April 27, 2024, 05:34:01 PM

Author Topic: Prayer for the Soca Warriors Thread  (Read 47726 times)

Re: Match Day Prayer
« Reply #150 on: August 12, 2009, 02:48:05 PM »
Go Trinbago!!!! God Speed!!!

Amen!!!

« Reply #151 on: August 12, 2009, 02:49:45 PM »
blessings tnt

tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #152 on: August 12, 2009, 02:59:37 PM »
Health and strength to all, Smart choices, smart decisions, we will do it!

« Reply #153 on: August 13, 2009, 07:20:29 AM »
Father unlike d other lepers on this site I return 2 say thanks for the 3pts. I begin my supplication for 3 more against Honduras. Thanks again fadder.

« Reply #154 on: August 13, 2009, 07:23:14 AM »
Thanks for sending your Angels.  :angel:

« Reply #155 on: August 13, 2009, 07:45:25 AM »
Thank You

« Reply #156 on: September 04, 2009, 04:59:27 PM »
Dear Lord,

Thank you again for all the blessings bestowed upon our team and thank you for the 3 points earned vs El Salvador.

We now ask you to cast away all doubt, to give our players the strength, determination, skill, fitness and drive to come away with 3 points vs Honduras.

Look after them protect them and all our supporters from injury and bring us home safely.

Lift up the doubters and renew the faith of the believers.

3 points and a victory is what we seek.

We beating Honduras!

Amen!

« Reply #157 on: September 04, 2009, 05:01:49 PM »
Dear Lord,

Thank you again for all the blessings bestowed upon our team and thank you for the 3 points earned vs El Salvador.

We now ask you to cast away all doubt, to give our players the strength, determination, skill, fitness and drive to come away with 3 points vs Honduras.

Look after them protect them and all our supporters from injury and bring us home safely.

We beating Honduras!

Amen!

Nice. Niceness

« Reply #158 on: September 04, 2009, 05:15:12 PM »
Dear Lord,

We beating Honduras!

Amen!

Amen!!

« Reply #159 on: September 04, 2009, 05:19:53 PM »
Lord,
ya was sweet for the last win
and I no ya goin and do it agin
for we playin dem called Hondurass
so is licks and ah good cut ...
 :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: September 04, 2009, 05:56:23 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #160 on: September 04, 2009, 06:35:41 PM »
Dear Lord,

We beating Honduras!

Amen!

Amen!!

AMEN AMEN AMEN

« Reply #161 on: September 04, 2009, 06:39:29 PM »
Lord, Bless the team to play their best.

Corbeaux

Matchday Prayer
« Reply #162 on: September 05, 2009, 11:01:30 AM »
                                            Dear Heart of Jesus
            In the past i have asked for favours. This time i ask this special one [mention favours] and take it dear heart of jesus and place it within your own broken heart where your Father sees it. Then in his merciful eyes it will become your favour, not mine. Amen.

Sy this prayer for 3 days, promise publication and this favour will be granted. Never known to fail.

« Reply #163 on: September 05, 2009, 12:06:57 PM »
Dear Heart of Jesus
            In the past i have asked for favours. This time i ask this special one [mention favours] and take it dear heart of jesus and place it within your own broken heart where your Father sees it. Then in his merciful eyes it will become your favour, not mine. Amen.

Sy this prayer for 3 days, promise publication and this favour will be granted. Never known to fail.

I hope the Honduans don't see this prayer... ;D

Lets go T&T... Show them what you got....
Bless this team and bring them home safely with a victory..

« Reply #164 on: September 05, 2009, 12:15:14 PM »
Lord send unseen help. Our team need all the help they can get. Thank you Father.

« Reply #165 on: September 05, 2009, 05:30:00 PM »
now that i lay me down to sleep
i pray the lord my soul to keep
if i should die before i rise
please shoot jack warner with shit between his eyes

« Reply #166 on: September 05, 2009, 05:34:18 PM »
Amen. 

« Reply #167 on: September 05, 2009, 06:36:48 PM »
Dear Lord,

We beating Honduras!

Amen!

Amen!!

In the name of the Father, Son, and The Holy Spirit...Amen!!

« Reply #168 on: September 05, 2009, 06:48:04 PM »
Lord....calm mih nerves!!!.... :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

« Reply #169 on: September 05, 2009, 06:52:22 PM »
Lord....calm mih nerves!!!.... :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying: :praying:

Stopin prayin amiss.

« Reply #170 on: September 05, 2009, 10:22:45 PM »
Give thx still ...

« Reply #171 on: September 05, 2009, 10:46:49 PM »

« Reply #172 on: September 05, 2009, 11:53:48 PM »
God I didnt say my prayers today.

But I dont think that by only praying my warriors would have won today.

I hope that we can aspire to be like the Honduran team in the future and learn that we need more than preparation.

Rather we need to start cleaning d cobweb from outside d field first..large overhaul needed

God we need to start taking responsibility and stop being in denial.

We must realize only the best should go to a World Cup....and definately do not deserve to be there...

Congratulations Honduras hope you top CONCACAF...you play the cleanest of the Latin America teams...well done....
« Last Edit: September 06, 2009, 12:03:11 AM by rotatopoti3 »

« Reply #173 on: September 08, 2009, 01:57:12 PM »
We going again,

Lord Thank You for the blessings bestowed on our team.

Pick them up and grant them the courage to perform at their best vs the USA.

Please let them give their all and protect them from injury.

3 points and victory for T&T

Amen

« Reply #174 on: September 09, 2009, 12:20:19 AM »
We going again,

Lord Thank You for the blessings bestowed on our team.

Pick them up and grant them the courage to perform at their best vs the USA.

Please let them give their all and protect them from injury.

3 points and victory for T&T

Amen

COSIGN

« Reply #175 on: September 09, 2009, 12:33:41 AM »

Lord help the old geriatric defenders we have find new legs.

Lord give the US attackers old legs.

Lord keep the price of rum and beers low for this game.

Please lord doh let weary cosign this.

« Reply #176 on: September 09, 2009, 07:31:33 AM »
Blessings TnT....lets go fellas cast away the negatives and the jumbies.

3 points vs the USA.

« Reply #177 on: September 09, 2009, 12:28:37 PM »
warriors we are...fight fight fight..
3 points
GO WARRIORS! ;D

« Reply #178 on: September 09, 2009, 10:39:41 PM »
Thanks Lord 4 an improve performance we pray we get it right 4 2014.

« Reply #179 on: September 05, 2010, 07:08:07 AM »
Dear Lord,

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host an event such as this.

May it go well and let us show the world our beautiful country Trinidad and Tobago.

Lord give the young ladies today the courage, fight and determination to succeed and keep us safe from injury.

Let them give the country a boost and something to shout about and victory over their opponents.

God Bless T&T

Amen!