March 29, 2024, 09:14:55 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).  (Read 64583 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Guatemala Game (06-Sept-2008).
« Reply #390 on: September 06, 2008, 04:40:23 PM »
edwards off, for #14

« Reply #391 on: September 06, 2008, 04:40:44 PM »
toussaint and wolfe on, maturana not easy.

« Reply #392 on: September 06, 2008, 04:40:50 PM »
Edwards and Theobald off for Toussaint and Wolfe

Offline iceberg

« Reply #393 on: September 06, 2008, 04:41:16 PM »
any of you guys not seeing the stream anymore on justin.tv???
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

« Reply #394 on: September 06, 2008, 04:41:36 PM »
Second half

Line-ups

1.Marvin Phillip; 8.Cyd Gray, 6.Dennis Lawrence, 5.Keyeno Thomas, 3.Avery John; 7.Carlos Edwards (14.Anthony Wolfe 46th), 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 2.Clyde Leon, 12.Densill Theobald (10.Andre Toussaint 46th), 9.Keon Daniel; 13.Cornell Glen.

1.Ricardo Trigueno; 2.Carlos Castillo, 4.Yoni Flores, 5.Carlos Gallardo, 7.Mario Rodriguez, 11.Guillermo Ramirez, 12.José Contreras, 14.Luis Rodriguez, 16.Jean Márquez, 10.Freddy Garcia, 9.Carlos Ruiz.

« Reply #395 on: September 06, 2008, 04:41:56 PM »
edwards off, for #14
Stern??  ;)
we need a flecking goal

« Reply #396 on: September 06, 2008, 04:42:37 PM »

yeah saying not broadcasting...

i actually think those were two good subs by maturana.

toussaint to replace theobald and add some creativity behind glenn..

wolfe for carlos as he wasn't imposing himself on the game.
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 04:47:22 PM by omarldinho »

« Reply #397 on: September 06, 2008, 04:43:28 PM »
edwards off, for #14
Stern??  ;)
we need a flecking goal

ah only could wish
nobody should get to wear #14 on this squad except stern

« Reply #398 on: September 06, 2008, 04:47:34 PM »
justin tv is broadcasting now

« Reply #399 on: September 06, 2008, 04:47:57 PM »
shit man
Yorke down
ok he back up
« Last Edit: September 06, 2008, 04:50:12 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #400 on: September 06, 2008, 04:48:28 PM »
allyuh got to bet365
it clear, in english and have links to all the WCQs around the world

Offline biga84

« Reply #401 on: September 06, 2008, 04:49:13 PM »
Try this

http://www.justin.tv/guatedeportes

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #402 on: September 06, 2008, 04:49:22 PM »

"Content from this channel removed at the request of the copyright holder. This channel will be accessible again in 24 hours."

Offline vapotrini

« Reply #403 on: September 06, 2008, 04:50:12 PM »
Yeah I  have the listing under UK time hence why I said the game was tomorrow. It's later on tonight.

Oh lord, stream down and saying content removed. Where can we get another link for this game???

Oh lord, justin.tv feed is beyond bad lol!

« Reply #404 on: September 06, 2008, 04:50:25 PM »
allyuh got to bet365

i tried that said not available in my region.

u in de US?

« Reply #405 on: September 06, 2008, 04:50:35 PM »
allyuh got to bet365

yuh have to register dread. men ent have time for that at this late stage...

Offline vapotrini

« Reply #406 on: September 06, 2008, 04:51:06 PM »
Yeah I  have the listing under UK time hence why I said the game was tomorrow. It's later on tonight.

Oh lord, stream down and saying content removed. Where can we get another link for this game???

Oh lord, justin.tv feed is beyond bad lol!

« Reply #407 on: September 06, 2008, 04:51:43 PM »
allyuh got to bet365

i tried that said not available in my region.

u in de US?

canada
midknight it takes 2 min to register

« Reply #408 on: September 06, 2008, 04:58:43 PM »
guat keeper down and gettin sub off

« Reply #409 on: September 06, 2008, 05:00:21 PM »
GUATADEPORTES BACK UP!

quality ah lil worse now though.

« Reply #410 on: September 06, 2008, 05:01:36 PM »
Update, still 0-0, 65th

Line-ups

1.Marvin Phillip; 8.Cyd Gray, 6.Dennis Lawrence, 5.Keyeno Thomas, 3.Avery John; 7.Carlos Edwards (14.Anthony Wolfe 46th), 17.Dwight Yorke (capt), 2.Clyde Leon, 12.Densill Theobald (10.Andre Toussaint 46th), 9.Keon Daniel; 13.Cornell Glen.

1.Ricardo Trigueno (18.Luis Molina 68th); 2.Carlos Castillo, 4.Yoni Flores, 5.Carlos Gallardo, 7.Mario Rodriguez, 11.Guillermo Ramirez, 12.José Contreras, 14.Luis Rodriguez, 16.Jean Márquez, 10.Freddy Garcia, 9.Carlos Ruiz.

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

« Reply #411 on: September 06, 2008, 05:02:01 PM »
bet365 is d shiznit rite now doh mind d screen small..comin across clear

« Reply #412 on: September 06, 2008, 05:04:03 PM »
big save from de keeper from toussaint.

« Reply #413 on: September 06, 2008, 05:04:17 PM »
This facking I95 announcer... Andre whatever he name horrible boy.

« Reply #414 on: September 06, 2008, 05:05:34 PM »
Avery John out for USA game..

« Reply #415 on: September 06, 2008, 05:06:04 PM »
that gk situation could come back to haunt us ... Maradiaga bought time ... a keeping sub need not be given any extra-special treatment/deference.

« Reply #416 on: September 06, 2008, 05:07:08 PM »
Avery John out for USA game..

i heard hyland was suspended for 2 games and not one.

« Reply #417 on: September 06, 2008, 05:09:32 PM »
Update

T&T 0 v GUA 0, 70-min.

Line-ups

1.Ricardo Trigueno (18.Luis Molina 68th); 2.Carlos Castillo, 4.Yoni Flores, 5.Carlos Gallardo, 7.Mario Rodriguez, 11.Guillermo Ramirez, 12.José Contreras, 14.Luis Rodriguez, 16.Jean Márquez, 10.Freddy Garcia, 9.Carlos Ruiz.

Yellow Card T&T: Avery John 68th.

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

« Reply #418 on: September 06, 2008, 05:09:44 PM »
This facking I95 announcer... Andre whatever he name horrible boy.

Heart attack? lol

« Reply #419 on: September 06, 2008, 05:09:50 PM »
yo what really going on with these links dread? i cyah see anything. everything stop working jus so. steups man