April 23, 2024, 05:57:59 AM

Author Topic: Should Maturana be Fired?  (Read 25345 times)

Offline benedicts bwoy

Re: Should Maturana be Fired?
« Reply #30 on: September 10, 2008, 08:19:17 PM »
NO HE SHOULDN'T....the blame lie with the players...on the field tonight...they to blame...some of the players need to be off the team

So amm.................who pick de team ?? :'(

Offline Marky NYC

« Reply #31 on: September 10, 2008, 08:20:19 PM »
I for one dont think the only problem is the coach, Trinidad has been lacking good goal scoreing forwards for years now, the best was York in his days, other then that there is not other real good forward that can score goals for us, goals win matches.

stern "FACKING" John ????

I know alot of people with not agree with me, but I dont think Stern is that good, Stern is not a world class forward.

And dont tell me I dont know Stern I went to ElDo with Stern and has been watching Stern since then, actually he use the be alot better back then, he use to score alot more goals too.

« Reply #32 on: September 10, 2008, 08:20:38 PM »
NO HE SHOULDN'T....the blame lie with the players...on the field tonight...they to blame...some of the players need to be off the team

Yuh being sarcastic right??

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #33 on: September 10, 2008, 08:21:01 PM »
najee

how you mean some of the players not supposed to be on the team : it is pancho team yuh have to fire him then fix the squad!!!

Stern John (the answer) i sure he already get text for the next game though after we done do we sheit...he should refuse to come

« Reply #34 on: September 10, 2008, 08:21:16 PM »
Who responsible for having de players on de field in de first place?! Who decide dey was de best we had to offer?! De players out there didn't call up themselves. Scotty ain't say "Lemme rest on de bench tonight."

« Reply #35 on: September 10, 2008, 08:21:47 PM »
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

« Reply #36 on: September 10, 2008, 08:21:54 PM »

Who pick these players? ???

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #37 on: September 10, 2008, 08:22:07 PM »
najee

how you mean some of the players not supposed to be on the team : it is pancho team yuh have to fire him then fix the squad!!!

Stern John (the answer) i sure he already get text for the next game though after we done do we sheit...he should refuse to come

If was me I wouldna come nah dred...........to much too-too goin down !

« Reply #38 on: September 10, 2008, 08:22:21 PM »
PLEASE!

bring back berti  :devil:

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #39 on: September 10, 2008, 08:23:40 PM »
I have never been so disappointed in mih life yes.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #40 on: September 10, 2008, 08:24:22 PM »
Is not Maturana fault. Is the interpreter. The boys doh understand what he saying :rotfl:
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline Mock de Dread

« Reply #41 on: September 10, 2008, 08:26:26 PM »
EVEARD GALLY CUMMINGS

Benedicts they eh ban you yet lol they move my post at half time saying FIRE PANCHO NOW!!!!
and i didn't even cuss lol conspiricy

if they eh ban yuh i reporting you to  declan singh

« Reply #42 on: September 10, 2008, 08:27:19 PM »
Is like he is a beh-beh man or something.

Maturana >>>:flamethrower:  Do it now than later!!

« Reply #43 on: September 10, 2008, 08:27:48 PM »
Should have been Fired along with Anton after the Bermuda game

there is no way possible a best T&T 18 can not have Ince or K.Jack(if and when fit)... Sancho...Birchall..Spann..Samuel...Stern and potentially Roberts

Get him out now... ASAP...  bring in Latas or a world class coach( king kev anyone lol?) and let us actually have a chance...

this Colombian c**t killing me...killing me

Bench Lawrence vs USA away for MAKAN HISLOP?   Wat de f**k i really seeing 

« Reply #44 on: September 10, 2008, 08:28:50 PM »
Fire him and what?

The same man who hire him going and hire his successor. Yuh think it will be any better?

Which manager taking this mess of a football program to South Africa in front of USA, Mexico or CR?

And if it have such a man why would he come to TnT if we always firnig coaches?

Oh wait, fadda Jack is the saviour and he will pull it off.

« Reply #45 on: September 10, 2008, 08:29:13 PM »
So we going in de airport on down by TTFF office to let dem know how we feel??

I have 2 rotten egg ready to stone de whole lot.....

