March 29, 2024, 06:44:40 AM

Author Topic: Should Maturana be Fired?  (Read 25178 times)

Should Maturana be Fired?
« on: September 10, 2008, 07:38:06 PM »
Yes or No, I would like an alyuh opinion on this topic. 
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 08:52:24 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

Re: Should Maturana be Fired?
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2008, 07:39:39 PM »
yes....via text.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #2 on: September 10, 2008, 07:40:14 PM »
LMAO!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2008, 07:42:16 PM »
 :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #4 on: September 10, 2008, 07:43:10 PM »
Is d POPE Catholic?

Offline Israel

« Reply #5 on: September 10, 2008, 07:45:45 PM »
The thing is we are down 3-0 and we still siting back.......unless we trying keep d score at dat....but I wanted to know why we werent playing like how we started the 2nd half....
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

Offline legal alien

« Reply #6 on: September 10, 2008, 07:48:54 PM »
with the way he drop Lawrence, leaving no leadership... he got some explaning to do

« Reply #7 on: September 10, 2008, 07:53:49 PM »
He eh explain nutten so far y he go start ahora

Offline tothetop1

« Reply #8 on: September 10, 2008, 07:56:48 PM »
YES  Fire Maturana  We are in a qualifying tournament ,he has stripped the team of all experience and leadership
Where is Yorke,Stern,Birchall,Ince,Lawrence,Darryl Roberts,Scotland,Sealy?
  Listen I know we have to build for the future but we need to qualify NOW.

NB Too many changes every other game.

« Reply #9 on: September 10, 2008, 07:57:17 PM »
Who is going to fire him TTFF?

Offline iceberg

« Reply #10 on: September 10, 2008, 07:58:38 PM »
Maturana shouldn't be fired he should be held accountable and scruntinized about his tactics.  How d hell you go drop a Leader like Lawrence and Thomas for this game. Why mess with they chemistry for a big game like this.  You need leadership in your Central Defensive.  Theobald need to be on the bench.  Daniel need to go into the Central Midfield. Akile Edwards just inexperience but is one for the future.  Right now the Hex looking shaky to me.  Guatemala going to beat Cuba at home for sure unless something miraculous happen for Cuba.

Maturana need to stop experimenting in World Cup Qualifying.  JUST FACKING STOP IT MAN!!!  What ANton does be telling this FACKING MAn. Steuppss!!!

Keep d faith fellas!!!
If your heart is not in the game then your not a true footballer!!!

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #11 on: September 10, 2008, 08:00:10 PM »
Fire him now!

Offline assrancid

• Man who scratch ass should not bite fingernails.
  • Education should be the handmaid of citizenship.
    • Stony Brook University
« Reply #12 on: September 10, 2008, 08:00:33 PM »
Is like he is a beh-beh man or something.

« Reply #13 on: September 10, 2008, 08:05:15 PM »
Maturana shouldn't be fired he should be held accountable and scruntinized about his tactics.  How d hell you go drop a Leader like Lawrence and Thomas for this game. Why mess with they chemistry for a big game like this.  You need leadership in your Central Defensive.  Theobald need to be on the bench.  Daniel need to go into the Central Midfield. Akile Edwards just inexperience but is one for the future.  Right now the Hex looking shaky to me.  Guatemala going to beat Cuba at home for sure unless something miraculous happen for Cuba.

Maturana need to stop experimenting in World Cup Qualifying.  JUST FACKING STOP IT MAN!!!  What ANton does be telling this FACKING MAn. Steuppss!!!

Keep d faith fellas!!!

fly?
id make d 4car walk and swim

« Reply #14 on: September 10, 2008, 08:06:16 PM »
Allyuh need to listen to i955 dey going to town on him right now.

« Reply #15 on: September 10, 2008, 08:06:57 PM »

Keep d faith fellas!!!

maybe he have a f**king crystal ball and he know we winning the rest ah games....

« Reply #16 on: September 10, 2008, 08:07:42 PM »
YES

Offline jumbonut$

« Reply #17 on: September 10, 2008, 08:08:50 PM »
He needs to go now.. One change in a crucial qualifying game when we 3-0 down...FACK... It looks like we never came to win

« Reply #18 on: September 10, 2008, 08:09:15 PM »

« Reply #19 on: September 10, 2008, 08:09:50 PM »
No, let him clean up he mess as best as he can.

« Reply #20 on: September 10, 2008, 08:11:31 PM »
with immediate effect. he doh have or best interest at heart

« Reply #21 on: September 10, 2008, 08:14:11 PM »
with the way he drop Lawrence, leaving no leadership... he got some explaning to do

The guy keep starting inexperience players over our Foreign pros.  If i was Lawrence, Scotland, etc.  I would pull a Yorke and tell my coach dont release me for game unless maturana fired

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #22 on: September 10, 2008, 08:15:01 PM »
I for one dont think the only problem is the coach, Trinidad has been lacking good goal scoreing forwards for years now, the best was York in his days, other then that there is not other real good forward that can score goals for us, goals win matches.

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #23 on: September 10, 2008, 08:15:17 PM »
i posted this at half time and the administrators removed it

i really dont know why, there was no cussing etc

FIRE PANCHO NOW!!!!!!!!

when i say now i mean now (half way through the USA game) let one of the subs coach for the second half
I mean now..as some one said send him a text at toyota park dismissing him of his services

I am fed up of experimenting, its not working

We always loose when up against the better teams USA/ENGLAND with the experimental group.

its either he eats some humble pie and call back stern, birchie and start tallest or

FIRE HIM NOW BEFORE ITS TOO LATE

And oh as i have said so many times before why is theobald on this side again?? HE is no dwight and will never be he should do his nation a justice and stop trying, pick up badminton where no body can easily run over you!!

you make scotland fly half way round the world for what again??? PANCHO is making no sense

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #24 on: September 10, 2008, 08:15:37 PM »
Fellas..............ah does rel lurkin on de board everyday when ah should be doin de people wuk eh !

Ah doh cuss nobody an ting eh..........i is ah rel cool dude !!

MODS..............all yuh could ban mih, I ent care but.......'FIRE HE DUTTY STINKIN c**t RITE NOW' !!!!
How de hell you could KLawrence on de bench an put ah yute, how have de potential but unfortunately just not ready in dis crucial game. He made 1 (one) substitute change and seemed again he was out coached!

MODS..............allyuh could ban mih now ........ah done !

« Reply #25 on: September 10, 2008, 08:16:44 PM »
I for one dont think the only problem is the coach, Trinidad has been lacking good goal scoreing forwards for years now, the best was York in his days, other then that there is not other real good forward that can score goals for us, goals win matches.

stern "FACKING" John ????

« Reply #26 on: September 10, 2008, 08:16:57 PM »
NO HE SHOULDN'T....the blame lie with the players...on the field tonight...they to blame...some of the players need to be off the team

« Reply #27 on: September 10, 2008, 08:17:07 PM »
How much goal Dwight score 4 we? Look doh get me vex at dis hr

« Reply #28 on: September 10, 2008, 08:17:30 PM »
Allyuh need to listen to i955 dey going to town on him right now.

How de hell Lincoln could say we were not outplayed ?

« Reply #29 on: September 10, 2008, 08:17:44 PM »
Boss, we need a team dat got create opportunities to score. Not a team with 8 men defending and de forward in another time zone.