marriot but Dutty  ahmmm lol what is "Tblisi"   ?  ....Andre where you watching it ? me and Arimaman looking for a bar to watch it.....

ngozi,

it might be on www.justin.tv. look under sports->soccer. i going noonday park to play ball now. i go ketch d highlights.

http://www.justin.tv/search?q=trinidad+guatemala
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 02:45:34 PM by Andre »

« Reply #297 on: September 06, 2008, 02:43:17 PM »
if it doesnt work when the game starts, double click the player...should open in a separate window

i just saw italy's stoppage time winner vs/ cyprus when i tested it

and study france now loss to cyprus...ok ok..diff thread...
moving on..

Offline DrHerbalist

« Reply #298 on: September 06, 2008, 02:57:40 PM »
Well, if you guys have no better options, use the link below. It is certainly going to show the game.

http://www.justin.tv/quinielachapina2

Good luck.
[/quote

they said the game will start at 3.30pm   [maybe pacific standard time]

« Reply #299 on: September 06, 2008, 03:05:18 PM »
no more live chat