« Reply #46 on: September 10, 2008, 08:30:34 PM »
No joke people. I feel Gally better than he.

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #47 on: September 10, 2008, 08:30:52 PM »
EVEARD GALLY CUMMINGS

Benedicts they eh ban you yet lol they move my post at half time saying FIRE PANCHO NOW!!!!
and i didn't even cuss lol conspiricy

if they eh ban yuh i reporting you to  declan singh

Aye MOCK................ah have links like dat !! :angel:

« Reply #48 on: September 10, 2008, 08:33:07 PM »
Oh yeah...fire thee #3 who play LB also. Why he playing footbal???

Offline Papasmurf

• http://footballawayoflife.blogspot.com/
« Reply #49 on: September 10, 2008, 08:33:48 PM »
I honestly dont blame the players, i supporting them 100%. It is a serious mismanagement of resources. Imagine we down 2-0 and eh make no adjustments? we didnt put on any attackers, we didnt shore up the defence? There is a fundamental flaw in this coach's approach.

« Reply #50 on: September 10, 2008, 08:34:12 PM »
So he go hire somebody good hopefully

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #51 on: September 10, 2008, 08:35:33 PM »
I honestly dont blame the players, i supporting them 100%. It is a serious mismanagement of resources. Imagine we down 2-0 and eh make no adjustments? we didnt put on any attackers, we didnt shore up the defence? There is a fundamental flaw in this coach's approach.

Yeah...........he need ah new head !! ::)

« Reply #52 on: September 10, 2008, 08:36:08 PM »
people callin in on 195.5 and rel bashing Maturana

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx

Offline Gladman

« Reply #53 on: September 10, 2008, 08:38:18 PM »
The man is too much of a defensive coach,how u will start a game with three defensive midfielders telesford ,leon and theobald playin the same roles what are we goin to get in attack.
Life Is Like Sugar Cane,It Hard But Sweet

« Reply #54 on: September 10, 2008, 08:40:18 PM »
Is thee damm ball room!!!  ;D 

Offline benedicts bwoy

« Reply #55 on: September 10, 2008, 08:41:22 PM »
The man is too much of a defensive coach,how u will start a game with three defensive midfielders telesford ,leon and theobald playin the same roles what are we goin to get in attack.
Telesford should not have been dere.............he is not ah mid-fielder !! Plain an simple !

« Reply #56 on: September 10, 2008, 08:43:33 PM »
To be quite honest, I really think ANTON has a lot to do with picking that team (in that he makes the players available to the head coach "HIS PLAYERS." So if Maturana get fired the only then I think ANTON  HAVE to go too. But I do not think Maturana should get fired. Early days still.

However, to be honest, Osei, Leon, Makan, (the left back) and Denzil are good players but not good enough for these games. CERTAINLY!!! CERTAINLY NOTTTTT ready to play against USA, MEXICO and these types of teams.

Keon had a good game. He has stepped up to the plate and proven himself to me so far. Big respect.

The team was slow in closing down space, we couldn't string 10 passes together, our passes were bobbling instead of firm and accurate. It was embarrassing.

I really hope this open everyone eyes and let them know that we NEED Sancho....we NEED stern...we NEED Yorke, we NEED jack (even though I think Marvin has been doing well so far....we NEED, CHRIS......we NEED silvio (and don't tell me that he not playing in high enough football because we have men on the team that playing A league and PFL), and to be honest...bring back Latas. Cause the amount of shit I see the entire central midfield play today....I know Latas with his old self could do a wayyyyy better job.

« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 08:46:40 PM by kingman »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #57 on: September 10, 2008, 08:44:22 PM »
FIRE HIM He had enough time to do his expirements.

WE NEED A CHANGE!!!!!

Change We Could Beleive In!!! ;D ;D

Offline lil damo

« Reply #58 on: September 10, 2008, 08:45:13 PM »
NO

« Reply #59 on: September 10, 2008, 08:46:03 PM »
FIRE HIS ASS IMMEDIATELY!

How the hell can we play the best team in the region without our best players??

And people used to criticise Wim for wanting his best players at his disposal
« Last Edit: September 10, 2008, 08:51:29 PM by supporter »