April 19, 2024, 11:09:59 AM

Author Topic: T&T Tshirts  (Read 1018 times)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
T&T Tshirts
« on: September 06, 2008, 06:13:18 AM »
Allyuh ever look through this????
https://19832.spreadshirt.com/us/US/Shop/?&op=articles

Honestly who design them ting dread??? daz d most uncreative(most likely not a word) thing I ever see in my life.
I hav a few selfdone designs

Where can I go to print on jerseys because that one above especially would look cool on a black or red jersey??? Could make some money off of it
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Re: T&T Tshirts
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2008, 08:46:22 AM »
yuh understand what yuh doing? :rotfl: :rotfl:

yuh see the name on that site say soca warriors online?

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: T&T Tshirts
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2008, 09:34:50 AM »
yeah I know that.....but dem "designs" horrible....Why dey doh pay somebudy[me] To do something better.....ah go even do sum free for them to sell.....
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."