April 29, 2024, 06:19:35 PM

Author Topic: De schedule  (Read 1201 times)

De schedule
« on: September 11, 2008, 03:36:39 PM »
hey guys take a look at the schedul here . TNT stil have a great chance we got 2 games at home. while guatemala will be playing away.
http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/preliminaries/nccamerica/matches/group=250666/index.html

Re: De schedule
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2008, 03:45:07 PM »
Guatemala still have the tie breaker between us and I think the US will send a B squad down here just to not risk injury when the qualify already.

p.s. thank for not making me the only one brave to put a profile picture of your self up

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2008, 06:47:04 PM »
Guatemala still have the tie breaker between us and I think the US will send a B squad down here just to not risk injury when the qualify already.

p.s. thank for not making me the only one brave to put a profile picture of your self up
I honestly thought that your avatar was ah picture of shaka hislop, yuh favor him very much so bro.                positive.

PS: ah have ah nigerian bredren who is ah babalawo, ah was wondering how yuh derive @ the name.
« Last Edit: September 11, 2008, 06:50:50 PM by just cool »

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2008, 07:09:39 PM »

that could work in guatemala favour too

« Reply #4 on: September 11, 2008, 07:21:12 PM »
buh babalawo, yuh is a 'best ting!'  ;)

i still have hope we cud make it. we cud very well jumbie guatemala in dey own back yard an take d 3 points. but not wid dis current team. pacho really need to stop playin d ass.